Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Nothing beats the luxury and deep, comfortable sleep you get from this pillow top spring mattress. Coil springs provide undistributed rest-even as you toss and turn, meaning better motion separation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(280 Reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
197
4 stars
69
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%268 out of 280reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
197
4 stars
69
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Very comfy bed

08/13/2010
By ,
tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this bed a little over a month now and I have not had a problem with it. I bought it along with the easy steel frame. I'm very disappointed with the bed frame. I thought it was hard to assemble and the wood slats keep falling out of place. Anyways my mattress is a king size and the box was very heavy. I suggest taking an SUV to pick it up if you use site to store. The mattress immediately took shape of a regular mattress once out of the plastic wrapping. It didn't have any odors to it. It's not too firm or too soft. I use it without a box spring and I can't feel the bed frame at all. I would recommend the mattress but not the bed frame.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Much Better Than Expected

05/22/2009
By ,
Kalkaska, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress turned out to be much better than expected! After reading all of the positive reviews from other purchasers regarding this product, my husband and I figured we might as well give this mattress a try.
The product comes prepackaged in a box, which may seem somewhat strange, but trust me, it is much easier to transport and quite ingenious if you ask me. The package will definitely fit in most any vehicle.
When setting the mattress up, you simply remove it from the box, cut off the nylon banding and plastic, and the mattress takes form in a matter of seconds. We placed the mattress on the foundation while we stripped off the plastic and banding, that way it we wouldn't have to move it once it had taken shape.
After sleeping on this bed for a few months now, I would most definitely recommend it to others. You cannot beat the price and the mattress provides firm yet comfortable support. Overall this mattress has already outperformed our last bed, which was a Serta Perfect Sleeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Great Mattress

03/07/2009
By ,
Taylor, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I highly recommend this mattress to anyone looking for an affordable and easily transportable product. It began to plump up as soon as I removed the outer fabric wrap, and it's been level and comfortable ever since. We've had it about a month now, and we don't have any complaints. It's a great price, too, and I liked that I could just get the mattress since I already had a box spring. Most stores want you to get a set, and that means $$$$$. If you're looking for a decent mattress at a decent price, try this one. Ours is a Queen size, and the measurements are true, it fits perfect on the spring and no problems with our sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 4 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

I Could Not Believe It!!

05/19/2009
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been researching mattresses for months. I kept coming back to this Mattress In A Box. Read all the reviews. I figured; "Why Not?"
My cousin went with me to pick it up. He thought I was nuts!
We got it home, opened it up. Within 5 minutes it expanded. Fantastic. I'm 290, bad back, bad neck and this mattress supports me perfectly. And I got the "twin" size!!
Wal-Mar did it again. Great product! Great Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 5 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Very Satisfied

06/15/2009
By ,
Greenfield, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous about purchasing a mattress online and I spent a great deal of time researching different websites. I am a regular shopper at WalMart so I decided to check out their web site to see if they had any mattresses. After a great deal of skeptism I decided to purchase this mattress. (I was hoping for the best.)
When I picked up the mattress at the site to store area I was surprised to see how the mattress was packed, the box did not at all look like a mattress would fit into it. When we got it home we immediatelty opened it up and then removed the plastic that was vaccum sealed around it. To our suprise it expanded into a full sized mattress.
I would tell anyone to purchase this mattress. It is the most comfortable one that my husband and I have ever slept on. It looks like an expensive mattress, sleeps like an expensive mattress, withouth the expensive cost. WE LOVE IT....Thank you WalMart. (PS I have read a post about a chemical odor when opening... this did not happen with ours)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Such a COOL mattress.

