Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rhodes Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

Rhodes Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

Best rolls for holiday or anytime meals

12/08/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best rolls for holiday or anytime meals
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

The Best and The Cheapest

01/06/2014
By ,
Seattle, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST as other reviewers have testified, but also the lowest in saturated fat (0%),Cholesterol(0%) and sodium is only 5%.You can't find a better heart healthy roll than that except the Rhodes's whole grain version.
I have been making pizza crust out of them for some time and it is quick, easy, delicious and cheap at about .31 per crust for a small (12"# single pizza. I use three rolls per crust.
And thanks to Walmart for including the nutrition information on so many of their grocery items.... we need that information!!!. The Rhodes website #Rhodes.com) is a gem of information on how to make items out of their dough.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

Best frozen rolls ever!

03/10/2009
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rolls, taste just like homemade, maybe even better. People cannot tell the difference one bit. I recommend these to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

Great Rolls

01/12/2009
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these rolls for Thanksgiving dinner. They are great right out of your own oven. I also make scones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

OK, but not homemade

11/28/2013
By ,
Galena, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Followed the package and put 20 in a 9x13. Mistake. Too many to raise and cook properly. The balance I put 6 to a pan in foil pie pans. They were very nice.
I am not a good cook, so I follow directions assuming that they are correct and will be dummie proof. Not the case here - don't put 20 in a pan, you will be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

best flavor and value

01/05/2009
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can make monkey bread, pizza, calzones, bread sticks, scones, and even bread from these delicious dough balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

Very Good Rolls

11/21/2013
By ,
Athens, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rolls are good. Taste like homemade. Follow the directions and they will turn out beautifully. I fooled my family last Christmas, they all thought I had made them myself. That's how great they are. You will be satisfied with these rolls!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough, 36 count, 3 lbs

rohdes are great

10/25/2010
By ,
94928
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rohdes dinner rolls are the best in all frozen dinner rolls, i dont know why they dont have them in rohnert park walmart??!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.