Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SmartyKat Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

SmartyKat Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

It's in a cat's nature to pounce on things that flutter and flip unpredictably. SmartyKat FlutterBalls, a chase-able trio of soft, fleece balls with natural feather attachments, will become irresistible "prey" for your cat. Like all SmartyKat toys, FlutterBalls promise great fun with an emphasis on safety. Our toys are designed without potentially hazardous beads, buttons and decorations that are common in many cat toys but are meaningless to your cat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

Great toy for a cat that loves feathers

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only comment would be I wish the feathers were longer and that there were a few more of them. My cat will have these demolished all too soon. But he loves these things, and I will keep getting more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

Cat Toy

08/18/2014
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cat likes these a lot, I mean when I got home I put the toys on the floor for him and he wasn't really playing with it at first. He was just sniffing it for awhile, I went in the Kitchen and came back out to see Jinxy Cat tossing it up in the air and chasing it around the floor. He plays with it sometimes in the day, it's just so cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

It is ok

08/23/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is ok. The feathers only lasted a day with my 5 month old kitten. She still plays with the balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

Cat toy

02/19/2009
By ,
Ogdensburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture is not showing up but I think this is the toy I bought my kitten. He Loves it. He plays fetch with it every night before bed. He pulls the feathers out but still likes it even after the feathers are gone. I recomend it for anyone with kittens. Best toy to buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

1 Down 1 to Go

11/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Me and my boyfriend brought this toy for our new cat who is currently only about 15weeks old. As soon as we pulled it apart from the package she was all over it.
One of them only lasted a few days. She pulled off the feathers and pulled out the stuffing, but the other one is still going strong and she's play with it as I write this review. The feather are still on it and the stuffing is still in it. Maybe the other one was just made poorly. I don't know. But I'll be buying another one pretty soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

MY CATS FAVORITE

01/07/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves these toys. My friend gave them to us. My cat loses them all the time and when I find them he is so excited..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

my cat's favorite toy

02/04/2013
By ,
Waterloo, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great cat toy. No catnip involved, which is good, because most do have it, and my cat gets too wild for those. Hard to find in the store we have here in town, but the website came to the rescue, and thanks a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct

kitty loves it !

09/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not sure my cat would like it, but she loves these flutter balls ! She is always tossing up in the air and carrys it everywhere. She even wants me to be a part of the game!
Just throw it away from the cat to see if your cat will respond to the toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Smartykat FlutterBalls, 2ct
01/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dear wal-mart employee reviewer- i wrote a review for the feathery mouse toy thinking it was this one. If you could fix it and put that review here instead I'd appriciate it. This is all of our cat's favorite toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.