Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Hoover Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Designed to achieve a cleaner clean, the Hoover Platinum Lightweight Upright Vacuum with Canister picks up more dirt and dust in a single pass than most upright vacuums. The lightweight, compact design makes it easy for you to maneuver and to transport it from room to room. With direct air flow technology and Hoover's patented Windtunnel Technology, this canister vacuum cleaner removes even stubborn dirt from your carpet in less time by its direct air flow. It features a HEPA bag that traps 99.97% of allergens, dust, and pollen that are less than 0.3 microns in size air quality. This canister vacuum with HEPA filter features illuminated in-Handle controls for easy use. This canister vacuum cleaner comes with a portable canister and tools, including detachable shoulder strap, dusting and furniture brush, crevice tool, and bare floor brush. The portable canister in this vacuum cleaner provides easy floor to ceiling cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(466 Reviews) 417
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
94
3 stars
20
2 stars
19
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation90%414 out of 461reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 250 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
315
4 stars
94
3 stars
20
2 stars
19
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Great value

12/07/2012
By ,
Bartlett IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this vacuum for only two weeks and I LOVE it. It is very powerful and quiet. I use the small vacuum for my wood floors and it has great power as well. It's really handy and lightweight too. My family loves the little vacuum for cleaning up around the house. We had a Hoover, but it was heavy and clunky. This is sleek and SO LIGHT! Definite must buy for anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Two Thumbs Up!!!!!

12/14/2010
By ,
Galveston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For almost two weeks, I've been digging informations/ratings for a good vacuum cleaner which has a reasonable price (not cheap but also not expensive). I guess this is most of the online shoppers are doing before deciding to click the "place order now" button. I was leaning toward buying a refurbished Dyson but lost confidence because of too much complaints about the quality and the after sales support I've read from online retailer. Decided to buy this product because it was the #1 pick of consumersreport.org as well as the ratings from people who bought. Additionally, the price of Walmart is unbeatable, I paid $189 while hoover is selling it @ 299. Performance wise, the product really works great. It's lightweight, the suction power is incredible, noise level is tolerable and design is very simple. I agree with one of the feedback that the canister is a little bit noisy but I don't think the it lack the suction power. Overall this is one of my best buy and would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Powerful, light and convenient

05/12/2013
By ,
Parker, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've gone through numerous vacuums and all seem to have some type of downside. The Hoover Platinum UH30010COM seems to have the best blend of features and value that we have experienced. The two vacuum design (one standup and one portable) is a great convenience and optimization of features. This allows the upright to be very light (at 11 lbs it is almost 50% lighter than most uprights). The portable is very convenient for tight spaces and especially the stairs. My wife used to dangerously use the hose attachment from our old upright on the stairs. Also I believe the bagged design is superior to a bagless design. The bag is huge and provides a much cleaner sanitary disposal of collected dust and carpet fibers. The one drawback is that the upright can be hard to push on densely packed carpet. To be fair, many vacuums have the same issue. Our Eureka vacuum is impossible to push. This Hoover is difficult to push on some of our carpets but is still acceptable. If it wasn't for this we would give it a 5 star rating.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

I actually like my vacuum cleaner

10/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is, so far, the best vacuum cleaner I've ever used. It is very lightweight, maneuvers easily, is relatively quiet, and actually CLEANS MY FLOORS. I have two cats, one of which is a long-haired shedding machine. I vacuum every day. This cleaner really does the trick, and effortlessly compared to other machines. It works great on my hardwood and tile, as well, without kicking up clouds of fur. Transitions from hard to textile surfaces smoothly, but watch it on rugs; the suction is so powerful it can grab up lighter rugs.
The companion hand-held is pretty slick, too. Easy. I use it more than I thought I would.
I'll be interested to see how long this sweeper holds up, since it is the 3rd one I've purchased in almost as many years. It seems to have fewer cheesy plastic parts than most sweepers, but my dear husband still has strict orders to keep his appliance-destroying mitts off.
If you want to get your floors clean with a lot less effort, get this sweeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Not good for thick pile carpet.

