Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Stopain Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Stopain Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Great product

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom loves it. She just sprays the back or legs and instant relief. She has given this to lots of other people.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Excellent for instant pain relief....

08/08/2011
By ,
Crystal River, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stop Pain in spray form is excellent for hard to reach places like lower back, because you can even spray it upside-down....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Tempoary joint pain relief

06/27/2010
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good for temporary joint relief and $4.000 cheaper than other drug stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Not for tender skin

06/18/2011
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know everyone likes the extra strength best. However, I have old dry skin and I find this one burns. I prefer the regular strength which I have not been able to find. This is great if you have tough skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Total surprise

05/01/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was recommended to me a year ago and I just blew it off figured is was the same as everything else....boy was I wrong. This is great. It really works...I have tried both the roll on and the spray and they both are GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz
08/31/2013
By ,
tecumseh ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well kept secret...It turns "I can't" into "Oh yes I can" And it's all natural!! And no nasty side-effects..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Easy to use

06/17/2014
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this in a roll on but there are places on my back I cannot reach and this spray hits the area just great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Good Aide In Helping To Stop Pain

11/16/2013
By ,
Luling, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product worked very well in helping to stop pain in my knees and foot. I bought it in both the spray and the roll-on types. My sister allowed me to try some of her spray and it stopped the pain for about a hour to a hour and a half before needing to use it again. I found this time frame to be useful for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Would recommend this highly.

02/15/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works just as its name - stops pain. Would recommend for aches and pains of old age. Finally found relief.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

chr

11/15/2013
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best spray for pain i have ever used, so cold it will take your breath, amidatley soothes pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5