Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Hoover Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Say goodbye to your dustpan and broom and make clean-up easier with the Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W. It features a fade-free, lithium-ion battery power to deliver maximum efficiency. It is ideal for area rugs and wall-to-wall carpets, as well as flat floor surfaces. From crumbs to dust, even the smallest pieces of lint will be swept away with the powerful suction offered by this upright stick vacuum. This item uses patented WindTunnel Technology and can easily be operated with the flip of a switch. When it is time to empty out the debris, open up the bottom-release dirt cup. The filter can be washed with water and air dried as needed. The Hoover cordless stick vacuum is ideal for compact living spaces as well as full-scale homes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1162 Reviews) 1105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
879
4 stars
172
3 stars
29
2 stars
28
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation92%1,060 out of 1,150reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
54 Questions | 387 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
879
4 stars
172
3 stars
29
2 stars
28
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Handy dandy cordless vacuum

08/11/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this little vacuum for the convenience of cordless and full sze. I needed it only for hard floors. I have my Dyson for the carpet. I really like the convenience of the battery but it does not last very long. I just ordered a second battery to have a backup. I ordered it from Amazon.com because it was the cheapest .
Also since I only needed this for hard floors and mainly for dustbunnies and dog hair. I removed the bristle brush so that hair would not get clogged and twisted in it. It works much better for me because there is no blockage of section.
It picks up just about everything from hair, dirt, grass, small bits of glass etc. etc.
Besides the battery being a bit short it does have one big issue. I posted a picture to show the problem. When you pick up a lot of hair and dog hair the red cone becomes entangled with the hair. It may have been because too much there was in the pickup basket or this may be an ongoing problem. It has happened twice.
I just wish they would come out with a powerful battery operated vacuum that is made just for hard floors similar to what Dyson puts out. But unfortunately Dyson only has corded vacuum cleaner.
So over all I really like this vacuum now with the extra battery I can go even longer.
Pros: Suction, Ease of Use, Size & Weight, Design
Cons: battery, dirt canister
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Better than having Regular Vacuum

07/01/2014
By ,
Melrose Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Lynx. I just bought a another one for my newly remodeled family room with wool rugs. I already turned others on to this unbelievable vacuum. I have all orientals and some wool rugs through out my whole house. I use this on my hardwood floors too even my HW kitchen floor. It has great suction. You can go just pick up or roller beater. I have fringe on some rugs ,so when I get to that I just do pick up not beater bar. I have stopped using my big vacuum because this is all I need. We are neat freaks here and this is a daily use for us. I don't sweep my kitchen floor I use this...zip I'm done. The battery is good being a lithium so you can just keep putting it back to recharge at any point so you always have a full charge. I do this so I have enough every use because you just keep going wanting to vacuum. No effort with this. Hope Hoover keeps this model forever and not discontinue it.
I strongly recommend this! Stop shopping around I already did my homework and this is it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

In love!

05/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vac meets every expectation I had. I was considering the Dyson but after reading all the charging battery reviews, decided on this one. I'm soo glad I did.
The battery only takes 3 hrs (initial and each additional charge) vs the dyson charging 16-24 every time.
I get about 15 mins if using full (brush) power and 30 mins w just suction which is ample to do a great job.
Some of the questions asked if the vac swiveled and the head does not, just the top rotates from side to side a little. It does make steering a little better although maneuvering is easy anyway.
I have multiple textured rugs and carpets that are no problem. This vac transitions well and I have a shag rug that is does great on as well.
It's quiet, hard working, and easy to dump. I also love the battery indicator.
All in all, I don't have a negative thing to say about it. Even though I've only had it for a month, I have kids and pets and use it every day sometimes 3 and 4 times a day. It's a great vac.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Great Cordless stick vac

02/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Hoover cordless stick vac. It does everything that it clams. I knew the battery charge was good or 15 minutes when I bought it, so that is no concern to me. After all, it is a stick vac, not designed or meant to replace a canister or upright, so I didnt expect it to come with tools and such. It is great for vacuuming my kitchen floor daily. I have dogs and they bring the yard in with them. I can do my whole kitchen floor which is quiet big, the area rug in my dining room and surrounding laminated floor, along with my living room which is 20x18. I use it for touch ups or if company is coming by, as I hate to also drag out my canister or dyson up right. I am more than pleased with the results of this product. It does not by any means replace a full size vac, nor was it designed or meant to do such. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that doesnt want to fool with weak cordless vacs, much less no suction LOUD corded ones. I gave my old corded stick vac away. No suction and you could go deaf using it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

A must have for everyday cleaning!

