Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%25 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

BEST EYE CREAM EVER!

08/13/2011
By ,
Hollywood, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this eye cream for many years. Every now and then I'll try another brand and am always disappointed when I compare it to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream! Keeps my eye area nice and moist without being greasy. Only takes just a dot for both eyes. I use it morning and night, with and without make up. THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.
01/13/2012
By ,
Northern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cream. I dont need anything to fill wrinkles but I am 30 and Im noticing changes around my eyes related to its elasticity and my busy schedule leaves me with dark circles some days. I wanted something that would simply hydrate and not leave my skin sensitive around the eyes as retinol does. I chose this product after reviewing several top rated eye creams and went with Neutrogena because I am so happy with the daily anti-blemish anti-wrinkle facial lotion that I use. It's unbelievable how far such a small dab of this product goes, its taking me a while to get used to using so little. I have been using this product for 2-3 weeks. I felt the hydration immediately and I can really tell a difference in darkness just in the short time I have used it. I recently switched to Neutrogena products (in the last 4 months) and I am hooked! I wish I would have discovered this product sooner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

Love this Eye Cream

04/07/2014
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This eye cream has immediate results as well as lasting results. As soon as I used it, I could see the little wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes disappear. It's better than makeup! Plus, you can tell you're doing great things for the health of your skin. I would give this product a six out of five stars if I could!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

No eye burn

04/10/2014
By ,
Medford, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, so good!
As other reviews have stated, I too am very pleased it doesn't cause eyes to burn - yay!
As for smoothing wrinkles, time will tell. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

Great Product!

04/24/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time using this eye cream, under my eyes gets real dry for some reason and neutrogena healthy eye cream is just the ticket for me, within a week I noticed how moist under my eyes are getting, just love the stuff.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.
03/04/2012
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is nice eye cream, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, is not greasy. Don't need much, so this will last a long time. Smooth and non-irritating for sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

smooth and creamy

04/17/2013
By ,
Scranton,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very high valued eye cream. Only very less amount can cover the eye area. I guess I can use this for 3 months:)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

Love this eye cream!

03/21/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this eye cream for dark circles, not wrinkles, and so far I'm very pleased. I usually look like I have two black eyes when I wash my makeup off, but as soon as I dot on some of this eye cream, the dark circles are greatly diminished. I'm so happy with the product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.
10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my new fav affordable eye cream!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.

does not work

08/15/2013
By ,
MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the only thing this does is add moisture.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream, 0.5 fl. oz.
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5