Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SmartyKat Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

SmartyKat Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

For many cats, catnip provides fun, focused energy and enthusiasm that mellows into purr pleasure. Fill our refillable catnip toy with SmartyKat Certified Organic Catnip and watch it transform even the most indifferent feline. The refillable catnip toy is designed and constructed durably for a long life of fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Cat loves it

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Great toy for a cat

11/08/2011
By ,
Scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great toy for a cat. Not only does it come with catnip refill, but the wear and tear is top notch. Unlike some cat toys, this one is not easily torn and lasts quite a long time. I would definitely recommend this toy to any person who enjoys seeing his/her cat happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Kitten loves them!

11/17/2012
By ,
AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four month old kitten loves it so we use this for training. He already knows to stay off the couch, now we are working on staying off the kitchen table. We only use this to reward for good behavior. Cats can be trained!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Mellow Cats

02/01/2009
By ,
Fort Riley, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 cats and one in particular loves this. He'll sit there for hours licking it. He's actually gotten the toy stuck to my hardwood floors before. My only problem is I have to replace the catnip every 6 months and he'll let me know when its time. He brings the toy to me and drops it at my feet. He hates bringing stuff to me and will usually run the other way instead. The other 2 cats could care less about this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

They Love It!!!

06/13/2009
By ,
Jefferson, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG, all 3 of my cats love this toy, especially my female. She roots it out of the toy box, licks it for a bit, throws it up in the air, and finally, she likes to carry it around the house. She is so proud of her "kill", she prances about with it in her mouth. lol We now have 2 of them so that more than 1 cat can play at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct
11/19/2012
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I got it in the mail I filled it up and gave it to the cat and he fell in love with it and did not want to let go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

crazy fun

11/16/2012
By ,
tucson, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just ask my cats!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

My cat was completely uninterested

03/22/2014
By ,
Laramie, WY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My cat might just not care for catnip, but I got this for her, she watched me stuff it with catnip, then I gave it to her. She sniffed it, licked it for a second, and that was it. Our German Shepherd likes it way more than the cat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

my cats love it

11/13/2013
By ,
brandon fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two cats and they really love it and enjoy it very much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Favorite toy

10/01/2013
By ,
Southwest Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats (12 of them) have dozens of toys, but this is their favorite. They are even kinda nice about sharing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Cant go wrong

08/24/2012
By ,
Cherry Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I listen to the other reviewers. My mothers cat loves it. What more can I say?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Fantastic!

07/05/2013
By ,
Forks, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loved loved LOVED this catnip!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Cat's love it.

12/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't think the cat nip with it is nearly as potent as the last one I used but they still play with it often enough to were it really doesn't matter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

great

01/04/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct

Smarty Kat Toy

12/23/2013
By ,
Wooster, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves to play with this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smarty Kat: Certified Organic Catnip And Dispensing Tube Toy, 1 Ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5