Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Infantino Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Infantino Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Infantino Car Seat Covers are easy on and off covers to make an instant fashion update to baby's car seat, but still easy off for cleaning. It is padded comfort and easy on and off because you do not have to remove your car seat to attach cover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

It does not fit Recaro car seat

05/06/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find the cover very nice, and I like the unusex patterns and color, but unfortunately it doesn't fit my son's Recaro Car Seat. Thus, if you have a recaro don't buy it, otherwise give it a change!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 2 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

very cute...

12/31/2009
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i just got this cover for my old infant car seat and its a good fit...its very cute in my car, the only thing i dont like is that it has the velcrow...i would give it all 5 stars if it had a zipper instead...cause it comes apart and it shows the old car seat pattern under it...other than that i would deffinetly recomnnd it to a friend that needs a car seat make-over!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Great product

03/02/2009
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. easy to install, fits my evenflo carseat perfectly. Least expensive cover by far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Love it!

09/08/2009
By ,
Philly, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never realized they made car seat covers for kids until now..I went online and started looking and couldn't believe how expensive they were! They cost more then the actual carseat! The cheapest one I found was $65!
Until I came across Walmart's website. I bought this for my daughter's toddler seat (Alpha Omega) and it fits like a glove..It makes such a difference in my car..looks so much cleaner! I would highly recommend this product and you can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask
10/09/2009
By ,
reno,nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is awesome for a new look for my daughter's car seat!! Hers was old and had tears in it. This one was so much cheaper than the manufacturer. It installs so easily and looks great!!! The only issues I had were that that the velcro lets go a little too easily and the bottom part was a little too big where the buckle part comes through so I had to safety pin it so it couldn't slip down underneath. But I am very happy with this and would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Good Product

10/29/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very nice. Has elastic all around edges and simply stretched over the existing cover. Has slots with velcro closures that open up and allow the straps to come through. Then you close the velcro behind the straps. Easy to put in on. Appears to be reversible, too. (Which is good because my husband is not a fan of the print.) What I didn't realize is that it was going to be padded. This makes it so much nicer that I'd expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Awesome cover!

02/28/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cover. We bought 2, one for each car seat. Now my boys have matching seats, super classy covers and way comfy. They have no padding on their seats and I was looking for something that would add gentle and safe padding to make them more comfortable. Well they fall asleep easier now. Love these covers. Great price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Wonderful!

05/23/2009
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have gotten so many compliments on the looks, that everything else doesn't matter. I have a two and a half year old and i saved his old car seat but when i washed the cover it didn't come clean, so this was wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Love it

10/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is one of the only covers that fits my evenflo triumph seat, and I was thrilled that it is machine wash and not over $70 like so many I looked at. It made my seat look like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask

Love it!

11/04/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my car seat perfectly. Very easy to put on and take off. Washable durable material. Did not think this product would be this nice. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask
06/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover looks and fits great. Made my old carseat look new
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infantino - Car Seat Cover, Black Damask
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5