Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sassy Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Sassy Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Find comfort and fun in one playtime toy with the Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper. This doorway baby bouncer keeps your child active and happy, while engaging their senses and developing life skills. The bright colors make it visually appealing, and the seat can be attached to many types of door frames. A locking mechanism holds your child in the jumper firmly so they can bounce and play in it safely without you having to worry about them. There are five toys attached to it that can also be removed and used as handheld toys. The seat cover is easily washable, so you don't have to worry about when it gets dirty. The Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper is made especially for children from four-months to two-years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%21 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

LOVE IT!

11/27/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my neice a month & a 1/2 ago. She was 4.5 months at the time. WE LOVE IT!
It was easy to install, basically preassembled.
She loves the toys that it came with, which are detachable & she can take them with her when she's out. After day one of donuts & circles, she's mastered it! Now she reaches out and grabs unsuspecting passer-bys LOL I am expecting a boy, & the colors work fantastically for unisex. I do NOT concider this a waste of money. It is worth EVERY PENNY, and the amount of joy it brings to her/our faces is PRICELESS!
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

A great product

05/26/2009
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was excellent for me and my 3 month baby it was already set up straight out of the box and ready to enjoy. My baby loves her sassy she wakes up early in the morning just to play with it make sure when buying this product that you measure how high the doorways in your home are a certain amount of length is on the sassy my living room doorway was almost too high. The toys that come are about 6 included some teethers.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Not worth the shipping..

05/08/2009
By ,
Sparta, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this jumper and sent it to my mother's house so that my son could play in it while we were there for vacation. The springs on this are terrible, my son could hardly move in it. Also, the width of the leg openings are not sufficient. I could hardly get him in and out. He uses a Graco one at home and loves it, he's practically a jumping kangaroo! I was really disappointed with this product. I would NOT recommend it to anyone. Waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

GREAT!!

04/06/2009
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bouncer!! Its very easy to use and my baby loves to bounce in it. It was out of the box and put to use in less than 5 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

GREAT FOR 4 MONTHS AND UP

04/07/2014
By ,
NEW CANEY, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT. SHE IS 4 MONTHS OLD AND WANTS TO SIT UP ALL THE TIME NOW. SHE CAN SIT AND BOUNCE HERSELF AND SHE LOVES THE TOYS THAT IT CAME WITH. IT SECURES VERY WELL TO DOOR AND IT HUGS HER GOOD AND IT IS PADDED VERY WELL FOR SAFETY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Young Mom

03/16/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 8 month old daughter loves her jumperoo so I figured she would love this too! Wrong!! The spring is too tight. She can't jump in it. Also, when she sits in it the whole thing leans to one side so she ends up swinging around sideways. The toys hanging off of the seat are great and there was no set up. We just took it out of the box and set it up. All in all, I was a little disappointed...but I will keep putting her in it...hopefully the spring will loosen up a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Better than expected

12/06/2009
By ,
Charlottesville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bouncer for my 6-month old. It was easier to set up than I expected - there is a clamp that fits right over the door frame and is easily adjustable for height. If you have solid mouldings over your door frame, you can use - it doesn't matter how wide or narrow your doorway. Equally simple to take down (with step stool), so it's not the centerpiece of your house. Durable, cute toy attachments (you can attach or not). It take a little practice to get the baby in and out since the fabric is a tight fit - but that's what keeps even bobbly ones like mine upright and secure. I highly recommend this for active babies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Sassy - Sassy Seat

03/14/2009
By ,
Princton, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this item for 6 months or younger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Too tight springs baby couldnt jump

12/10/2013
By ,
Fortuna,ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved the toys this jumper came with, but the springs were too tight for him to jump. We bought the origonal jonny jump for $10 less. He loved it. I kept my sassy jumper for 3 years. I tryed it out with my 8 month old that is right at the weight limit & he had difficulty jumping. He did great in the jonny jump.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Enjoyable

03/09/2009
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First got it cause my niece loved to jump. When it was delivered,we put it up and put her in it. She didnt quite figure it out yet..she just feel asleep in it.lol...so at least its comfortable. But the next day she got all excited and started jumping while in it and loved it.She started giggling,talking, and jumping for a while. Now she enjoys it everytime she is put in it. She isnt too much for the toys when they are attached to it though but when they are off the jumper, she will play with them like crazy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Great only if Daddy is there to help

01/26/2011
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm too short to place this on the doorway and I'm too nervous to use a ladder so Daddy put it up. Our little one enjoys spinning herself in circles more than jumping but thats ok. She can face us in the living room or she can turn herself around and face her big brother playing in the playroom.
Also, even though the seat is blue and green, the toys are more geared towards girls. Luckily you can interchange them if you have a boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper
10/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't even look at the toys that came with this jumper when I picked it out, but they are GREAT. They are some of my son's favorites! The colors are very cute. It's easy to set up in the door jam. The cover is washable. You'll LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Excellent!!!!!

11/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4mnth old daughter LOVES this! It is very durable and comfy for her. She is sitting up with a little help so i just stuffed some receiving blankets around her so she would sit up straight. i would highly recommend thid product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Just What I Wanted

04/28/2011
By ,
Narragansett, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a doorway jumper to take to Grandma's house and this what just what I wanted. Its very easy to set up and take down. Its a little heavy but the attached toys are great for entertaining the little one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Great, but expensive

04/27/2009
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jumper is great, but I thought it had a tray, my fault I picked the wrong one, however had I realized my mistake I wouldn't have paid $34 for it. Otherwise my 6 month old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

A BIG HIT

02/12/2011
By ,
Danville,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 month old loves this. She will sit init for hours at a time. I love that it is helping her strengthen her legs and she enjoys being in it. I would recommend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Sassy Sassy Seat

02/20/2010
By ,
Chickasha, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grandson likes to bounce and Sassy Seat fit the bill. He is happy with it so I am happy. My granddaughter loves it so that is all that matters, as far as I am concerned.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper
02/14/2012
By ,
radcliff, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a baby's dream!!! My daughter loves this thing and at 6 months she can easily stay occupied for at least an hour in this thing which gives me time to do chores!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

Great Value

02/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great way to keep your little one busy! My son loves the toys and its easy to wash and set up. Its a must have if your baby is as hyper as mine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sassy - Sassy Seat Doorway Jumper

It was nice, easy and helpful.

07/26/2010
By ,
virginia beach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well it was a nice color and the set up was very easy. Its also very helpful around the house. And our babies just love to be in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next