Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Clean & Clear Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

Clean & Clear Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

The Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets are a quick and easy way to remove excess oil and shine from your face. As opposed to makeup removing wipes, these sheets are specially designed to remove excess oil without smudging makeup. Softer than paper, these silky sheets can be used easily around your nose and other areas of your face. The Clean & Clear sheets come in a simple 50-count dispenser so they're available whenever you need them anytime, anywhere to remove oil and shine throughout the day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%55 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

they work awesome

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had these when i was in the eight grade, i thought it worked well. But literally scrubbing your face with these things can red your skin and produce more oil. it's best to gently wipe your face when you use these.... it was also cool to see how much oil the wipes could (sounds gross i know) it proves that they really work.........
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

Love these sheets

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how this can literally fit anywhere i stick them
Very absorbent and leaves you shine free
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

Wonderful!

04/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these, they work very well!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

absorbing

03/25/2011
By ,
moline,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is the best!!!
it realy absorbs the oil.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

Quick "touch-up" for face 'on the go!

01/06/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets take the "Shine" off your face without removing any makeup and are great any time, any where. Replaces the need for a face compact or other bulky makeup items for a quick touch-up. Better than just using a face tissue.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

Great product for oily skin

01/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these things for many years now and are the one product I can count on to reduce oil and shine on my face. Powders can get cakey and other products have a tendency to irritate my sensitive acne prone skin. These sheets suck up the oil without adding any product or residue. The package is small and convenient, easy to keep in a pocket, purse or even a wallet (one thing my brother does with his, which is also a non-makeup alternative for oily skin for men, too.) Overall, I love these things.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

Can't leave home without it

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this in my purse, at home, in the car and stash it wherever I may need it. The sheets are made out of an absorbent type of plastic material and it does not remove any make up or cause it to smear when I am blotting my face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

Very helpful

10/12/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These oil-absorbing sheets work great-- I've always been a big fan. I use them mid-day and it looks like I've applied powder to freshen up, but I've really only removed excess oil from my face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count

excellent product!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product, i used this product during the sunny days and also in the nights and whenever i attend special parties, this product actually get rid of the sheen and my face remain grease less throughout my function. The minor problem i face with it is that sometimes a few extra sheets comes out instead of one sheet. I will definitely buy this product again and again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets, 50 count
Based on the average of (49) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5