Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sassy Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sassy Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

Help your baby relax with the Sassy Lady Bug Bouncer. The Lady Bug Bouncer has two reclining positions that adjust easily so that your baby can comfortably recline. The well thought out design and an adjustable headrest of the infant bouncer, provides maximum support and comfort to your baby. The calming vibrations, three soothing sounds and five musical melodies (including a heartbeat) are wonderful additions to the bouncer that soothe your child from discomforts and keep the baby content. They can be adjusted according to individual needs using the on/off switch and the volume control. Further entertainment for your baby is provided by three plush toys that can be detached and interchanged. The baby cradling bouncer can be used until your child can sit upright without assistance. This baby rocker can be powered by 3 AA batteries (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

Perfect

12/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bouncer is exactly what I was looking for. I tried and returned two others to a different store (they were poorly made). This one looks beautiful, is very soft and comfy, bounces very easily (unlike many other seats), and has cute toys. My daughter was fascinated by the lady bug and flower when she was only a week old and loves to grab them now (at 4 months). The sounds are very soothing and the choice of 2 vibration and volume levels are nice. The recline position is great for newborns and the upright is nice for older babies wanting to sit up. To top it all off, the price was great and Walmart delivered in a few days. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

love it!

11/01/2010
By ,
flemington, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bouncer is too cute- and works great! My 4 week old daughter loves it- it pretty much is the only thing she will sit in for an extended period of time before her fussiness starts. The bouncer is so pretty and works great for us- put together easy and seems to be sturdy and well made. We have had no problems with this bouncer and I love Sassy products- good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

nice product but expecter more

01/10/2011
By ,
Everett, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall a nice product, better then some of the basic ones I've seen. I bought it for my niece so I didn't actually get to use it. But my niece seems to like it. Looks sturdy. The colors are nice, not too bright. The reason I put 4 and not five stars is because for the price I expected it to have more padding and to be more plush and soft like some of those papasans I've seen. It only has the extra padding around the head and nice material on the sides. I ordered this online and the service was great. I got it in less than a week and they sent out several emails telling me exactly when the order was received, shipped, ect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 4 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

Awesome Bouncer!!

03/18/2011
By ,
Palatka, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this bouncer. My twin girls absolutely love it. I bought one, just to see how it would work out, and they both will sit in it for a while. It really bounces well, and they love the vibration. I am going to purchase another one just like it. I would definitely recommend this bouncer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

Great Product!

09/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for the perfect bouncy seat, I ran across this one. I was inititally looking for a more neutral color for future children, but this one caught my eye. The colors on it are even more adorable than the picture shows. The pink plaid really sets off the green. It is made very well and I think is well worth the money. I haven't used this product yet, but I'm sure that it will meet my expectations. The only downfall is, the toy bar doesn't want to stay on the seat very well. Otherwise, I would recommend this to anyone, it is gorgeous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 6 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

Super Cute

07/08/2009
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby has not yet arrived so I haven't got to try this product out yet. But I just assembled it and that was a little difficult. Some of the pieces weren't already assembled like the directions showed so it took me awhile to figure out. The pieces just snap together which makes me a little nervous. It says it supports up to a 25 pound baby but I will probably stop using it before then. I hope it works good because it is adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Review 7 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

SOOOOO CUTE!!!

03/21/2011
By ,
Flagstaff, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bouncer is so cute. It is really soft and adjusts easy. it was very simple to put together. I love the colors and the fabrics. the adjustable recline is really nice and i think when my little girl gets here it will be great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Review 8 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

so cute & so easy to set up!

04/13/2011
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this bouncer because it matched baby's crib bedding, it is SO easy to put together, I did it myself in under 5 min. & it is very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 9 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer

Love the Ladybugs

09/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is even better than the picture. It matches my ladybug set perfectly. She's not here yet, but I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 10 for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer
03/30/2010
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with my purchase and I especially love the color and design of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sassy - Lady Bug Bouncer
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5