Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eucerin Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Eucerin Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation91%95 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Love this stuff!!

07/29/2013
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for months for a sunscreen that had at least a 30 SPF to wear under my makeup. It seemed like every thing I tried either made my face feel dry, greasy, burned my eyes or left a residue on my face. I have tried everything from high end to drugstore and this beats everything I have tried. After reading all the positive reviews on this I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. This stuff is awesome. During the summer I used to have to apply a moisturizer and sunscreen in the morning before applying my makeup but not any more. I just use this moisturizer and it works as my moisturizer and sunscreen which saves my extra time in the morning. Yay!! I plan to use this until fall and then I will probably have to go back to using my regular moisturizer because my skin type is typically normal in the summer and dry in fall and winter. The only thing I dislike is that I wish it had a higher SPF but other than that its perfect.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

great

10/13/2010
By ,
miami fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leaves your skin a little shine, but after a while it dries off, it's really good, even thou I have an oily face, it didn't make my skin breakout.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Great Product

06/12/2014
By ,
Mesa AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly cooling and soothing when applied. Absorbs instantly without clogging or streaking. Personally highly recommended by a noted dermatologist on The Doctor OZ Show. The lotion is chemical free, non irritating, and moisturizes the skin for daily use. The natural mineral based formula and SPF 30 providing excellent broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Great for Sensitive Skin

03/20/2011
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this face lotion every morning and have never had an allergic reaction to it. I have sensitive skin and this is really the only effective face lotion I can use. I just have to make sure to really blend it in because sometimes it does leave white streaks like SPF lotions can do.
This is the cheapest price I found it for anywhere and I received it in the mail pretty quickly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Eucerin Lotion

06/15/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was recommended as a good sun protection on Dr. Oz. I gave it a good test today and very satisfied. Lotion goes on smoothly, soaks in quickly and is not sticky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Need because I am vacationing in a sunny climate

06/15/2014
By ,
Twin Cities
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was recommended by Dr. Oz and I can see why, it is very good and I will buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

LoveIt!

06/03/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First saw this on Dr. Oz and that he recommended this for daily sun protection. Not greasy, Not heavy, seems to calm the redness in my face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

I use every morning

02/09/2011
By ,
Fayette County, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every morning I use Eucerin Everyday Protection for the Face before I put on my makeup. I only use a few drops and it does fine under my makeup. I am 70 years old and although my skin is getting dryer, it can still sometimes appear oily. I have no problems with makeup caking with this product and it really seems to protect my skin well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Great product.

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light, not oily, great for face
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Lighter than I thought it would be

05/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the fact that this product is not too thick spreads nicely. The only downside is that it appears little whitish and glossy after application. But then if you try to rub a little it blends better into the the skin.
For a sunscreen lotion it does its job pretty well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

excellent

06/22/2010
By ,
dublin ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried numerous daily spf 15 protection lotions and this by far is the best!! Won't clog pores and is very light weight.. I actually noticed a reduction in visble fine lines on my face.. I will recommend this product to all my friends!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

White residue

03/30/2013
By ,
bronx ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This face lotion is not what I expected after reading such great reviews. No matter how much I rub it on it leaves your face white and cakey and I have fairly brown skin. After this I no longer go by reviews instead I try the product out for myself cause what might work for someone else might not work for me, and vice versa.I would not purchase this product again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Love this lotion

08/30/2013
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great lotion. Takes some rubbing to get it all dissolved, but it's worth it. It's light, unscented and the applicator bottle is easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Didn't like it at all

02/07/2014
By ,
Cleveland. Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
From the first time I used I din't like, but I kept using it to see if I would change my mind. I didn't. It's very watery, and left a white film on my face.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Eucerin

01/27/2014
By ,
Cookeville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like it because it works, plus it has skin protection. I put that I have owned for longer than a year because I us it regularly and buy it often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Using this for a couple years

02/11/2013
By ,
Portland,OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a couple of years. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. This is the only product I have found that doesn't stink my skin or make my eyes water. I have tried many other much more expensive and keep coming back to Eucerin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz
05/20/2013
By ,
Orem, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product- non greasy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Best for sensitive skin

07/26/2012
By ,
Westwood, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best spf light moisturizer fore sensitive skin. Won't break you out and soothing too. Nowhere sells it cheaper either. Walmart sent this to me so fast and their shipping was super cheap. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz
02/03/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion does not make my foundation flake. That was the most important factor to me. I don't love the smell, but it goes away quickly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eucerin Face Sensitive Skin Everyday Protection Lotion, 4 fl oz

Excellent quality product

04/29/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does turn greasy as many of the sunblock lotions do after you apply them to the face, it provides an SPF 30 sunblock.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next