Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sterilite Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

excellent storage

06/18/2009
By ,
Fairfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for different kinds of storage. I use it in my sewing room. The top four draws, I use for patters, ribbons, thread and the three lower draws I use for the material. I bought this product and a few of the other storage draws and they are all great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 2 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Great for scrapbookers

12/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tower because I needed a place to keep my scrap-booking supplies. I have plenty of room to store my Cricut, my scrapbooks, embellishments, and 12X12 paper. I love the smaller wide drawers which is great for paper, ribbons, etc. Overall it's a must have. I recommend buying some additional small containers to keep things organized inside the drawer which you can find most anywhere. Heck I've even used cheap gladware to keep things organized. Hope this review helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 3 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

An adequate product but not what I envisioned!

07/22/2009
By ,
Melrose, NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the 7-drawer unit as the plastic is very thin and they tend to bend if anything too heavy is placed in the drawers. This would be good for very light weight items but doesn't seem to be very durable for example desk supplies, sewing supplies, kitchen items. The top is also a problem as you are not able to utilize it as anything will bend the top so the top drawer will not shut properly. If the plastic was heavier it would be great and be able to support rolling wheels to make it easier to clean and move.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 4 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Exactly what i bought

09/24/2009
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not have a lot of money and my husband and i are about to have a baby so i bought this drawer set for baby clothes. For the money this is exactly what i wanted,i couldn't have asked for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

see thru is good

07/04/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I homeschool, have a large music library, a home based business, lots of medical records for myself and children, and like to read magazines...so you can imagine I have a lot of stuff!
This organizer is good for paper stuff and office supplies and accessories. The clear view doesn't have you guessing where you might have put it.This is good and time saving.
Originally wanted it as a small bathroom container for towels and cosmetics but a bit to cumbersome for small space. It worked good for my home office/school/business center.
I Love STERILITE products!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 6 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

flimsy plastic

09/04/2009
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Believe the people who say the "top" of the drawer tower is useless. Too flimsy to put anything of substance on top. Big disappointment. the "Your Zone" back-to-school drawers were sturdier, cheaper, and more useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Review 7 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Great for Scrapbook papers

04/15/2009
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my scrapbook products. It is awesome. The drawers are perfert for the large pages. I would have liked it to be made a little stronger, but very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Compact

09/24/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something sturdy and compact and this product exceeded both. Love It, Luv it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

7 drawer tower

12/28/2009
By ,
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent. I bought 8 jogging outfits and then realized I didn't have a place to keep them. I don't have room for more furniture and didn't want the expense so I checked with you for storage items and came up with this. Works for me. The large drawers work well for the pants, v neck shirts, and sweaters, and the smaller sections work great for the turtleneck tops. I am glad you have this for us. It doesn't take up much space in my bathroom and is convenient after showers and getting ready for the day. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

RM Seven Drawer Cabinet Practical

04/11/2009
By ,
Rocky Mount, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my cabinet to store 12x18 paper. I chose it for the top four drawers which are 3-4" deep. Each of these shallow drawers are useful for storing 2-3 colors of paper for which I don't have many sheets. The three lower drawers, about 6" deep, hold 1-2 colors of paper for which I have up to 500 sheets. The deeper drawers are also useful for holding whole reams of 8 1/2 x 11 paper. It so difficult to find affordable plastic stoage for large paper; this product definitely meets my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Great Master Bath Storage

11/26/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to put along a long empty wall in my master bath.
People have said top drawer isn't good for anything but I disagree. I keep all my face wash cloths in the top drawer.
face creams and treatments in the next drawer down.
extra unopened face products in 3rd drawer.
unused costume jewellery and hair accessories in the 4th.
and towels in the remaining 4 large drawers.
This is the perfect drawer system for bathroom use if your bathroom in large enough like mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Overall, great purchase!

11/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these storage towers, they offer much needed storage space! The only complaints I have are the following: they are a little wobbly but not to the point that they would fall or that I wouldn't use them. Second of all, I had them shipped site to store and when they arrived one of the big drawers was missing...? Odd, but the store manager was nice enough to find a drawer off of another sterilite storage unit that fit perfectly. Overall, love them and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Great for organizing

03/11/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this product to organize all my crafting supplies and rubber stamps. Because it is wide, I was able to place over 1000 rubber stamps into one location. The width also made it easier to find, organize and categorize, plus the plastic drawers protect them from dust.
I have other similiar drawers that I have owned for over 10 years. They really help keep everything organized and much easier to find.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

This is great for organization

05/14/2009
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this, I bought it online & used site to store shipping so the shipping was free. It's a little bigger then I was expecting but is perfect. I use the big drawers for my craft supplies, craft paint and gift bags and the small drawers for scrapbooking stickers & papers, etc. This is such a good deal for $29!! The only thing is that I think the description says it comes with wheels and my did not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Nice Organizer

01/14/2010
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really enjoy this product but wish that it was a little larger. It works for some of the smaller things of fabric that I have but for some reason I was thinking that it was going to be a little larger than it was. The plastic on it seems a little flimsy but overall I like the looks of it and it works well for organizing some of my many crafts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Great for movies!!

01/16/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just picked this up at my local Wal-Mart and put it in my nephew's room for his movies. He had so many that the bottom shelf TV stand in his room was overflowing. I got all the movies (VHS, Disney VHS and DVD's) in the bottom 3 drawers. Still have 4 drawers that I'm not sure what will go in them, but great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Perfect

09/16/2009
By ,
Liv, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this. I bought it to keep seasonal clothes in for my boys-----but have decided to keep it for my computer room and store office items in it. I'll be ordering 2 more, one for the boys clothes & one for the laundry room, where I can organize that & where I keep my dog grooming supplies. More space than I thought!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

A Great Organizer for easy access.

07/01/2009
By ,
Branford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this Sterilite 7 drawer item as it keeps me organized and I can find things quickly. Matter of fact I bought 2 of them. I keep table place mats and table napkins in one and scrape book items in the other one. The drawers are a good size for this kind of storage stuff. The unit itself is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

Great Home Office Storage

05/31/2009
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The attractive Sterilite 7-drawer white wide tower is a versitile item, especially for the home office. The top 4 shallow, wide drawers are ideal for office supplies, while heavier items go well in the bottom 3 deeper drawers. Lightweight but sturdy, this is an item you can rely on daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Sterilite 7-Drawer Wide Tower

PERFECT SIZING

07/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE THESE SET UP IN MY ATTIC, FOR CLOTHING (NEW). THEY ARE VERY GOOD, FOR EASY RECOGNITION OF THE STUFF, SIZE OF DRAWERS, ETC... AND A GREAT PRICE. ALSO PERFECT TO STORE TOYS, WHILE KEEPING THEM CLEAN. GREAT FOR XMAS STUFF, EVERYTHING YOU CAN FIT IN IT. I LOVE IT. I BOUGHT 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next