Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Exercise affordably with the Danskin Now High-Impact Seamless Sports Bra 2-Pack. Made of an uncompromising spandex-nylon blend, these seamless sports bras will work with you to achieve your fitness goals. The double-layer seamless design makes the bras ideal for slipping under workout tees and hefty enough to wear alone. Equally suited to high-impact athletes and sport newbies, Danksin Now offers support for all fitness levels. These active bras' power stretch support keeps busts comfortably in place during energetic exercise and on non-gym days. Take advantage of Danskin Now's versatile V-neck design by wearing the seamless bras underneath casual clothes for everyday support. Plus, their racerback design makes them an ideal partner for summer tank tops and swimsuit covers. You'll love these bras whether you're running errands or a marathon. Add Danskin Now High-Impact Seamless Sports Bra 2-Pack to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%38 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Quality great.

08/23/2011
By ,
St. Louis MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was hard to believe that these were considered a "large" size. I had to stretch them over the back of a chair for DAYS just to make them comfortable. Other than that, I've always liked Danskin products--quality hard to find elsewhere.
Thanks for the quick service--it's appreciated and will be remembered!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Comfortable but not very supportive

02/21/2011
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to wear when working out. They feel great and fit well but do not really hold you in place if you are looking to work out in them. Love the material and design just wish they had a little less give. Maybe I will try a size smaller. . .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+22points
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

No support

07/01/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're looking for comfort and don't care about support, this cheap bra is the one for you. I bought four of these bras last summer for my Zumba classes. I needed something with a racerback because the straps on my regular bras kept slipping down (plus I don't want to do a lot of sweating in my everyday bras). The first thing I noticed is the sizing is off. Even though I'm a petite woman (B cup, 125 lbs) I had to buy a size large because the small and medium were both way too tight. The second thing I didn't care for is the lack of support. The fabric is fairly flimsy and there is nothing at all to support the girls. I'm small busted but it doesn't mean I want to bounce around during a workout. The only benefit I get from this bra is that it's cheap and the straps stay put during a workout. It also washes well. I alternate which bra I wear so each one gets washed about once a week (no dryer). They're all still holding up very well. I tolerated the lack of support for a year, but have decided it's time to buy a good supportive sports bra for my high intensity Zumba classes. I'll wear these cheaper ones at home when I do less intense workouts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Great Fit

01/18/2011
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sport bras are very comfortable, not binding, yet will keep you from bouncing while jogging, biking or whatever aerobic exercise you choose to participate in. Great price -- two for the price of one -- how great is that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Comfy!

03/31/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the most comfortable sports bras. I layer two colors together for the look and also, they can be a bit thin. But still a great value and looks and feels great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Love 'em!

06/24/2009
By ,
Ventura, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these under my bathing suit for more support during water aerobics class. They are so comfy and provide the necessary support for a large-busted woman (DD).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Great Value!

01/18/2013
By ,
Billings, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am going to Military basic training very soon, and these were shown to me by a friend.Main selling point to me was the technical-like fabric that is easy to fold nice creases in.Also, no wires or cups or anything to mess with. They do tend to compress them down a bit so they aren't the sexiest things around (worn under a Tshirt I look like 3 cups smaller :-P BUT I am not trying to look hot I am trying to hold those suckers IN!) I don't know yet how they will hold up in bmt but in these couple months before they have done me well(and I am doing p90x and running alot). They are not AS thick as the ones in the same brand that come in the one pack- (high impact, $9.99 for ONE), (I sprung for more of those, but kept these ones too!) -but I still like them. I am a 34dd. I got an XL, fits nice and snug. The medium had me popping out the bottom, didn't even try the large but it probably would have been fine-maybe not as thin. Holds them in place, great for layering. GREAT deal compared to others I have seen (same fabric as more expensive brands), and I have been shopping around! Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Fantastic

09/29/2010
By ,
Washington, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit, although I ordered a size smaller. Love the satiny fabric and the ribbed front.
Love the price. Just wish it came in more colors because sometimes I wear them under tops instead of a tank top where a small portion shows. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Rides up in back/straps move up on neck, painful.

12/27/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When first on it feels wonderful, but after an hour or two the back starts to ride up and the straps work they way up on the side of the neck. Overall it became very painful for the lower shoulder blades, and sore spots at the side of the neck. Even after removal the aches stayed for quite some time.
I originally was looking for a sports bra of cotton or mostly cotton but was unable to find one any where. It is normal for spandex or nylon product when stretched to retract in time. Very difficult to determine correct size although I bought the same size as my bras.
I wore it twice and refuse to wear again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Very Happy

06/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bras are very comfortable, i not sure how much support they would give to someone that really needs it. I would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Good low impact bra

09/18/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great bra for low impact activity. I like to double up when i wear a sports bra top and its perfect for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

pretty good, but not perfect

07/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have bought both these and the high impact bras from danskin now. they are good, but i really wish there was a support that was in between these too. i find these to not provide so much support when i am at the gym doing any exercise more than yoga. this could be because i am small chested (b cup), and they need more filling before they tighten? however the high impact ones are so insanely tight that they rub and and irritate my skin as i move and sweat, not too mention they really squash my breasts. so i chose these seamless sport bras, and live with a bit of jiggle in gym! however i actually use these as my day to day bras cuz they are super comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Danskin Sports Bra

06/25/2009
By ,
Portland, Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I agree with all the previous reviews. I'm small breasted, so support isn't an issue for me when exercising. I'm on this site to order another set. The price feels as gentle as the bra.:)
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-10points
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Love this bra

01/10/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've picked these up in many colors over the past year and love the material and fit. Very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Full coverage-Great price!

01/01/2013
By ,
Bloomington,Mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love that these have no underwire, no hooks. Additionally they're true to size. I appreciate the pull-over and the exceptionally modest, good coverage thickness in the cups. There are only two things I didn't like about these Danskin's.
1) the front/side seams I could do without
2) like many sports bras they give the effect a little bit of una-boob.
However the price is right and I only have 2 right now and would like 2-4 more.
A truly great find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Wonderful and Supportive

01/26/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a bra that would give support and have a smooth back. I have started walking, jogging a little and working out some. I have kept off almost 30 pounds in the last year and I started doing set ups and the other bra I have with back clasps gave me a bruise on my spine so this bra is so great and smooth. It is also so very comfortable. I am up to 30 setups and I am getting stronger everyday, this bra helps me to be my best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Danskin

04/22/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danskin has been around forever, since I was in high school! I love the quality of the exercise bras. They are soft, and easy to put on and stay put. You won't get the best hold with these, but if you're not running but are just exercising, these are fine. If you want superior hold, you may want something else. For the price, I think the quality is pretty good! A real bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

comfortable but thin

06/02/2011
By ,
Pasadena
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great deal for 2 sports bras so I cant complain however the material is super thin and see through. Based on other reviewers I didnt put them in the dryer but have still had a little shrinking (not to bad but should have hand washed them to prevent any shrinking) I would still recommend but order a size up if you wanna put them in the washer and dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack
01/22/2013
By ,
Burns, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love 'em! I forget I'm 'harnessed' and love the fit and comfort. Do NOT have the problems (tighter fit despite same size and "movement of the 'girls'" - L) as I do with the Danskin Now High Impact Seamless. Wish they came in other colors, but well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Danskin Now - Women's Seamless Sport Bras, 2-Pack

Exactly what I wanted

12/23/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits so much better than I thought it would, and its comfortable and supports well, though I will probably double-up if I start doing anything really fast and bouncy. Its exactly what I was hoping for. Definitely worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next