Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.045 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation73%16 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

passed the allergy test (egg & milk)

12/24/2012
By ,
washington county, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Due to allergies to eggs and milk, I am always looking for something my grandson can have. I knew he could have the fruit pop tarts (strawberry, blueberry & cherry) but I thought this might be different. He really liked it (A+) I am limited to what sweet treat I can give when he visits. The pop tarts have a long shelf life too. He and his sister get one pack between them, then I can put the box away till next visit (weekly). Of course the basic oreos are great too but w/them I need to freeze the package so they don't get stale.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Worst ever

11/21/2013
By ,
Detroit Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have ordered on line a lot but this time when walmart packed my box everything that could happen did my pop tarts were all broken up never had a shipment like this one. As soon as you open the pop tart package crumbs start falling out and the tart brakes apart, I think they are old too I will never order them online again. Then my sugar bag was busted open and the flour bag had a hole in it very upset at the way everything was packaged very poor.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Delicious

10/22/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best Pop Tarts flavor. The pack is a bit big, but it's fine. You'll save both time and money for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Helpful Product

10/09/2014
By ,
Munster, Ind
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy. Taste so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Yummy poptarts!

10/06/2014
By ,
Florence, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poptarts are delicious! The kids love them! I gave 4 stars because the box was bent up. The poptarts were still intact though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Great for quick breakfast or snack

01/15/2014
By ,
Bonfield, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product! Unfortunately, the pop tarts were packed in same box with 10 lbs bags of pancake mix without dividers or padding. The product was quite smashed by the time they arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Be careful what you order.

09/07/2011
By ,
Murray, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm a college student and thought I would use my card online since I am 5+ hours from home and left it there. I ordered the pop tarts online and when they arrived the box was dented, crushed on one corner, and it looked as though it had been wet and then dried out. From now on I'll be picking my items up at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Good on a fast-paced morning

06/29/2012
By ,
South Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love keeping these handy for mornings I just don't have time to stop what I'm doing. Cinnamon suppresses appetite, so they often help me through a stressful morning, when my stomach is growling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

quick and easy breakfast or snack

10/22/2012
By ,
Columbia Cross Roads PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always keep these on hand for a quick bite to eat for either breakfast or a snack - prefer this taste more than other poptarts
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

I Like a lot

07/22/2014
By ,
Jasper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time tasting this flavor of pop-tarts. I like them so much, I each them hot or right out of the pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

No more hiding Pop Tarts

11/15/2013
By ,
Gilbertsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these! Unfortunately, so does my husband. When we purchase the small boxes there never seem to be enough. I confess, I've been known to hide one. That's not hard, he won't look very hard for anything. Now with a big box, I can store them right under his nose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Not bad, just not my favorite.

11/09/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My family has tried many of the varieties of pop-tarts, and these are not bad, would just say they are not as good as the others. They do not seem to have a lot of flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Don't bother

02/22/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This would have been what I had expected but we ordered about 8 together. The packers just through them in a waaaay too big box w/ some crumpled up paper. The boxes were damaged and some broken. The poptarts themselves most of them were broken up inside the packages. Good thing they were for my 18 month old. I will never order food from Walmart again
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Not the best

08/17/2011
By ,
Monroe, Wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I prefer the store brand. It seems that these have really gotten thin and bland.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kaufman, TX
ADDICTED TO POPTARTS
Posted 03/24/2012
I am absolutely addicted to Brown Sugar Cinnamon, Blueberry Muffin and Cinnamon Roll. I have trouble eating but Pop tsrts are one of the things I can eat without worriening about breaking teeth having to gag or any other eating problems. Plus there are always coupons available plus I watch for special for free specials.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
02/22/2013
By ,
Awendaw
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the grandchildren love these but i did"nt receive the fudge pop-tarts
and the carriager left it in the front door of the apartment in the open
so i would rather their pickup from the store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Delivery was poor

09/16/2012
By ,
Tyler, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received this item quickly but the box was open, all the Pop-Tarts were loose in the bag and smushed. How disappointing!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

KEEP IN STOCK IN YOUR HOME

07/04/2012
By ,
mayville,michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I USE FOR TAKING MED'S. NOT A BIG MEAL, BUT A GOOD FLAVOR ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

My favorite poptart

10/30/2012
By ,
virginia beach va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price for pack of 6 boxes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kellogg's Brown Sugar Cinnamon Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5