09/07/2014
By ,
Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
While the stated attributes of being light weight and having variable vacuum settings are accurate, what is not mentioned is that those benefits provide no value on thick pile carpets. On tightly woven carpets and tiles, the performance is fine. However it is extremely difficult to push and maneuver over plush carpets, even at the low suction setting. I am pretty fit, but the use of this vacuum has become an excellent form exercise that I was not looking for. Without a motorised drive the use of this vac on anything other than tightly woven or sculpted carpets will be extremely hard on ones back. The portable vac is fine too. Having tried them, I would opt for the on vac tools, unless your chores can be shared with another person working with you at the same time.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MO
Posted 09/10/2014
Well, I'm not sure exactly how thick/plush your carper is, but I have standard plush carpet and do not find it difficult to push this vacuum. I've had two lower back surgeries to repair a ruptured disc and switched to this vacuum from having used a Kirby. Although it is more convenient having onboard tools, I find it a back saver to not have onboard tools, as it tends to make a vacuum even heavier. I'm sorry that your experience with this vacuum hasn't been as positive as mine. "To each his own...".
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Awesome machines for the price

10/01/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both machines get the job done well. Love that both are bagged. HEPA is a plus. I have used bagless for years, and hate the idea of emptying the dirt bin. Having to empty the dirt bin into a trash can by tapping it defeats the purpose of vaccumming the dirt. Don't you think?
The upright is light enough, but not as light as Oreck. It can goes pretty flat. The cord is really long. The light is very good and helpful. The low setting is already very loud, so I would not go for the high setting. If loud means powerful, then that is what I have to live with. The canister is not cordless, but a plus side is that it will not loose suction because it doesn't depend on the battery level. The cord of the caniter unit is several feet long, so it is long enough to stretch acroos at least half of my living room to get the job done. A bagged canister is hard to find, too. The price is pretty reasonable for a high-end machine. Do not know if they will last years. Have owned them for several weeks, and used them every 2-3 days. All in all, a happy purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Apollo Pa
agree!!!
Posted 11/12/2013
i couldnt agree more with you about the emptying of the canisters of bagless vacuums. I sometimes have to reach in and pull out the stuck dirt and its just disgusting. I am buying this vacuum based on your and many other great reviews...thanks!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

this is an ideal vacuum

04/25/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros:
(1) At current (Walmart) price, this is an excellent value;
(2) sucks up dust/dirt very well;
(3) quiet and lightweight;
(4) excellent quality, over-sized bags that trap fine dust;
(5) the additional hand-vac works exceptionally well, has many attachments, and is very compact;
(6) the floor vac and hand vac have a nice, durable appearance; and
(7) though Walmart indicated a two week delivery time, I had it at my door two days after placing the order!
Cons:
(1) if using with a loose pile carpet, the roller spin is strong enough to unravel carpet on the "high" setting, especially at carpet seams. This is not an issue when using the vacuum on the "low" setting.
I've used oreck before but have not tested dyson, and the quality of this vacuum is significantly better than oreck. It is just fantastically well built and the current, moderate price point will guarantee you a vacuum that will work well for years (i.e., there is also a long warranty on all parts of the unit, I believe) and will not need a replacement for some time. I'm happy about this because this is my third new vacuum in 8 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Love this Hoover Vacum

04/26/2010
By ,
Newark, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at all vacums, electrulux, dyson, and bought the electrulux upright and returned it, it was nice looking that was it, very heavy, then I looked at the dysons, all of them at Best Buy, and then the sales rep showed me this vacum cleaner, it is not like the other plastic Hoovers at all. This vacum cleaner is awesome, Very Lightweight !!! no dust to deal with !!
no dirt in your face, you can actually vacum without feeling like you need to take a shower , after playing with your dust cup ! It is very easy to move around,
it does a very good job on carpet or tile ! I never thought to even look at it, I am so glad the sales rep showed it to me, I Love It, it has a huge bag, and no dust flying around when you empty it. It even comes with a second vacum, which I have not used yet, but
it has all the tools you would need ! I am happy I bought this instead of the plastic dyson, it looks like an overpriced plastic vacum cleaner, that does no different than any other vacum cleaner in an upper price range.
The Hoover weighs 12lbs. it is GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

