Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Catskill Craftsmen Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Catskill Craftsmen Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

The telephone stand cabinet is a great addition to any bathroom. With this bathroom storage cabinet you can accommodate about 6 bath size towels apart from other essentials. This hallway storage cabinet features both open and closed storage spaces for your knick knacks. The simple lines and white lacquer finish are sure to add a classic yet contemporary touch to any decor. Apart from using this cabinet in your bathroom, you can also place it in the living room hallway or bedroom. Use this white bathroom cabinet as a nightstand in your bedroom. The cabinet is easy to assemble and anyone can do it without any hassles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White
07/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is easy to assemble, looks very nice and makes an excellent addition to my bathroom. Holds about 6 bath size towels in the compartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

great little cabinet

03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took about 20 minutes to put together. Nice weight and look. Bought it for my Mom's bathroom at the nursing home. It is perfect for her and gives her extra storage and is not at all flimsy. Excellent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Very nice product

03/15/2011
By ,
Ludlow, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect! Good instructions if you take your time and go step by step. Solid cabinet after put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Nice table for the money

04/11/2010
By ,
south carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The directions were easy to follow and I assembled this table in just a few minutes. It is sturdy and has a nice finished appearance. I used two of these tables as night stands in a girls bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Great Cabinet! Read For Some Tips...

07/07/2013
By ,
Miami Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought two of these so I would have night stands tall enough for my new, high up bed. Assembly was very easy but I suggest completing step 5 before step 3 and note that you can do step 4 last. So that the doors would open the way I want on both sides of the bed, I had to make the one door open the opposite way it was supposed to ( so both doors open away from the bed) if that makes sense at all. i was easily able to do this with my power drill. the wood quality doesn't feel super cheap like most things I have purchased from walmart. there was a tiny scuff mark on each door so im writing to the company who makes it for new doors. overall I recommend this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White
10/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The holes did not align when my husband was assembling cabinet. He had to drill several to put it together. The bottom cabinet shelf is a very thin plastic material. It met my needs exactly for the area. It is functional and goes with my over the commode storage shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Nice cabinet

05/31/2010
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This small cabinet fits perfectly in my small bathroom to hold tissue and other small items for guests. It assembles easily and is a good, substantial weight. Good value and size for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White
11/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked various places for a linen cabinet. With space restrictions, this items "fit the bill." Very sturdy construction. Very attractive piece of furniture. Easily assembled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White
05/14/2012
By ,
Enterprise, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really impressed with this stand - purchased 2. They were easy to put together & quality was good, especially for the price paid. Exactly what I was looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Very Nice!

03/09/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very solid piece. Looks great. Using it for a stand for daughter's fish aquarium. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

A well made piece of knock down furniture. Great.

02/19/2013
By ,
Plymouth Meeting, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this table. The instructions were clear and defined with all parts identified unlike other manufacturers. A nice piece for the price. I'll probably get another for upstairs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Telephone Stand

03/06/2011
By ,
Burke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This definitely met my expectations. We needed a specific sized piece of furniture to hold a printer and tv cable box with storage and it could be no larger. This fit perfectly in the space and worked like a charm. Further, the other furniture in the room is white and it matched!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Well built stand

05/13/2012
By ,
Oak Ridge, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well built and if you follow the directions exactly it comes together perfectly. My only "disappointment" is that it's not a little bigger but I guess that's my own fault for not paying close attention to the dimensions. Looks nice. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Well made for a budget piece of furniture

04/24/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. Door works very well. Perfect for a small space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White

Bath cabinet

01/30/2011
By ,
Holly Springs, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect bath cabinet and simple to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Telephone Stand/Bathroom Cabinet, White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5