Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for InterDesign Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

InterDesign Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

This InterDesign Toilet Tissue Stand is designed to hold five rolls of toilet tissue on one stylish stand. This contemporary Toilet Tissue Holder with a chrome finish has a free-standing design with a swivel top for easy placement options. This toilet tissue dispenser will keep toilet tissue neat and centrally located and will make an ideal addition to most any bathroom. Pair this Toilet Tissue Holder with a chrome finish with coordinating InterDesign items to complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%43 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Looks Good

02/08/2011
By ,
Longtown,Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this looks so much better than anything I've bought before. It looks good in my newly decorated bathroom and everyone comments on it. Guess Ill need to get two more for my other bathrooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Great purchase for the price

09/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand is solid metal and is very sturdy. The top of the stand swivels easily to put a roll of toilet paper on. The design is very simple with a clean aesthetic look that lasts forever. It actually does hold five rolls of toilet paper and the extra big ones that need an extender are no problem here.
All in all a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

I Love The TP Holder!!

07/17/2011
By ,
Lewes, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My purchase arrived on time and didn't even need to be assembled!! Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish
04/14/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Functional and pretty good looking but the base needs to have more weight - the product moves too easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 5 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish
04/02/2011
By ,
Hemet California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looked every where and found it at my place Walmart. very nice functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish
03/07/2009
By ,
DYT, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I needed for my bathroom. Its very convenient and I don't run out of toilet paper at a bad time now! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

nice product

10/31/2009
By ,
green bay, wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this tissue holder was just as expected. the ability to store additional rolls of tissue is very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Bummer

04/06/2010
By ,
Liberty, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this online and picked it up at a Walmart store. Once I got it home, I thought it looked really nice, but it was wobbly. Then when I looked at the bottom of it, I discovered two sides were dented in. I returned it and reordered a new one. Hopefully it is not dented. I think I'll like it pretty well if it's not damaged. If it is damaged when I get it, then I won't be reordering, if it dents that easily then I wouldn't want it anyway!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 9 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Great Idea for a small space

04/09/2013
By ,
Cave Creek, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for small areas! I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I am using it in my travel trailer where space is very tight, this not only gave me a roll holder but also eliminated me having to have a place to store extra rolls!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Toilet Tissue Stand

10/05/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this to set beside my mom's commode in the bedroom. It works perfectly with the exception that she did knock the roll off because there is nothing on the end to keep the roll in place. I fashioned a "T" shaped wooden addition to prevent this from happening. (See picture!) Price was good as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

useful product

02/21/2010
By ,
Anderson, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toilet tissue stand is the perfect size for a small bathroom that a traditional toilet paper roll holder attached to a wall wouldn't work. Stand also holds three extra rolls of toilet paper in addition to the one in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 12 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Toilet Tissue Stand

02/01/2011
By ,
Orange,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No installation problems...just place it in the location you pick. I like the storage tower for extra tissue available when needed. Also you can see when you need to resupply.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Wonderful!!

08/24/2009
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bathroom doesn't have a tissue holder installed so this works perfectly. It doesn't take up much space and it's not too tall. The chome finish looks really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Wasted my time

08/06/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Should have listened more to one of the reviews. I received it in the mail and the base is dented. Not going to bother exchanging, just returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 15 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

sturdy and no holes in wall

02/03/2010
By ,
Stonewall, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works rerally well if you are limited to space and do not want holes in the wall or cabinet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

well

08/30/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the product, I bought 3 ...just very upset that each one was dented on the base...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 17 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Perfect if you don't have wall space.

04/02/2009
By ,
Fairmont, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really met my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Do NOT buy this item

06/05/2011
By ,
memphis, tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for a guest bathroom to make sure there was always extra paper available! Well, it will only accommodate 1 roll, not the amount as shown. This is welded the wrong way and rolls will not fit down the supporting bar. All you can hang on here is the one roll that goes on the top. I should have taken this back, but hate returning items. It is just made wrong, welded in the wrong places... DON'T BUY IT. Looks lovely, but doesn't work!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Turn it
Posted 03/22/2013
It holds multiple rolls. All you have to do is twist the top upward...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Great Looking..........but

07/09/2009
By ,
Hollywood Beach, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item looks great, the only complaint I have is that when you get low on paper the roll slips off........Otherwise I have gotten compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Toilet Tissue Stand, Chrome Finish

Beautiful!

09/16/2013
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its beautiful, sturdy and love the design!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next