Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Presto Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Presto Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Add extra storage space and convenience to your home with this Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart. It is constructed of natural-colored hardwood with a white lacquered base for a classic and clean look. The lacquer of the wood helps protects the wood from damage and warping. This rolling kitchen cart has a wide drawer that can be used to store a variety of kitchen utensils. Slatted shelves provide storage space for plates, cups and other dishes. This white kitchen cart also includes a storage cabinet with two shelves. A towel bar is also included on the side for easy access. This cart can be rolled on its casters in multiple directions. The casters can be locked in place to prevent unwanted movement as needed. This Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart would make a great addition to just about any kitchen in need of extra storage and counter space. Its white finish and natural wood top would work well with a wide variety of decors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%54 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

completely speechles

04/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we did the site to store option for delivery so we could have the assemblers put the cart together but i found out they dont work on the weekends plus it would take about 3 days.. being impatient i didnt want to wait almost another week. so my husband and i got it home and put it together. it was kinda tricky cuz your not suppose to tighten everything at first so we had a lot of unscrewin and movin pieces around but we finally got it.. the track for the drawer is wooden which was crackd a lil bit but not too bad where it affects anything. im glad we spent extra money because i absolutely love this cart. its rlly stable def worth the extra money. we even drilled a paper towel holder on the one side without the towel bar. its the perfect size and looks beautiful in a white kitchen and surroundings. i def reccomend this cart to anyone and everyone that is lookin for a kitchen cart. spend the extra money its def worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Perfect for our apartment

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed some extra counter space and wanted something with a cabinet to hide some of our cooking supplies. It is nice and clean and simple and has plenty of room on top for our keurig, toaster, and k cup carousel.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Love, love love it!!!

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!! The size is just right for my small kitchen and it holds a lot of stuff despite the smaller size. I was a little apprehensive about assembling it due to some of the reviews I read; however, I didn't have any problems and it only took me about an hour. I took time to become familiar with the parts and did the drawer first in order to minimize the amount of pieces I had to work with. I'm a 74 year old woman, if I can do it anyone can.
It's very sturdy and does not look flimsy, rolls easily and is very pretty. At the risk of repeating myself, I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Newly weds

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Make sure to read all the instructions before even starting . It does not tell you how to attach the top in one of the pictures so read them all.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

FortheOffice

02/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great buy for the price. Saw at Kohls (same thing) for 3 times the price. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because it came with a broken wheel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Excellent product!

03/23/2010
By ,
West Keansburg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After a long and tiring search for just the right kitchen cart, I came upon this one but on another site. It seemed to be just right. But I wanted to pay the best price I could, so I continued searching for this one on several more sites and found it on the Wal-Mart site at a much lower cost. Same product, just at a better price. I could have paid more than $150 over what Wal-Mart's cost was, from some other sites. Fortunately, I didn't have to. Wal-Mart provided me the product I wanted at an afforadble price. The cart is wonderful. It is sturdy, well made, roomy and the size was just right for the space I was placing it in. I could not be happier with this cart, I really love it! It is exactly what I wanted. I am so glad I found it through Wal-Mart at a lower price, and there were no issues at all with the store pick up. It was a fantastic buy, and I am sure the cart will last many, many years. I recommend it to everyone who needs a great cart for storage and/or extra work space in their kitchen. My score is 100!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Great cart

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and easy to put together. I'm using it for my toaster oven and it looks great in the kitchen. It's easy to move around with the wheels but they can also be locked in place.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Just what I needed

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice -- perfect size. Easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Great look at an affordable price

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is great! It took a while to assemble it but it was certainly worth it. It's very sturdy, the door opens and closes perfectly and the wheels have locks on them so the cart doesn't move around. It's a great bargain!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

A best Buy for sure

11/08/2009
By ,
seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clear instructions. put together in just over 1 hour.
Very pleased. (I moved it to another room and the repercussions from my wife have not stopped). She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

never again

04/16/2009
By ,
Knoxville, TN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the cabinet itself, but I will never buy something this difficult to put together again.
If your good and assembling things buy this.
If not, run !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Not everything that looks good is good.

12/04/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am so dissapointed with this purchase; the product looks great but it is flimsy at best. The drawer can't hold anything heavier than paper napkins! If it weren't such a hassle I would return it. It is definitely not worth the price. It is junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Much better then expected

11/15/2009
By ,
Rialto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart is perfect. It's strong, solid, just the right size with alot of storage space. The putting together was a bit of a bear but I did get it together. Would be better if they put stickers on parts to make sure you have the right one going into the right place, because some of the picture parts look alike but are wrong and you have to take apart. The cart is beautiful and well worth any of the pain of putting together. BUY IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Preston Kitchen Cart

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cart arrived in a short amount of time and was easy to put together. We put our heavy mixer on top so that we wouldn't have to keep getting it out of the closet when we wanted to use it. The kitchen is small, so I appreciate the extra storage on the bottom. Also like having wheels on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

CABINET

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I This cabinet is really nice. It looks very good and will hold a lot of things.
BUT To me it was a hard item to assemble. Jut be sure you follow directions closely, use screws exactly as directed. Looks very very good when completed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Great cart for the price

05/10/2014
By ,
WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband was able to put it together in a couple of hours by himself. It looks good in my kitchen and seems very sturdy, we have a 1000 watt microwave on it. I chose this one for the combination of white and natural wood color and it exceeded my expectations in appearance. My husband also wanted me to mention how well packed it was for shipping, a box packed within a box...nothing was damaged in any way, very well insulated.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Great kitchen addition

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small kitchen with limited space, good quality and style, love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Functional and sturdy!

10/01/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy my new kitchen cart! It's the perfect size for what I needed it for and I love the extra storage space it gives me. The only thing I didn't enjoy was the assembly. It took about an hour to set up but it was totally worth it in my opinion. Just follow the instructions and you will love your kitchen cart as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

Great product!

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap and convenient!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Preston Hollow Kitchen Cart, White

meets expectations

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the appearance and durability of this product, it is just the right size for the area I put it in. It was worth the wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next