02/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little vacuum. I have cats, a teenager and a husband (all messy)---this thing works! I use it multiple times a day on hardwood floors, linoleum and carpet. It easily picks up cat hair and litter that seems to be everywhere. I use it all over the house. With the brush roll on, it has enough power to also clean the area rug, so I don't have to use the Dyson everyday. You will have to do some maintenance to keep it working like new. When I noticed the suction wasn't as good, I just cleaned the removable filter and let it dry. It worked as good as new after that. Also, you will occasionally have to remove hair that has accumulated in the dust cup. The cyclonic action tends to make it wrap around the "dirt cup baffle" as Hoover calls it. Just remove it and again, the whole power is back. I will gladly do this 2 simple things to have the convenience and power of this wonderful little vacuum. Don't hesitate to purchase this! It will make your life easier!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

say goodbye to your broom and dustpan!

12/06/2009
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wouldn't be without this handy little vac. "Sweeping" the floor is such a breeze, and I never have to worry about creating more dust in the air like I did with a traditional broom and dust pan.
A few years ago my Mom bought us a different stick vac which caught the dirt in the bottom of the unit in a little compartment right next to the spinning bristle...what a disgusting mess cleaning that out, not to mention most of what I tried to pick up was shot back at my feet.
For this reason I was reluctant to try another stick vac but I took my handy dandy husband with to read over the specs of the product and we decided to give it a try.
I held on tight to my receipt because at almost $180.00 I thought this thing better be perfect or it's going back. Well that was back in the spring of 2009 and I wouldn't trade it for anything.
Because it is bagless and very, very good at picking up fine dust, you will have to occasionally rinse out the dirt compartment, but it all comes apart and goes back very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Almost perfect stick vacuum

03/26/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This vacuum has great suction and power for a battery powered vacuum. I find it easy to use and very effective. There are only two reasons why I did not give it a 5 star rating.
The collection area is fairly small, which is not a big deal since this is a stick vacuum after all and is designed for daily vacuuming vs heavy cleanups however, I have overfilled it before and the unit clogs from the powerhead to the entrance to the collection cup with no easy way to unclog. I had to use a coat hanger to break up the clog and then pull it out bit by bit which took quite a while. It should have easier access to areas that clog when over filled or better yet, some sort of notice/shutoff when the collection cup reaches maximum capacity.
It does not have a detachable "hand vacuum" unit. It would be nice to have a detachable hand vacuum for furniture, stairs and vehicles but again, it is a stick vacuum so this might be asking too much of it, especially if adding a detachable hand vacuum were to reduce the efficacy of the floor vacuum.
With the exception of these two minor issues, the vacuum is pretty close to perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Have had almost 3 years and still running great!

10/22/2013
By ,
Selinsgrove, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, so I hate it when someone writes a review about a product after they have had it only a few weeks. I want to know how it lasts after a few years. So here is my review after almost 3 years. This little vacuum is still running great. I am a mom of 4 children so you can imagine what my carpets look like at the end of the day. I love just being able to whip it out. Does carpet and linoleum floors alike.
It does my whole downstairs before the battery needs charged. (livingroom, study, playroom and hallway) Sometimes I can stretch it and get my kitchen floor in there as well.
My children can use it and my 8 year old can carry it up the stairs for me.
Now to be fair, I will say that it is not a heavy duty get to the bottom of your carpet vacuum and I wish it had a way of doing stairs but hey for the convenience of being able to keep up with my carpets and kids, I love it.
It is very easy to empty, clean, and the filter is a breeze to wash.
After 3 years, the battery does not seem to be charging as well as it used to.
Overall I would highly recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!