11/16/2010
By ,
Hermitage, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never bought a mattress before this purchase. It was relatively cheap for a king, running $250. Even though it came in a box, my fiance and I were willing to take a leap of faith and buy it. The box was probably 1-2 ft all the way around and about 5 ft tall. We took it out of the box and the mattress was folded in half and rolled up to fit. I just skimmed the directions. As soon as I cut one corner of the plastic it was in, it immediately began to expand. All the air was vacuum sucked out and that's how it fit in the box. As long as you're a fast cutter or you have someone to help, open it and there's your mattress. I believe the instructions say to let it stay out and expanded for a full 24 hours but ours was done in a matter of minutes. We went ahead and played it safe and didn't sleep on it until the next night. That's your call. We use it on a platform bed from walmart with no box spring and it couldn't be any better. Love this mattress!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

UNBELIEVALBLY COMFORTABLE & DOESN'T GET ANY EASIER

06/30/2009
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this mattress very quickly with site-to-store; less than a week. The boxes are heavy, but we were able to fit both the mattress and steel frame (the Smart Base Frame that I purchased separately) boxes into my compact Saturn easily and with plenty of room to spare. Once we got it into the bedroom and out of the boxes, it was the easiest set-up of any mattress and frame EVER! I recommend having the steel frame set-up and ready to roll the mattress out onto. I'd say it took us about 10 minutes in all to complete the entire set-up (frame and mattress). There was no odor of any kind on the mattress, and it opened up within seconds of removing the plastic wrap. Regular full-size sheets fit the mattress perfectly too. There was almost absolutely nothing to setting up the frame. It folds out, you tighten a few bolts on the legs, and then you just insert a few bars that are used as spacers and for additional support of the full-size mattress. And no tools are needed! NOTE: I didn't notice it at first, but there are different sets of directions for twin-size and full-size set-up. In my packet, the first set of instructions were for the twin; directions for full-size were second. The frame is very strong and sturdy, and the mattress is unbelievably comfortable (and I have a very bad back). IT LOOKS LIKE ANY OTHER REGULAR MATTRESS TOO. I bought it for my guest room, had company over the following weekend (one of whom also has a very bad back), and they raved about it and plan to purchase one for themselves. We'll see how it stands the test of time and use, but for my purposes, it's PERFECT so far, and probably will be for a long time to come (given it won't be used on a regular basis)! I would highly recommend the Smart Base Steel frame alone for any twin or full mattress, as well as the mattress alone if you just want to add it to an existing stand-alone bed frame or box spring. It well met my expectations, and the prices can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+16points
Review 8 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Good mattress for price!!!!!!

05/14/2010
By ,
Denver,Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought this about a week ago, and haven't had a problem with the 9" coil mattress. I work for Wal- Mart, and there are some produces that we sell that isn't what it lives up to. However this one isn't it, its firm enough to have at-least a restful nights sleep. VERY VERY easy to assemble, would agree with earlier posts, that it takes two people to set up a Queen size mattress. You wont find a better deal then this one TRUST ME, I've been looking for sometime. But its like the old saying goes " you get what you pay for". I would recommend it to anyone in the market for a mattress to hold them over, until they can get a better one. It is definitely BETTER than a AIR BED!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 9 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Unbelievable Mattress

08/19/2010
By ,
Willis,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 queen size 9" icoil mattress' in a box for my cabin. I have had several comments on how well they sleep. When I show people the box they came in, they don't believe me. I was very skeptical about buying these, but for $200 each, I couldn't beat the price anywhere and I just needed them for my cabin. Figured anyone could sleep on them no matter what, for a couple nights. To my surprise, they are very comfortable and you cannot tell they are mattress' in a box. The value is outstanding for what you are getting. They are not firm firm, but they have plenty of support and are very comfortable. Save yourself some work by placing the mattress on the bed before cutting open the vacuum plastic bag it is in. The air rushing into the bag when it is cut is very loud and amazing how fast the mattress takes its original shape. Sure wished I would have taken a video of this before cutting them open so I could show the ones who can't believe it was in a little box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

A GREAT SLEEP:)

06/24/2009
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this matress for my daughter and because she loved it so much I ordered a queen size for myself:) I LOVE WAL-MART THEY MAKE EVERYTHING EASIER!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 11 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Excellent Product!