A very good product for a very good price

09/15/2010
By ,
Saratoga, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a Consumer Reports junkee and I tend to go with their recommendations. The Hoover Platinum got very high marks in their ratings, but I think it was passed over for the CR Best Buy because of its price of $400. That's why I was so surprised to find the same vacuum at Walmart.com for only $219. It was a no-brainer. It arrived very quickly, was professionally packaged, and easy to assemble. I immediately tried it on carpet, because this is one of the areas it was supposed to excel in. It did not disappoint. Even when I ran it along the baseboards where dog hairs accumulate, it did a better job than my previous high-end vacuum (which was twice the price.) It does great on hardwood too, and I switched it into the low setting for my throw rug, and it knew what to do -- suck up the dirt, not the rug. Wonderful product! It has special grips for vacuuming stairs and is easy to handle -- I'm a weakling so I appreciate its light weight. This vacuum was designed by someone that actually does the vacuuming at their own home. I can't comment on its reliability because I've only owned it for a month, but I have no buyer's remorse. I LOVE this vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Quality vacuums at a savings

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a lengthy search for a dependable bagged upright vacuum, I discovered the Hoover 'Platinum Collection' consisting of a quality upright and a bonus portable canister. As the upright is not designed with the typical hose option, which uprights never include a long enough hose and are clumsy to use on most models, the 'Collection' also includes a portable bagged canister that serves hard floor and dusting needs well. I appreciate the vintage styling of the upright with its modern electronic features and components. The only feature missing on the upright is a spring-loaded cord winder.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

It really works!

03/07/2010
By ,
Greenacres, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the fourth vacuum I've purchased in the last two months, and the first one I didn't return. I'm very pleased with the performance of both the upright and handheld with attachments. I feel Hoover has come back to producing quality vacuums, and I hope I will be able to say this 6 months down the road. I have 2 terriers that shed constantly, and both vacuums pick up the dog hair quite well. The upright is streamlined and not heavy to pick up--and I'm not a very strong woman. Some reviewers have complained of the noise of the handheld, but I don't think it's inordinately loud. Yes, I would like it to be quieter, but it's average in my opinion. All in all, I'm thrilled with this vacuum pair and expect them to last for many years. One warning though, this upright is NOT for shag carpet! I have a shag area rug, and it is very hard to push and pull the vacuum over it. I must switch it to the low setting and lower the handle as much as possible to lessen the suction. Since I have only this one rug, I still love this vacuum for my regular carpetting, tile and laminate floors. Unless your house is mostly shag carpet, I would recommend this vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Worth the buy

05/12/2009
By ,
Nampa, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was chosen to participate in a case study with this vacuum through a site called Cafemom. I fell in love with this product. I have a zoo in my house and it can get rather hairy. It picks up the hair with no issues and is easy to push around.
Hi and low settings for different parts of the house and also has an indicator letting you know when to change your bags.
The second little gadget that goes with it is easy to cart around and helps with getting gunk off the edges around the baseboards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+120points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM
02/12/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read many reviews before buying this vacuum. From reading the reviews it sounded like this was such an amazing, great value! I did see a few comments about the small handheld vacuum that weren't so good! Listen to them! I have no idea why anyone would keep this vacuum. It is very annoying to not have onboard tools. The small vacuum literally hurt my ears as well as my kids! It sounds like an airplane going off. It was double the work and hassle of a regular vacuum. The large vacuum works ok, nothing spectacular. It is really the small over the shoulder vacuum that makes this a joke. For all the noise it makes you would think it would lift the carpet off the ground, but it barely picks up half the dirt. I really don't know why they are selling it! Especially for so much money! I ended up returning it to walmart (they were very good about the return). I bought a eureka with onboard tools that was 80 dollars and it works a hundred times better!
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

wonderful

10/13/2009
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research on vacuums before purchasing this one and I love it. The price was good and the vacuum works great. It is easy is get into tight spots, picks up great and it is so nice not to have to adjust it for carpet or tile floors. It adjusts itself. I also love the portable vacuum that comes with it. Before I had to lug my big vacuum to clean my baseboards and now I have a handy, compact vacuum that is easy to carry around. The extra long handle is wonderful and my husband loves it for vacuuming the car. I am so glad that I found this vacuum. Thanks Walmart for having the best price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

best ever

09/06/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this vacuum and I love the canister. The suction it's at its best. The carpet appears to look newer after I vacuum. Light weight and easy to use. I order the bags from Hoover they have some good deal. I have to day one of the best I've owned so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Lightweight, sleek looking and does a great job.

