Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Office Star Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Office Star Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

The Office Star 48-Inch Round Resin Multipurpose Table is the ideal choice of furniture for your offices, classrooms, or your home wherever you need extra space. Lightweight and sleek design of this table makes it an ideal solution. The high-density polyethylene top of this table is crafted of blow-mold resin making it waterproof, stain proof, and scratch proof. The legs of this blow molded table fold away easily for a space-saving storage. The 48" round folding table holds up to 300 pounds and is ideal for indoor or outdoor use. This lightweight folding round table can be used for serving meals, playing cards, or for any leisure work.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Very sturdy and Nice table

03/21/2014
By ,
Portland Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered color WHITE but came grey....I didnt return it because I didnt want to hassle with it. Overall we are very satisfied with the table. We are using it in the kitchen at our work, very sturdy easy to clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Perfect size and very sturdy

04/06/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table for our weekly game nights. It is the perfect size as about 6 people can sit very comfortably and reach clear up to the middle of the table and beyond. The table is very sturdy, sturdier than I had expected. Also heavier but it can be rolled easily. The folding mechanism looks durable; legs are held in place by a clamp when not in use and by a metal clip when set up.
As other reviewers have pointed out, the table is grey, not white and not pretty (made from molded plastic), but perfect with a tablecloth.
Walmart delivered the table to our door within five days. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

A handy extra table

07/03/2009
By ,
Lake George, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a table a little bit larger than the "average" size card table for a weekly game of Mah-Jongg and this one is PERFECT !!!
I can even store it easily behind my desk, so I can get at it quickly.
I am thrilled with this item.
The staff at the Wal-Mart pick up site were extremely helpful with the carry out on this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Good Temporary Table

12/30/2013
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy, well-made, very useful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

just what I was hoping for

11/30/2009
By ,
williamstown,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were bought for a community center which houses a senior org. 2 preschool groups and various other org. We have the oblong tables but these are more suited for what our needs are.I would recommend this table for any occasion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Fulfilled a need

07/24/2009
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased 3 of these tables to be used for cards and game playing in a senior living center. They are exactly what we needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table
08/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Table is Great. It gives me alot of table when I need it and it can be put away easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Great table, but alas, the color!

08/30/2013
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have nothing negative to say about the table's quality at all. It's a sturdy fold up table, and it is a perfect size and height for our homeschool use. It is a well made table for sure. However, we were disappointed with the color. We ordered two of these tables expecting white, and we got two gray tables instead. The picture looks white on the website. I just wish the description had mentioned that the "high-density polyethylene top" is gray, because we definitely wanted white to match our décor. We decided it would be more trouble than it's worth to send them back; however, and the practical value of the tables mostly offsets our disappointment in the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

The only thing I am not happy about is it is gray.

11/05/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought the table was white.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Happy with tables

10/27/2013
By ,
Center Point Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tables
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Great value and size!

10/24/2013
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table will be great when we entertain and need an extra table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Excellent value and good quality.

05/01/2012
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a superb product that has met all our needs. It is light weight and easy to handle, although the size does make it a bit cumbersome.
I highly recommend this product and would definitely purchase another one if the need arose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

It fit my purpose exactly.

06/25/2012
By ,
Maryville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table to play Mah Jongg on. It works perfectly. It gives us quite a bit more room than the standard square card table. It is heavier than I expected. That's good and bad for me. I can't lift it because of my elderly age, but on the other hand, it is very sturdy. I just roll it to where I want to set it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table

Great!. Dark 1/8 inch spot on table.

06/18/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super stable. Light weight.
There is a dark 1/8 inch spot near center of table. It is under the clear top layer so a manufacturing defect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table
05/22/2012
By ,
Hammond, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice appearance but THEY ARE GREY IN COLOR NOT WHITE
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Office Star Products, 48'' Round Table
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5