Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Basis Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

Basis Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

Basis sensitive skin bar is very caring, its ultra pure formula does more than clean sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

best for me

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used several soaps but this cleans the best. I'm extremely sensitive and fragrance soap break me out. I constantly suggest it to people and they fall in love with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

Super product

11/03/2009
By ,
Liberty Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a male, I'm not given to say something about soap eeeush! However, I love this soap so much that I tell everyone about it. It is so good, that I use it exclusively to shave with. The real bonus is that, while most other soaps include perfumes and emollients etc., Basis rinses clean off, squeaky clean.
As a nut for cleanliness, soap that leaves me clean and nothing else is A1 to me. After all, what do I buy deoderants and colognes for?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

the only one to buy

04/03/2012
By ,
Ontario canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried tons of other skin care products and spent a fortune on them. I read other postive reviews on this product on another site and decided to try it. Well I am totally amazed with skin basis. It makes my face feel like a newborns. So soft and natural. I dont even need make up after using skin basis. I experience adult acne on my t zone often and this soap has cleared it up completely. It doesnt dry out your skin like some of those harsh items esp the ones with alcohol or sacylic acid.I bought some extra bars for my sister and her daughter to try and they luv it too. Walmart has the best price on it but it sells out real fast and you have to grab as many bars as you can or they are gone. I'll be buying as many as I can each visit to Walmart. I hope they never discontinue this miracle in a bar soap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

I really love this soap by Basis.

08/02/2014
By ,
Flushing, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basis is a great soap for people who have sensitive skin. I love the way it leaves your skin feeling so clean without a slimy feel other soaps leave behind. Another plus is that it is mild enough to wash any part of your face and body. This Basis soap has been dermatologist tested for all types of skin. I would recommend it to my friends and family. Walmart to me is the best place to get it at a great price.
Best wishes,
Coconut Ron
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

Works Great!

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!!!! Excellent for my kids sensitive skin!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

Great Facial Bar for Sensitive Skin

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very sensitive skin and was just looking for a mild cleanser for small acne breakouts. I was skeptical because of the price and low key (non advertised) brand, but was definitely surprised. The soap left my skin feeling clean, but not dried out and soft. Warning, the smell, or lack thereof, may not appeal to you, but the rewards the soap gives are more than worth it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

amazing product! perfect for sensitive skin !

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have acne prone skin that is extremely sensitive. I cannot wear anything that has a strong scent or it will irritate my skin. I bought this soap at the store and it is so gentle yet very cleansing. I love it! I ordered 10 of them online because i have not found any that compare to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Basis Sensitive Skin Bar, 4 oz

Basis Sensitive Skin

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For sensitive skin I find that this soap works good for me. it doesn't have a smell which I like very much and so smooth when applying it to my face. I would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.