Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Imagination makes everything possible. Plane Crazy bedding will inspire your child to dream of sailing off into the wild blue yonder in search of adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Good Buy

03/17/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The expectation of getting two pillow cases like the picture was not met; it only comes with one pillow case. Otherwise, other than being a bit over priced product looks fantastic and is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Love Planes

03/24/2010
By ,
Palm Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set. Myhusband drew clouds and planes all over his wall. I looked all over for a set that would match his room.. I was so excited to find this set. I love it and my son loves it also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Perfect

07/26/2009
By ,
Columbus Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to decorate my son's room. I love planes and so does he so I searched far and wide for airplanes that didn't look babyish because I wanted him to be able to keep it for a while. I've washed them a few times and they still look great. We put another cream colored fitted sheet underneath the Plane Crazy one just for a nicer look. I didn't like the bedspread because I didn't think it really looked like it matched the heets. instead, I bought another comforter from Walmart that is red on one side and dark blue on the other. His room is adorable. The only bad things about the set were 1. None of the pieces are only sold separately and since it only comes with one pillowcase you're out of luck. 2. It's a little overpriced. Other than that I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Great for Toddlers

08/18/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these sheets for my 2 1/2 year old son for his first big boy bed. I wasn't sure how the quality would be and if it would hold up to my son's busy lifestyle. I was thrilled with the pattern and my son loved the airplanes. They are appropriate for a young boy---not the camo ones that to me, are a little too mature for young ones. They came out great in the wash---no wrinkles. I am thrilled with the muted color palate and the overall quality of the product was excellent for the price. The sheets are a little rough for my taste, but my 2 1/2 year old doesn't care at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Good Sheets for Boys Room

03/20/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this product for our son and it is a perfect fit. We were looking for sheets that were more matures for him and these worked out great. By the way you will see reviews saying that the full set does not come with 2 pillow cases and even wehn you ask through the product reviews it is a little unclear. I ordered the sheets anyway and they did come with 2 pillow cases. The reviews stating the sheets are a little rough are true, but I think they are good for kids and not all that bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Great boy sheet set

03/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this sheet set for our 2 yr olds first big boy bed. We wanted something that wasn't a "character" and fit the planes, trains, cars genre. These sheets were a home run. They are soft and have nice vivid colors. Great for a boy and a set that will be age appropriate for a number of years to come!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Attractive Sheets

01/09/2011
By ,
Eagle Point, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these sheets (and matching comforter) for my nephew. He is very pleased with the appearance of the sheets in his masculine bedroom, BUT the full size sheet set has only one pillow case. The full size sheet set needs to include two pillow cases.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Cheap Sheets

08/18/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I know I shouldn't expect much from cheap sheets from Walmart, but these are pretty bad. They were paper thin and pilled immediately. Even though they are cheap, still not worth it in my opinion b/c you'll be replacing them so soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Adorable

09/18/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two sets in store on 9/18 for only $9 each. You can't beat the price. They are cute and my boys love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 10 for Disney Plane Crazy Sheet Set

Love it!

09/06/2010
By ,
NWI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my son. Glad I found it before I spent more on a different plane sheet set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points