Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Ubisoft Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Become the favorite doctor in town!
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

:(

01/08/2012
By ,
ky
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My 6 year old doesn't like this game at all. It was a waste of money. She played it for 30 minutes and never picked it back up :(
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)
11/04/2011
By ,
York, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I selected this with a DSi bundle package I purchased for my 7 yr old daughter. It's cute and she can play it with ease. I would recommend this for ages 5 to 7. Might be too easy for someone older.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Excellent Choice

12/01/2011
By ,
Mitchell, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my 7 year old and my youngest daughter now 3 loves to play it more than my oldest. They both enjoy it, so do I. I started nursing school last year and thought this would be an excellent way for my kids to understand what I studying. I actually like playing it sometimes too. Great for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Great!

01/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game. Though some of the same injuries showed up repeatedly, it is a great game to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)
01/22/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I did not give this a great rating because all the game playing requires reading. It's a lot of reading. I got it for my 5 year old and she wants so bad to play "doctor" but she can't read yet. After us reading it to her a few times she stumbles thru but it's not as much fun as it could be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

An Ok Game

03/30/2010
By ,
Nashville, Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did like this game, but after a while it got too easy because it was the same cases over and over again. It is a fun game, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Nice Game

12/08/2011
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this game for my 9 year old daughter. She just turned 9 and I hope to encourage her to think about different careers and use her mind in play. I don't know if she will ever become a doctor, but one can dream and dreams sometimes come true. This game looks fun and it encourages creative and constructive thought. I am sure she will love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Short game, but fun

12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game has 12 chapters, it doesn't last very long at least not for a 14 year old but it is extremely fun. The game is more fun for people that like medical type things like me but it can be for anyone! But overall Loved it!!!!!!! <3
Game goes into "Free mode" after the chapters are finished so you can still play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Excellent

01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter enjoys playing this game. It allows her to think about a future career in medicine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)
01/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this as a Christmas gift and my girls really enjoy it
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Happy Daughter

01/01/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as Christmas gift for my daughter, who loves to pretend we're at the doctor's office and she's the doctor. She's been having fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

DS game

11/12/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The game is pretty good. Ive played it a bit, and am hoping for some more intersting medical findings, so far its just been cuts and nausea.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)

Good Game for youngsters

01/03/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six year old likes this game and it's easy to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)
05/01/2010
By ,
Plattsburgh, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Boring
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)
12/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9yr old likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Imagine: Family Doctor (DS)
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5