Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

DVD, PG, 82 minutes, DISNEY
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Keeps their attention.

03/26/2014
By ,
Little Elm, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this movie for my grandson. He loves it along with his little brother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Son loves it!!!

03/12/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We saw this On Demand and he loved it. We couldn't find it for a while but then found it at WalMart. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great movie for the family!

01/21/2014
By ,
Mt. Airy, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this movie. Awesome family night movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Dinosaur movie

07/20/2007
By ,
Sugar Land, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 sons enjoyed the Dinosaur movie. It is a fun movie to watch. The movie was animated, but realistic looking. The story line was great and also taught a lesson on how we treat others. It was also clean of profanity and rude comments. We enjoyed it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Loved it!

06/22/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a comforter for my son's bed of Dinosaurs and this movie just completed his dreams of Dinosaurs. He loves them now! This movie is wonderful and sooooo realistic. It is NOT scarry at all. My son is 4 and he loved it. You do have to see it with your child af least the first time to see how they react and go from there. He did fine, but my daughter who is 6 cryed a little bit. She is a soft harted one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

amazing

01/03/2009
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 1/2 year old son loves Dinosaurs and when we watched this movie they looked so real and life like, the movie is very funny but teaches them a lesson to be nice to others, if your kids like dinosaurs this is def the movie to watch with them..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great Movie

05/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is a good visual after reading the book. This is a must have movie. My family loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)
11/02/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good movie for kids. the dinos are cute and look real. good effects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great movie

08/16/2013
By ,
Mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivery took longer than expected!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)
04/03/2013
By ,
Indiana, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have any children that like dinosaurs this is a good movie for them. My grandson and I are happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

oh joyful gift

12/30/2007
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was ready to stop opening gifts on Christmas Eve when he got this video. He had it recorded on his cable but it had gotten eliminated. My son couldn't find this video anywhere. I don't know who was more happy....my son or grandson. As soon as gifts were all opened, we lost them both to the tv room to watch my grandson's favorite gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)
07/15/2012
By ,
Panama, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this a a birthday present for a three year old. I have not seen it but it arrived in good condition and when they said it would. It was what I ordered and I am happy with the price I paid for it. It was cheaper than Blockbuster and Target and I was happy with that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Excellant movie for kids christmas stocking

11/07/2012
By ,
channelview
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie was very interesting my grandkids loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Terrific Deal

09/05/2012
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie, very well done and the story line has a lesson behind it. Great for kids to see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Dinoaur

09/22/2007
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this movie to any child, there is no violence and it's very entertaining and a good message behind it. Your child will want to watch it over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

great product

06/14/2010
By ,
denton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my children because they are in that dino click stage. Its worth the the little I paid to have them interested and occupied for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Big & small animals

12/23/2010
By ,
Kennewick, WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a real beautiful movie. The story is also good, you do not need to be a kid to watch it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great movie!

12/29/2007
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family LOVES this movie! Very informative!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)
06/20/2009
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute movie. My 3 year old loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dinosaur (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5