Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

Novelty design lights up upon movement Crew neck Short sleeves cuffs Coordinating elastic-waist pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

DARLING PAJAMAS!

04/23/2009
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 different sizes for my 2 granddaughters and they were thrilled with them! They fit great, with a little room to grow, and they really do light up! For the price these are well worth the money. My daughter said she had no problems with washing them & they still light.
I would certainly recommend these & hope they come out with same idea for Hannah or HS Musical.
And I do want to mention Walmart's shipping time was FABULOUS! Very speedy & they arrived sooner than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

finally

02/26/2009
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart finally got some iCarly stuff. My daughter is really into iCarly and for the longest time you couldn't find merchandise anywhere. She love jammies and she really loves her icarly jammies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

6 y.o. loves them!

04/15/2009
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter's 6th bday. She loves to watch iCarly and I thought these would be a great surprise! So far, they fit and wash great. My other kids want them too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

Cute Pajamas!

02/07/2009
By ,
Utica, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves these pajamas and she loves how they light up on the shirt. This set fits her great and to her true size. Very comfortable on her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

pretty in pink

03/16/2009
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty and good quality pj's for my little granddaughter. She wears them every weekend when she stays with us. Love the light up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

Great Pjs!!

04/29/2009
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iCarly merchandise is hard to find. These jammies are great!! My daughter loves them and that they light up is a bonus!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

so cute

04/13/2009
By ,
benton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves ICarly so these pj's are wonderful for her. They fit good, are comfortable and the lights work!!ben
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas
04/15/2009
By ,
Paintsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great child's pajamas. My daughter loves them, they also fliker a light. She wears them every night to bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas
05/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter totally enjoyed having a pajamas with
ICarly, as this is her favourite television programme!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas

So cute !!

04/17/2009
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves the PJ's. I went up a size so she could grow into them, but fit perfect. Not big at all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas
04/23/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute and comfortable...or so she says! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas
04/21/2009
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter love them made very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for iCarly - Girls' 2-Piece Light-Up Pajamas
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5