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the Hoover Platinum vacuum. Easy to use, quiet and works great. The side portable vacuum is nice also. Great for the car. My only wish is that the upright had a hose to get corners, etc., so I could do all the vacuuming at once. But that being said, the portable works well also and has a shoulder strap which is convenient.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Excellent Lightweight Vacuum

10/11/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After days of reading reviews and driving sales people nuts I finally purchased this Hoover over the Simplicity Freedom 3600. Up front the Simplicity is at least two pounds lighter, pulls about the same or maybe better, is made in the USA, has a 3 year warranty, is more expensive, does not come with a portable canister, and, “made in the USA” or not, they have a horrible business model (try purchasing one on-line, you can’t).
My old Windtunnel dual V has dual counter rotating brushes and a 12 amp “clean air” motor (air is drawn through the filter before the motor). The new lightweight has a 5.5 amp “direct air” motor (air is drawn in through the motor and blown into the filter). Before taking the new lightweight out of the box, I cleaned the brush rollers and filter on the old dual V and thoroughly vacuumed the downstairs carpets. I immediately cleaned them again with the new lightweight. The new vacuum did pull more dirt and cat hair up but it wasn’t a shocking amount. The verdict is it’s a great vacuum that is quieter, uses less energy, cleans better, and is far easier to lug upstairs than the heavy old dual V.
I must respectfully disagree with a few earlier posts about this product though. The large plastic wheels in the back have hard rubber tires on them. The unit also has rubber rollers under the front. Since the brush roller has no “beater bar” (probably a thing of the past now) I have no reservations about using this vacuum on my hard floors. A close look at the balance weights driven into the brush roller reveals that the brush roller is painted wood not plastic. It does in fact have a cord release although poorly designed. I was reluctant to apply the required force to the upper wrung for fear it would break but it did finally rotate. I was puzzled why the powered brush roller always ran even when upright until I went to clean the stairs. For stair cleaning I found it easier to use the unit upright holding it by the stair handle and the rear lifting handle. Holding the unit this way is awkward at first but will keep your hand away from the motor vent. Moving the unit parallel with the stair will also clean closer to the back of the stair. The LED lights do cast a shadow just in front of the cleaning head but it’s in near constant motion so it didn’t bother me. If I could change the design I would place the LEDs on the front (like most competitors). They are probably less than 1 watt each so I’d run them all the time instead of only when the machine is running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Best vacuum ever if Walmart stocked the bags!

10/31/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has purchase every vacuum cleaner ever invented except the Dyson and I refused to spend that kind of money on something that would not produce an absolute vacuum, which is theoretically impossible. Nevertheless, we bought another, that makes seven now in our possession however; I must say that the Platinum vacuum by Hoover is the best engineered for the money I have ever seen. If only Wal-Mart would stock the bags for it, it would be as close to perfect as I would require.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Love this vacuum

09/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only have about two weeks but love everything about it. Lighweight and you feel the powerful suction. The separate hand held with attachments is a major plus. Would recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hoover Platinum Collection Lightweight Bagged Upright Vacuum, UH30010COM

Great Product

03/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In tough economic times it was a bit difficult to spend this much money on a vacuum but my house requires the best vacuum out there to deal with the fur from 3 cats and big dog and two daughters with long hair! This vacuum gets everything, it truly works edge to edge. I can clean right up into the corners without having to switch to the hose feature. It has rubber wheels instead of plastic which are so much more durable and much easier on my wood floors. The true test was whether I could clean cat litter without feeling it spraying out behind the vacuum...a huge success! It's so easy to use and comes with a 6 year warranty. A GREAT vacuum whose weight allows me to carry it up and down the stairs easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 331 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next