Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Neutrogena Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill Pack effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and makeupeven waterproof mascarafor clean, fresh skin in one easy step. These gentle, ultra soft cloths contain superior cleansing technology so effective it removes even waterproof mascara. With one step, it leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse. And it's gentle enough to use around the sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.Make your skin make-up free the easy way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation89%57 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

keep coming back

12/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've tried many other makeup remover towelettes. finally tried these, and now i keep coming back. wonderful for removing eye and face makeup. they're gentle on the eye area and very moist. leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. love using these in the morning before applying makeup also. will repurchase again and again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

cleans really well

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans all the make up really well leaving skin smooth
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

I highly recommend this product.

04/18/2014
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent. Removes all makeup and dirty from face and eyes without irritation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

THE BEST FACIAL WIPES!!

04/04/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are amazing. They are not oily and they don't lack moisture. Removes even waterproof mascara. Very good. Recomended these wipes to all my sisters and mom :) You will NOT be dissapointed :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Great facial cleansing cloths

07/09/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Removes make-up, dirt, oil, etc; without drying out my skin. Great clean scent. Also, wonderful for quick overall freshening up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

My favorite make-up remover

09/29/2011
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cloths are strong with a pleasant fragrance and are great on my sensitive skin. One cloth will remove even the most stubborn waterproof eyeliner and lip stains. I have recommended this product to my sisters and friends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Convenient

06/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well to remove foundation, but doesn't seem to get all the mascara off. I really like how convenient, quick and easy they are to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Best makeup remover I have ever used

09/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best, efficient makeup removers I have ever used. I find myself constantly going back to these neutrogena wipes. I don't bother to try other makeup removers anymore because this one does the job. I buy them when they're on sale and I stock up because if you're using makeup on a daily basis, you're going to go thru these pretty quickly!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

EXCELLENT MAKE UP REMOVER PRODUCT

12/11/2013
By ,
Springfield VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using this product for years. It is gentle on your skin and especially gentle on removing all kinds of eye make-up. One sheet will easily do your entire face and remove that day's make-up. Just remember to also use a soft washcloth to wipe over your face after you have used this sheet just to remove any remaining remover product from the sheet which will happen because these sheets are so moist. Yes, there are a lot of make-up removers out there, but you cannot beat the price and amount of product that you receive from Neutrogena. Their products can be trusted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Great makeup remover

01/20/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Cloths are terrific! They take off my makeup, hop into the shower, and when I wash my face there is no makeup on my washcloth! Soft and not irritating. Easy to use everyday.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Works GREAT!

04/16/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cloths are thick and strong. They truly take make-up off! My face feels so clean and soft after using them, I will be using them from now on! Great product for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

BEST of the best FACIAL WIPES!

06/13/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really work by removing EVERYTHING (make-up/dirt) and leaving your skin soft afterwards! p.s.// GREAT price aswell!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

tried them you just cant beat them,,,

05/02/2011
By ,
portage Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best one i have found and i used many,,,, thank you neutrogena and walmart
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count
07/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I really like these makeup remover wipes. They're easy to use and I can take my makeup off quickly before bed without having to actually wash my face. The only thing I wish were different is that this was a combination makeup removal AND cleansing cloth all in one like another wipe I've tried. It's good for what I need it for though and it's the cheapest I've found at WalMart, even over amazon.com.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

love it

03/09/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! It doesn't irritate or dry out my skin AND it smells like flowers! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

It's the best makeup remover I've ever used.

01/14/2014
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's effective, it's gentle and even has a very soft, pleasant fragrance.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

smooth as silk

12/15/2013
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans all traces of make-up
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Shipping

08/22/2013
By ,
Arkansas City, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It took almost a month to recieve this through your Mail enovations UPS. It always takes forever using this method of shipping. Hope you will find a better way.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count

Just ok

04/21/2013
By ,
Tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these wipes after hearing such good reviews. I had been using the simple cleansing wipes and thought I would try something new. Even though the Neutrogena wipes didn't irritate my skin I just found them a bit drying. Back to my HG simple wipes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Neutrogena Makeup Removing Cleansing Towelettes, 25 Count
10/17/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product I received was extremely dry!It was very difficult to remove my makeup with such little moisture on the towelettes. Disappointing since I really liked the Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit towelettes and I wanted to switch to a more natural scented one.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next