Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Stopain Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Stopain Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Easy to use

06/17/2014
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this in a roll on but there are places on my back I cannot reach and this spray hits the area just great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Tempoary joint pain relief

06/27/2010
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good for temporary joint relief and $4.000 cheaper than other drug stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Excellent for instant pain relief....

08/08/2011
By ,
Crystal River, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stop Pain in spray form is excellent for hard to reach places like lower back, because you can even spray it upside-down....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Not for tender skin

06/18/2011
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I know everyone likes the extra strength best. However, I have old dry skin and I find this one burns. I prefer the regular strength which I have not been able to find. This is great if you have tough skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Total surprise

05/01/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was recommended to me a year ago and I just blew it off figured is was the same as everything else....boy was I wrong. This is great. It really works...I have tried both the roll on and the spray and they both are GREAT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz
08/31/2013
By ,
tecumseh ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well kept secret...It turns "I can't" into "Oh yes I can" And it's all natural!! And no nasty side-effects..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Good Aide In Helping To Stop Pain

11/16/2013
By ,
Luling, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product worked very well in helping to stop pain in my knees and foot. I bought it in both the spray and the roll-on types. My sister allowed me to try some of her spray and it stopped the pain for about a hour to a hour and a half before needing to use it again. I found this time frame to be useful for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

Would recommend this highly.

02/15/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works just as its name - stops pain. Would recommend for aches and pains of old age. Finally found relief.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz

chr

11/15/2013
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best spray for pain i have ever used, so cold it will take your breath, amidatley soothes pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stopain Pain Relief Extra Strength Spray 4 Fl Oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5