08/03/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a quality mattress for my guest bedroom. After looking at a few showroom quality mattresses that were either way too firm or too soft for the same price of this mattress, i decided to settle for the Walmart mattress. Main reason is the number of reviews over here that made me confident. Secondly, I didn't have a SUV or a bigger vehicle and didn't want to spend a lot of $$ on delivery either. I recently made quite a few purchases on Walmart.com and did store pickups or ordered free delivery and i was super happy with the items, hence i went ahead and placed the order for the mattress. I ordered the smart bedframe too along with it. It shipped free of cost to me, to my door step. When i opened the mattress it funnily exploded and started poufing up. In under a minute it was in its full size. All firm and perfect. My husband commented that this mattress is actually firm enough for him and suggested we get a queen size for our master bedroom too. Quality item at a bargain price. I am so glad I bought it here. 5 STARS!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Amazingly Comfortable Bed

05/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I, like other reviewers here, were skeptical about a mattress in a box and what we would end up with after it came out of the box. In addition, we had never had a bed without box springs (we bought the metal bed frame that goes with this bed and btw we bought the King size bed). In a few words, we would do it again in a heartbeat! The mattress came out of an incredibly small box compared to the size, but once it was open you would never know it was any different from those you'd buy at a mattress store. Speaking of which,
the savings compared to a mattress store are unbelieveable for you and me the consumers. The whole thing is well built and comfortable! We had all of it shipped to the Walmart near us and that was amazingly easy as well and it all arrived earlier than projected. As far as mattress firmness goes, I would say it's medium to medium firm which at first I didn't think I'd like, but I was wrong. We also bought the brackets to attach a head board to the frame. It worked very well. Great product for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Sleepless in CT

06/22/2009
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FLIMSY, UNCOMFORTABLE, WASTE OF MONEY.
I purchased a full size slumber 1 mattress to replace a simmons beauty rest mattress that was almost 10 yrs old. I was fooled by a number of positive reviews on this site so i felt i needed to submit my own. I'll start by commenting on how cool it was to be able to pick up a box from wal-mart, unwrap it and have a full size mattress in my bedroom in less than 10 mins. However, that's about the only positive thing i can say about this product. My old mattress, being so old, was no longer very supportive, if you picked it up it seemed to droop and i was starting to feel the springs dig into my hips at night if i slept on my side. So i purchased the slumber 1 mattress due to the low price. This mattress is the flimsiest, thinnest mattress i have ever slept on, and that includes the awful ones i had while in college. I weigh about 100lbs and if i stand on any part of the mattress i can sink all the way to the baseboard of my bed. Its tolerable if i sleep alone, but if there are two people on the bed the heavier one takes away any support, and you can feel every slight movement from the other person ( and i mean every movement, like for instance if they scratch an itch the entire mattress moves). I've been sleeping on it less than a month and i can already feel the springs. If you like a mattress on the firmer side DO NOT purchase this product. I actually like softer mattresses but this is ridiculous. I usually sleep like a baby and i have not had a decent night's sleep since purchasing this. Do yourself a favor and buy a real mattress. If you are interested in the slumber 1 because of the low price or b/c its easy to get into a small apt there is a firmer, foam mattress i know of that was once offered on wal-mart. com. It comes in a box like this one and was relatively inexpensive but is supportive and firm ( no springs) and you wake up without any neck or back pains. Please, do not buy this mattress. You'll be stuck with it and you will hate it. I guarantee it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 14 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Good $$ BUT remember added Box Spring cost

05/30/2010
By ,
Bellingham, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave the Overall Rating a 4 based on several different factors.
Value - - For the mattress is exceptional. It arrived in a smaller than expected box. The mattress was folded in half ... yes, in half. When I removed it from the box and wrapper, it immediately puffed up. There was no packaging odor at all and no indication it was ever folded.
Meets Expectations - - mattress is very comfortable.
Even though it stated "firm" I would not say so. It is much softer than any other firm mattress I have purchased in the past.
Features - - mattress looks good, would look better if it came with a box spring.
Appearance - - very attractive stitching; no flower or tacky picture design. However it would be nice once again to have mattress' with some minor color instead of white.
For the Queen mattress costing two-hundred, I say it is a good deal ... ONLY ... if you have a box-spring to put this mattress on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Perfect for me!