03/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was just shopping for a stick vac when I happened upon this treasure. We have 2 dogs and one is part Australian Shepherd..sheds like there's no tomorrow!! I have a Rainbow Vac, that I love, but was tired of trying to drag it out everyday to deal with all the hair..so now I have this wonderful, lightweight, super powerful vac that I can use daily and quickly. The battery lasts about 15mins (the vac just stops) but recharges quickly...so I ordered another battery to have a backup to keep vacuuming. Another hugh plus is it works on hardwood floors as well as carpet. LOVE IT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+165points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

"loved" it

12/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I bought this vacuum for the day to day cleaning of our large hardwood floor kitchen/living room. We have a heavier duty shark but liked the idea of cordless to just make the whole process much faster. It has done a phenomenal job at cleaning our bare floors, actually better than our shark. It gets right to the edges and is small enough to fit under most raised furniture. The carpet cleaning is really only for smaller area rugs and shorter carpets but it didn't matter to us, it still got the job done. The battery does last about 15 minutes, shorter if u are doing more carpet cleaning.
I gave it only 4 stars because even though we completely love it, the carpet mode just stopped working. The brush stopped rotating. We have had the vacuum just over a year. Luckily we bought the two year protection and just filed a claim for full refund to eventually buy this same vacuum again, with the protection of course, and hope it was just a fluke. But again I would recommend this in a heartbeat and will be buying a new one soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Makes chores easier!

01/18/2012
By ,
Pinellas County, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is wonderful for quick in-between cleanings. I have over 1100 sq feet of tile with a large area rug and hall runner and this cordless is awesome. It does not replace my big vacuum (dyson) but it comes close! The battery lasts more than long enough for my whole house. I have 2 Labs and this sweeper picks up ALL the dog hair! It is so lightweight. I bought this vacuum based solely on the reviews and battery life (this battery lasts at least 15 mins, longer than any other cordless) and it has not disappointed me yet. As with other reviews, I be sure to take the battery off the charger when it is done charging. I noticed that you can purchase a second battery from Walmart.com but I have found that I don't need one, this one lasts plenty long enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Lightweight, easy to use and really cleans well

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our first use of it with a fully charged battery, it only lasted about 15 minutes. Then we noticed that the cup that holds dirt was full. It had hair and dust. After a recharge (about three hours) we re-vacuumed that same room and once again it was almost full. After a third pass on the same room it still had picked up some dust. Both times the battery lasted for the entire room. This was about three weeks after my son had vacuumed the same bedroom carpet with our old Hoover canister vacuum. Why my son? Because my wife could no longer handle pushing the heavy vacuum around and with the canister to roller tube and the electric cord and the weight-it was too much and too heavy. Now she can vacuum and darned if this little guy doesn't clean better! It is very easy to empty. We really like it and while it is lightweight it seems well designed (it does get under some fruniture that the cannister would not) and well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Honestly A Great Product

01/19/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this vac as a Christmas gift. After assembling (fairly simple) and trying it out, we had to have one and chunked our old cordless vac. For its size and weight, it performs very well on carpet with the rotating brushes and on bare floor - you can cut off the brushes with the on/off switch on the handle for vac only. This is a great product for the elderly or someone who cannot handle the weight of most corded vacs. The lithium battery lasts through several uses. I like being able to easily remove the battery and charge somewhere else allowing you to store the vac out of sight. You are able to purchase extra batteries to swap out for big jobs. The only less than excellent catagory was on features. I gave it a 3 star simply because the vac is only meant for floors. There are no attachments or hoses to allow for hand vac on other surfaces. It's made for the floor and does a great job on it. Also, really nice product styling. All in all, it's the closest to a corded vac I've used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Awesome!

01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is perfect for me. If you have a small home or live in an apartment, this vacuum gets around cramped areas w/ ease. It is very slim and light w/ great suction. I have wood and tile floors w/ several area rugs. The vacuum transitions easily w/ the flick of a button between rugs and hard surfaces. I've been using it at least once or twice a day for a week now. The charge lasts about 13--15 minutes. I have to move quickly but it lasts just long enough. On hard surfaces it sucks up pet hair wonderfully and is great to use before mopping and getting rid of stray dust bunnies and pet hair that typically escape when sweeping. On flat-pile carpeting, I do have to put some pressure on the vac and go over an area 3--4 times in order to get all the hair from my moderate-high shedding dog but this is not to replace regular vacuuming -- it's just perfect for quick touch-ups and everyday cleanup. I've never been happier about my floors, I can have pet hair free floors every day now!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Better than Expected

