Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kellogg's Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Kellogg's Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz

Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal blends high nutrition with great taste for the ideal breakfast choice. This Kellogg's Special K cereal features crunchy rice and wheat flakes with strawberries. The cereal is made with whole grain and is a good source of fiber, which helps keep hunger pangs away. This Kellogg's cereal delivers important vitamins and minerals packed together with a taste you can't resist. Leave home feeling energized and ready to tackle the day with this nutritional cereal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz

GREAT VALUE!!

12/27/2011
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cereal. I use Vanilla Almond Milk with it and the taste is delicious. Walmart's price is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz

Great way to buy bulk.

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I are trying to get healthy so we both love Special K and this was a great way to buy it, 6 boxes and shipped for .99 cents!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 3 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz

great quick breakfast solution

11/27/2012
By ,
Saluda,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal is a quick breakfast solution for me,it give me energy and keep me full for hours. I will be buying it over and over, it help meet my nutritional needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz

Sour Stawberries

09/22/2012
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish berries to be sweet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love this cereal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

Very tasty

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cereal, tasty, fresh and very filling.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

Love it

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best serial i have ever had
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

Kelloggs Special K with Berries

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cereal & same price as in store
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

yummy in my tummy

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cereal !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

Special K Red Berries Cereal

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my favorite cereal. The value buy is a great deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 11.2 oz.

just what i wanted

02/10/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i love special k but i think it is a little high in price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 12 oz.

really works

04/05/2009
By ,
Phx, Az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried a few diets before, didn't work. A family member lost weight with special k challenge, so I decide it to give it a try. I lost 11 pounds in one month and 6 pounds in the next 2 weeks and 3 days, and of course, I cheat it a few times, who doesn't? but I exercised 30 minutes a day and drink lots of water, you don't need to be too strict, I just felt guilty when I ate a bar of sneakers. :) if you what to lose weight, try special k challenge. IT REALLY WORKS! PS, something was wrong w/my phone, I couldn't rate this product five stars. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

taste test

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste great and is good for you!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

Special K cereals

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 11.2 oz.

Only size box that works for me

12/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would buylarger quantity if the product to had a box that was the same height but . Larger in width. The cereal makers neverconsider that shelf space athome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

Kellogs Red Berry Cereal

11/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Online shipping used. The box and plastic bag with cereal contents were opened.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 14.7 oz.

Food Fine/Packaging Terrible

10/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great cereal/great price lousy packaging. Boxes of cereal placed in big box...then had packing material placed on top (nothing on bottom).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 12 oz.

High in Iron

03/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Special K and their new flavors add a really nice touch. Not as boring. Seems like their flakes have gotten heartier over the years, not as wimpy as I seem to remember from years ago. I have an iron deficiency and there's something like 45% iron in here and it tastes much better than Total. I also seem to come across decent coupons for Special K (and I am not a coupon person). Good cereal. I Recommend for people to supplement their iron intake.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 12 oz.

Great cereal and great taste.

06/28/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cereal and the berries are so natural fruit and fresh.
I would reccommend it to everyone watching your diet and food choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Kellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 16.7 oz
This review is fromKellogg's Special K Red Berries Cereal, 12 oz.
10/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really yummy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next