02/22/2010
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited to write a review until I had slept on this mattress for nearly a year. After moving across the country for school, I had this mattress delivered to my apartment based on the other reviews listed. The size is true, the bed was interesting to watch straighten out of the box, and I have had no problems with buckling or bowing. It is comfortable and sleeps nicely! I expect to sell my furnishings before moving on to my first "real" job after grad school, but I will purchase this mattress again for the ease of delivery and the comfort. Enjoy your purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

deep sleep impressions after 3 months

01/24/2010
By ,
west michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
when we first got this it seemed like a great deal, it was so comfortable, but after 3 months we had deep impressions in the mattress where we sleep, we are not large or heavy people(under 300lbs total).now 6 months later and after turning the foot end up to headend we have deep divots again its very uncomfortable. it might work for guest bed or cottage.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

A Great Bed

03/06/2011
By ,
Columbus OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently arrived from the UK & was shocked at the prices of mattresses in the US. So I was pleased to find the very affordable mattresses at Walmart, but very worried that they would be lumpy or too soft or just plain cheap & nasty. Having read the reviews, I finally ordered this. I am seriously impressed. Unpacking and setting this up was easy as could be. Whilst I was able to sleep comfortably on the mattress the same night, it was the second might that I felt that it was fully re-inflated and just wonderful. Ideally I go for a VERY firm mattress, and this is not as firm as I'd like, but for the money, it is more than firm enough. I have a topper over it and quite frankly I just love being in bed right now. Not sure how long the bed will last, but even if it's only good for a couple of years, it'll still be an amazing bargain. Going to buy another for my other bedroom soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

the answer the constant back pain!

02/23/2010
By ,
st louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband has had constant back pain for over 5 yrs now. i bought a $2500 mattress thats 1/2 firm & 1/2 soft, hoping it would bring him relief to no avail! I have 2 other beds in the house but none of them have helped him. most of the time he either slept in a recliner or on the couch! (which I hate!) I saw this mattress at Walmart & figured I'd give it a try. the sample they had felt nice & I figured even if he didnt sleep on it my son would. I bought the twin because I have a day bed & the mattress on it was getting old. Well low & behold it is the answer to my dreams! we've had it for a week now & my husband has slept on it every night & wakes up with no back pain!!! this is the best $180 I've ever spent! and no one sleeps on my living room furniture anymore. yeah! I don't know if this is the answer for everyone with back pain, but it has to be the cheapest alternative!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Pretty basic mat

06/18/2009
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this mattress at another site. I'm sure it's the same because upon close inspection the pictures used are exactly the same.
I'm 240lbs and I find this mattress to be really firm, too firm for me. I ordered a cushion mattress topper for another $50, so that will probably help. Even with that it's still less than half the price of a regular mattress and should work for the next couple of years until I upgrade.
If you like very firm mattresses you'll probably like this. It does actually have real springs in it like a normal mattress and you can't feel them jab into your or anything which is good. Back sleepers may like this but for a side sleeper like me it seems a bit firm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Slumber 1 - 9'' iCoil Mattress-In-a-Box

Ingenius!

08/19/2009
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know why someone didn't think of this concept sooner! The box fit in the back of my van with plenty of room to spare and was simple to carry, even upstairs. Once you get it out of the box and undo the wrapping around the mattress, it begins to fluff up in seconds...quick, easy, and entertaining! I would strongly recommend this to anyone, especially college students. It does not seem to be a true "queen" size, based on my comparison to my parents' queen size bed which seems a bit larger, but I think it will work fine with all bedding. Its very comfortable, soft on top yet firm and supportive. A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 258 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next