Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for General Mills Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

General Mills Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Why settle for a boring cheestsnack with every bite the same? With a variety of delicious tastes and textures, Chex Mix brings you a cheddar flavor experience like never before.
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

The entire family loves chex mix

09/14/2012
By ,
St. Croix, Virgin Islands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mom and everyone ate them. However this is a great value in comparison to Kmart in the Virgin Islands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

pretty good

10/10/2014
By ,
Iowa, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like some of the Chex pieces better than others in this mix so I have to be careful not to pick out my favorites and leave the less tasty bits. But if eaten as a whole I like these pretty well. Some of the pieces seem way more flavorful than others though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

very good flavor

12/27/2011
By ,
Gulfport, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I forgot to mention this flavor in my Chex Mix traditional review. I told you the original was good. Well, this cheddar mix is very, very good. Flavor is excellent. Not too overpowering, so, everyone in the family loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

08/12/2012
By ,
great barrington massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crunchy not too salty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz
10/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummie!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Large bag, ok taste

02/19/2013
By ,
MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Chex Mix Cheddar isnt that good, taste wise, though the bag is quite large. I dont think I will purchase it again. Im still searching for Gardetto's
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Good for snacks

07/07/2014
By ,
New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item was a good value and the taste is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

GOOD

01/01/2014
By ,
BIG LAKE, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GET SOME BEFORE THE SUPERBOWL AND ENJOY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Best price among all supermarkets and discounters.

03/03/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I compare prices and WalMart has the best price for this product. I would highly recommend this to everyone who enjoys this snack food and the fast delivery time will meet your expectations ahead of schedule.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

not real cheese not cheesey enuff

01/15/2014
By ,
Channelview tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
so this product desidedto to try it it's ok not as good as i thought I've tried other products like this there better plus to pricy for the size package should be $1.98if you like chex mix you probably like
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Ordered 4 more bags

03/22/2013
By ,
Covington, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mixed w/ the mixed nuts, this snack went too fast :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Cheddar Chex Mix

02/05/2013
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent taste; excellent combination of products
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz

Loved it!

01/13/2013
By ,
Phoenix,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always good stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chex Mix Cheddar Snack Mix, 15 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5