Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cascadian Farm Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Cascadian Farm Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Since the day Cascadian Farm started farming, it's been committed to bringing you delicious, organic foods. Every box of wholesome Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit and Nut Granola is filled with hard work and good intentions. Why eat organic? Organic food is grown without synthetic pesticides, without genetic engineering (GMOs) and without chemical fertilizers. In addition, organic foods contain no artificial flavors or artificial preservatives.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Very good choice......

11/07/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cereal is a very good choice considering some others out there since this brand tastes much better. Gave a 4 rating since i feel that there should be 14.5 to 16 ounces in the box for the money. Decent value but Cascadian Farm should have opted to add more ounces and would also be nice if they made a version with no nuts since lots of people have allergic reasons to them. Overall, a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Many thanks!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart (WM),
Thank you for making it possible for me to continue my love for Cascadian Farms. Sometime ago & for some unknown reason, my grocer phased this particular flavor from its shelves. Much to my elation, Walmart was there to turn my gray sky blue. Thanks, thanks, thanks WM!
Note: I will be back to order more of this amazing organic granola cereal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Taste great

05/23/2014
By ,
S.D. Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organic and taste very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

excellent taste at a reasonable price

10/15/2012
By ,
Fargo, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the dark chocolate almond and fruit and nut granolas multiple times and the honey and oats once. All are excellent. The dark chocolate flavor is fairly subtile. In the future I think I'll stick with the honey & oat because it's a larger package size and better value for the money and it allows you to add whatever toppings to it you like- including a teaspoon or so of cocoa powder if you so desire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

I think everyone should have like this....

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent. I like this taste much....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
11/06/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The best testing and crunchiest cereal. I am getting more as soon as I finished what I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Yummy cereal!

08/13/2012
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a tasty cereal! And it's good for you too! Bonus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

DELICIOUS!!!

03/20/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just reordered this. It is delicious and sooooooooooooooo healthy with all that protein and fiber. I put some into my coffee and it is super.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Tasty

12/04/2013
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't find in my local store, decided to order online. Great idea!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
02/14/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, tastes great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

Great taste at a great price!

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a frequent user of Cascadian Farm's products I recommend their products to my family and friends. Having these great products available at Walmart is a win for everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

Favorite Cereal(wish the box was bigger)

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the taste of this cereal! I just wish you got a little more in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

Hooray for organic granola!

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff, it is sweet, crunchy, delicious whether with milk (I use almond milk) or even try it dry for a snack. GREAT value at just $3 a box, too, that is cheaper than the sugar-laden junk cereals! I'm trying to eat organic as much as I can, and was thrilled with this cereal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Cinnamon Raisin Granola, 15.6 oz.

the box was crushed in the delivery.

07/06/2014
By ,
lake city, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Other than the box being crushed in the delivery it was good..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

delicious granola

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best granola cereals I have eaten. Eat it with yogurt and fruit or with milk and fruit or create your own trail mix with it. You can't lose!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

The best granola cereal on the market!

09/02/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best price "out there" on a healthy granola cereal. It tastes so good, not like "saw dust" as some healthy cereals do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

Good balance between Healthy & Delicious!

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy for my tummy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Cinnamon Raisin Granola, 15.6 oz.

A cascade of organic goodness

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this granola it is by far better than other brands i had in the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

Excellent value!

07/05/2014
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have eaten this cereal for a long time but I loved ordering through Walmart.com. My purchase arrived at my door within days. I was able to order over $50 so the shipping/delivery was free. Great value and excellent convenience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Cinnamon Raisin Granola, 15.6 oz.

Super yummy but high in calories

10/18/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the best tasting cereals I have eaten but it is super high in calories for the smaller serving size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next