01/27/2011
By ,
rochester,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had many stick vac's to clean up in between bringing out the corded monster! I have not used the electric vac since i started useing the linx. I really like that the battery hold's it's charge until it just stop's. Other cordless vac's alway's started loseing power. And it only takes 2-3 hrs to fully charge. Then i put the battery in the vac & it's ready to go,even a week later. My only complaint is the warranty. All the sites i visited looking at this model state a 6yr parts& labor on the vac & 2yr on the battery. My manual said 2yr warranty on the vac & the battery. A call to hoover didn't clear thing's up.He said it was a 2yr warranty on vac & battery. When i told him all the web sites were showing the 6/2 warranty he said that must be what i will get then. Not very good customer service. I will see what happen's down the road?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Rochelle,NY
WORKS GREAT
Posted 09/04/2013
I have had other cordless sticks and none come close to the performance of this one, has great power and battery life. Will purchase another for our other home. no need to use our corded vac. any longer.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

I love this vacuum!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first product I've taken the time to post a review for. I absolutely LOVE this vacuum! I have both hardwood floors with area rugs and carpeting, and this vacuum does an amazing job on both. One of the features I appreciate is being able to turn off the rotating brushes for the hardwood floor. It's super light weight and the cordless feature makes it perfect. The battery life is more than sufficient. The dirt bin is easy to remove. I have a bad back so I got this vacuum for touch ups between vacuuming with my full-size (heavy!) vacuum. However, the Linx is so easy to use I rarely use the big vac. I had vacuumed my area rug with the full size vac and then decided to go over it again with the Linx, just to see if it would pick up anything left behind. I was pleasantly surprised to find the dirt bin FULL with dirt left behind by my wind tunnel vacuum. The Linx is of the best products I've purchased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Excellent Vacuum

07/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum does what it is supposed to do. I am
so pleased with it. I would recommend it without
reservation.
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
misleading
Posted 07/13/2011
Bought this at Sears today & am taking it back tomorrow. It was priced at $189. at Sears $134. at Walmart, but the back of the Hoover box leads one to believe that it has a hand vacuum detachment... Why put a picture on the box of something when it does not come in the box? There was no display on the floor & when I open a box I can't get the contents back in the way they were originally packed. vacuum shopping is not very easy anymore! All stores should be "required" to have a display of every model of vacuum on the floor!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Cat's Hair Club Member

12/25/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I bought my first one of these I was looking for the ultimate carpet sweeper. Not a big, loud, and cord limited super sucker, just something that would pick up cat hair and their various leavings.
I hate to vacum and so does my wife, but we have 3 cats. We searched options from a robo-suck computerized Frisbee on wheels to a foxy crew of foreign speaking dust busters.
The though of having our neurotic old cats nudged awake at night by a relentless bumping auto-gadget was too much, and the foreign cleaning crew - well, I lost in a close vote.
So, I bought our first one as a birthday present; and yes, I know, not too bright. But, after getting over the initial surprise and giving it a quick run over a trouble spot - I was a Hero, she loved it!
We did experience the short-lived battery issue and that was truly frustrating because upstairs was still waiting.
So, for Christmas I bought her another one for upstairs and our life is perfect now...and there's always a fresh ready-to-go-battery.
No more kitty bits clinging to the bottom of my feet and what was once a chore is now a quick and easy once over. No cords, no bulky load to push and easy swivel to point at any offending kitty nuggets.
I bought two - is that enough endorsement for you?
P.S. - Christmas tree needles are gone in one pass.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

Great price and easy to use

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for quick pickups and find I'm using it several times a week just because it's that easy to use. It works very well getting underneath the bed, dining table, between chairs, and low furniture (desks, dressers & such). It picks up the sand my husband and big dog carry inside. It has good pickup of dust bunnies and dog hair, too.
For reference, our house is a one story ranch with ~1,700 square feet heated. The flooring is all strand bamboo with a few scatter rugs and tile in the baths.
The battery has good life and a quick charge but I am mindful not to leave it running too long. It does a great job for what I needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum, BH50010W

IT PICKS UP CAT LITTER!!!!!!

06/14/2010
By ,
FT PIERCE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE TOSSED OUT THE SWIFFER SWEEPER RIGHT ALONG WITH THE BROOM AND DUST PAN!! I'LL ADMIT I WAS A LITTLE HESITANT TO BUY BECAUSE OF THE $$$, BUT AM GLAD I DID!! I HAVE A LARGE DOG WHO SHEDS LIKE CRAZY AND TWO CATS WHO TRACK LITTER EVERYWHERE, SO THIS VAC HAS REALLY COME IN HANDY. I HAVE USED I EVERYDAY SINCE I BOUGHT IT AND SO FAR THE BATTERY LIFE HAS BEEN FINE AND IT DOESN'T LOOSE POWER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 803 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  41 Next