Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Arden Companies Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Arden Companies Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

The Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion looks bright and beautiful with vibrant colors. Designed for deep seat chairs, this outdoor cushion fits most of the standard-size patio furniture. It is designed in such a way that the bottom cushion tapers from the front to the back and the back cushion is little broader on the top. The fine quality fabric is resistant to staining and easy to clean. The finish of the fabric protects it from extended sunlight exposure and hence remains bright for a longer time. This deep seat patio chair cushion has Airlay polyester fill for better comfort and shape retention. The outdoor cushion is a great way to deck up your patio.
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Almost...

09/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These aren't quite an exact fit, but they look great! The old cushioins were square at the back, these taper a bit. To keep them in place I used a non-skid pad under the cushion and they stay put. My orginal Better Homes & Gardens cushions were flat by comparison. These are much thicker. I like how they look and the seating is firm, comfortable. For the price, quite a bargain!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san antonio, tx
Exact Dimensions
Posted 07/11/2011
Can you tell me what the correct dimensions of the seat and back are? I read that they are NOT dimensions listed in the specification on the website.
SS
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

GREAT replacement cushions

05/08/2010
By ,
Fredericksburg VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these cushions for replacements to the ones that came with my 6 piece Better Home and Garden's set that I purchased 5 years ago from WalMart. They fit very welll and I love the look even more then the originals. I did have to order a second set of the tie down seat cushions to use on the ottomans but that is working out fine and it give me two spare seat cushions for the future. I am very happy with this purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion
06/18/2010
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED
Nice, Beautiful, cushions BUT the Deminisions listed in the description ARE TOTALLY WRONG.
It listed the in the Description Q&A:
What is the exact size of this cushion?
The seat is 23” wide, 26” deep, and 6” thick. The back is 18.5” wide, 21.5” tall, and 6” thick.
THESE DEMENSIONS ARE WRONG!
The Bottom Cusions are tappered front to back! NOT SQUARE? THEY ARE ACTUALLY 22 1/2" WIDE IN THE FRONT AND TAPPER TO ONLY 17" WIDE IN THE BACK"
NOT AT ALL WHAT THE WALMART SITE INDCATES?
VERY DISAPPOINTED! The Quality is GREAT BUT Due to the Tapper, They did NOT Fit our Furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Okay, but not GREAT!

06/05/2009
By ,
Staten Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These cushions fit my set set to a T! The downside is, they aren't made as well as my old cushions. These ones flatten out after sitting on them for a little while. They do look great and fit beautifully, but my old set had better cushioning. I find them to be a bit pricey considering the quality of the filler, but if you have a set that needs new cushions, these will look awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Disappointed

04/07/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The cushions arrived with no ties on them. The photo shows the ties that one uses to tie them to the chairs, but they are not on the cushions that I received. I ordered replacement cushions for the loveseat at the same time and they were nice and had the ties.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Very Nice!

04/05/2012
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you purchased the Palm Valley conversation set a few years ago and are looking for replacements, these are what you need for your chairs. That set originally came with very thick and comfortable cushions in a tapered shape and these are perfect for the chairs. I haven't tried them on the love seat yet but I assume the shape is not correct for it. These are very thick and well worth the money. As I said, they are very tapered and not meant for every chair, but they are perfect as a replacement for this set. I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Look Better in Person!

05/02/2010
By ,
Fort White Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and vibrant colors of these patio cushions. They are for deep seat chairs. The back cushions are a little bigger at the top than the design of the chairs, but it does not detract from the set. I had originally purchased my 4 chair patio set with glass table top made by Better Homes and Gardens, thru Wal Mart.It is the fake wicker framing. These cushion sets are the closest to fitting the chairs than anything I had previously looked at. I am very pleased with this purchase! Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair

05/28/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Been looking for Replacements for Years now. This Set is the same fit then the originals I had. Just like the Chair Cushions, the Colors are bright.
The difference , this Set has NO ties on it ??? The Cushions for the Chairs do. They still work, but the Cushions wont stay in Place like the other ones. Other then that they great .Hope they keep them in Stock, maybe consider to put Ties on them !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Suprised

05/17/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are beautiful, light weight. Arrivedd the day before expected which was a suprise.
The only problem I have is that the back cushion is to tall. I bought these cushions for my wicker rocking chair and the back cushion is way to tall but doable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion
07/12/2011
By ,
The Villages
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had these on my chairs for 1 week now and already they are getting flat. I do not un derstand. This is exactly why I purchased new pads. I will wait another couple of weeks and see what happens. I am very unhappy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Great Cushions for the Price

01/14/2013
By ,
Ellenton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice print, decent quality fabric for the price. Disappointing that there are no ties. The original cushions that came with the chairs and loveseat set had ties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion

Cassie conversation chair pads

09/19/2009
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice color and quality. The ties are missing. The love seat that matches had the ties. Fabric and design are nice. A perfiect replacement cushion set for my Better Homes wicker set. Actually nicer looking that the originals.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cassie Cherry Floral Red Palm Conversation Chair Cushion
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5