Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Phillips' Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

Phillips' Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

It works !

04/05/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bariatric surgery a couple of years ago and even though I was (and still am) eating much healthier food choices, I experienced horrible constipation, bloating and irregular bowel movements.
I saw an advertisement for the Colon Health Caplets and decided to give it a try. It works! No more digestive issues at all. I take one once a day. I just wish it was not so pricey - I pay around $15.00 for a 30 count bottle, I wish it was more like $10.00, as that's more reasonable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

mind blowing.

02/27/2014
By ,
tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't usually write reviews but this product deserves one. I have had stomach and bowel problems for years now. Thought it was due to my drinking. The heartburn, bloweding, the runs and so on. Nothing could ease these problems. Then I saw this commercial one night and all is well now. Took colon health and less than a week I was good as new. Night and day difference. Thanks Phillips....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

very satisfied

02/06/2009
By ,
summerton sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
after the 2nd pill i experienced results.no cramping or bloating.. this is a winner..i have tried other products and they didnot live up to my expectations..very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

Very Happy

10/01/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After alot of searching and comparing of different colon health products, I decided on this one. I am glad that I did too, as it's working just as I had hoped it would. I started feeling the affects of it only after a few pills. It has really helped me out so far, I'd Highly Suggest this product if you are irregular or have problems with constipation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

GREAT PRODUCT

08/04/2009
By ,
Oldsmar, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not even an hour after using this colon health there was results its a great product better than many others I definitely suggest it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

A life saver!

12/01/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I started taking these, I was scared to leave the house for fear of needing a bathroom and not being able to find one. I take one a day and they balance whatever imbalance I had with my digestive system. Has given me a new lease on life!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

good product

12/02/2013
By ,
palm bay,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product but a bit pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

Keeps you going

10/29/2011
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lifesaver. I tried the dual action cleanse and it was a waste of money. I am irregular and decided to give this a try. With a combination of eating healthy and this daily probiotic, this had me going up to twice a day! Definitely recommend to all who are irregular and with digestive problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

helpful product

10/26/2009
By ,
new york ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
after trying other cleanser this one gave me no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

Works Great

12/22/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have been taking it for only four days and so far so good. It started working on day one, I just hope it lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

allergic

07/10/2012
By ,
Huntsville,AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was great until I kept breaking out and realized I was allergic to it, I was very dissapointed because it really helped me
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Idaho
Detoxing not allegric reaction!
Posted 10/06/2013
You were probably detoxing and not having an allergic reaction.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct

Works Great

04/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works as claimed. I now use it daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct
10/20/2009
By ,
Willow Grove,Pa.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I try this product .and found no results after 2 days.so I followed for 3 more days and still nothing.this product did not work as said.wasted my money.not worth my time.no refund was offfer when I went to the producer of this product.So please dont use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Delaware County, PA
4mommy2be
Posted 10/23/2011
Dear Mommy,
This dose have a monny back deal, but you must use the Phillips Daily Digest. After 21 days, if it dosen't work to your satisfaction - boom, monny back
Budd
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Phillips: Probiotic Supplement Colon Health, 1 ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5