Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Neutrogena Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

This Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill Pack provides you with a no nonsense solution for make-up removal you can count on. The formula is gentle enough to use on sensitive areas around your eyes and is great for contact lens wearers. These 25-count Neutrogena cleansing towelettes are pre-moistened and ultra soft for maximum comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.376 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%79 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

keep coming back

12/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've tried many other makeup remover towelettes. finally tried these, and now i keep coming back. wonderful for removing eye and face makeup. they're gentle on the eye area and very moist. leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. love using these in the morning before applying makeup also. will repurchase again and again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Works good stings a little

01/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They work good to take makeup off. However, I had to wipe my eyes a few times to get all of it and it irritated them. But I have sensitive skin, so it might be better if you don't!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Love

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the scent of these. I think it is very light, refreshing, and calming. I find them very soothing and calming right before bed. It removes all my makeup.
I do have to let it sit on my lashes a while but it removes it well. I do think they are quite dry and good be more moist. It would definitely make them easier to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Excellent wipe aways

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this does a great job of removing make up from all over the face. i wish there were more wipes as one pad is about 6 or 7" square shape. Very easy to use and causes no irritations
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

One goes a long way

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This towelettes are soft and they really get the makeup off my skin I use the front and back side. I love them because I don't have to use more then one which makes the pack last longer. I love the smell and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

great item

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even removes mascara, Doesn't dry out skin. Best skin wipes that I've ever used.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

THE BEST FACIAL WIPES!!

04/04/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are amazing. They are not oily and they don't lack moisture. Removes even waterproof mascara. Very good. Recomended these wipes to all my sisters and mom :) You will NOT be dissapointed :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Great facial cleansing cloths

07/09/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Removes make-up, dirt, oil, etc; without drying out my skin. Great clean scent. Also, wonderful for quick overall freshening up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Convenient

06/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well to remove foundation, but doesn't seem to get all the mascara off. I really like how convenient, quick and easy they are to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

love this product

11/08/2014
By ,
salem, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Neutrogena products and this one is no different. it works well with getting your make up off and I also use it for a quick cleanse for my face. its a wonderful product and a good value too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

My favorite make-up remover

09/29/2011
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cloths are strong with a pleasant fragrance and are great on my sensitive skin. One cloth will remove even the most stubborn waterproof eyeliner and lip stains. I have recommended this product to my sisters and friends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Takes off all make-up gently

10/24/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Neutrogena products for 20+ years and have used towelettes for about 2 years. These towelettes take off all make-up, even waterproof mascara, gently. For some stubborn mascara brands, I use the water eye make-up remover with the towelette and wait for it to saturate the eye lash. Gentle product with no smell, and I do not break out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Feels a bit like sand paper :(

10/29/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have somewhat sensitive skin; and, this product for me feels a bit like sand paper. The only good thing is it absolutely removes make-up.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Best makeup remover I have ever used

09/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best, efficient makeup removers I have ever used. I find myself constantly going back to these neutrogena wipes. I don't bother to try other makeup removers anymore because this one does the job. I buy them when they're on sale and I stock up because if you're using makeup on a daily basis, you're going to go thru these pretty quickly!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Great makeup remover

01/20/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Cloths are terrific! They take off my makeup, hop into the shower, and when I wash my face there is no makeup on my washcloth! Soft and not irritating. Easy to use everyday.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

BEST of the best FACIAL WIPES!

06/13/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really work by removing EVERYTHING (make-up/dirt) and leaving your skin soft afterwards! p.s.// GREAT price aswell!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

tried them you just cant beat them,,,

05/02/2011
By ,
portage Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best one i have found and i used many,,,, thank you neutrogena and walmart
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count
07/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I really like these makeup remover wipes. They're easy to use and I can take my makeup off quickly before bed without having to actually wash my face. The only thing I wish were different is that this was a combination makeup removal AND cleansing cloth all in one like another wipe I've tried. It's good for what I need it for though and it's the cheapest I've found at WalMart, even over amazon.com.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

cleans really well

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans all the make up really well leaving skin smooth
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

EXCELLENT MAKE UP REMOVER PRODUCT

12/11/2013
By ,
Springfield VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using this product for years. It is gentle on your skin and especially gentle on removing all kinds of eye make-up. One sheet will easily do your entire face and remove that day's make-up. Just remember to also use a soft washcloth to wipe over your face after you have used this sheet just to remove any remaining remover product from the sheet which will happen because these sheets are so moist. Yes, there are a lot of make-up removers out there, but you cannot beat the price and amount of product that you receive from Neutrogena. Their products can be trusted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next