Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cascadian Farm Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Cascadian Farm Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Since the day Cascadian Farm started farming, it's been committed to bringing you delicious, organic foods. Every box of wholesome Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit and Nut Granola is filled with hard work and good intentions. Why eat organic? Organic food is grown without synthetic pesticides, without genetic engineering (GMOs) and without chemical fertilizers. In addition, organic foods contain no artificial flavors or artificial preservatives.
Average Customer Rating:
4.487 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%35 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Very good choice......

11/07/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cereal is a very good choice considering some others out there since this brand tastes much better. Gave a 4 rating since i feel that there should be 14.5 to 16 ounces in the box for the money. Decent value but Cascadian Farm should have opted to add more ounces and would also be nice if they made a version with no nuts since lots of people have allergic reasons to them. Overall, a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

wrong order

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unfortunately I picked the wrong Granola these the fruit or candy if you will gets caught in your teeth. Don't buy this product unless you like things stuck in your teeth.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

excellent taste at a reasonable price

10/15/2012
By ,
Fargo, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the dark chocolate almond and fruit and nut granolas multiple times and the honey and oats once. All are excellent. The dark chocolate flavor is fairly subtile. In the future I think I'll stick with the honey & oat because it's a larger package size and better value for the money and it allows you to add whatever toppings to it you like- including a teaspoon or so of cocoa powder if you so desire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Good

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery, comparible prices. Good Granola cerial.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Love this cereal!

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this cereal. I tried it for the first time because I saw it when I was browsing for cereal + decided to try it. So glad I did. AND, if you spend over $50 (which I do every month) you can get it shipped to your home for free. Great deal!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Taste great

05/23/2014
By ,
S.D. Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organic and taste very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

I think everyone should have like this....

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent. I like this taste much....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
11/06/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The best testing and crunchiest cereal. I am getting more as soon as I finished what I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Yummy cereal!

08/13/2012
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a tasty cereal! And it's good for you too! Bonus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Many thanks!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart (WM),
Thank you for making it possible for me to continue my love for Cascadian Farms. Sometime ago & for some unknown reason, my grocer phased this particular flavor from its shelves. Much to my elation, Walmart was there to turn my gray sky blue. Thanks, thanks, thanks WM!
Note: I will be back to order more of this amazing organic granola cereal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

DELICIOUS!!!

03/20/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just reordered this. It is delicious and sooooooooooooooo healthy with all that protein and fiber. I put some into my coffee and it is super.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz

Tasty

12/04/2013
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't find in my local store, decided to order online. Great idea!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
02/14/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, tastes great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Cinnamon Raisin Granola, 15.6 oz.

Crisp rice cereal with granola:

04/06/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This does have a nice taste and you can definitely taste the cinnamon. Also the raisins are soft, not hard. To me this tastes like 2 boxes of cereal mixed up: granola & crisp rice cereal. For me, I don't really like the texture as the crisp rice gets soggy quickly while the rest of the cereal is fine. If your okay with this combination of textures, then you'll probably like it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

delicious granola

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best granola cereals I have eaten. Eat it with yogurt and fruit or with milk and fruit or create your own trail mix with it. You can't lose!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Cinnamon Raisin Granola, 15.6 oz.

great product for a great price

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

dallas

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very tasty and good for your health
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Oats and Honey Granola, 16 oz.

Good product

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would this product to my friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Cinnamon Raisin Granola, 15.6 oz.

Cascadian Farm Products are fantastic!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are repeat buyers of this this product and many other Cascadian Farm products. Quality and price are hard to beat. Add a few raisins to expand the flavor even more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cascadian Farm Organic Fruit And Nut Organic Granola, 13.5 oz
This review is fromCascadian Farm Organic Cinnamon Raisin Granola, 15.6 oz.

just ok . flat flavor

10/31/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lacks flavor. Not a fan of overall texture..it was very dry
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next