Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

IGOR

01/06/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Santa" brought this movie to my son for this past Christmas. It was horrible I thought, and my son wouldn't sit down to watch it, normally he will sit through the entire movie (if it's actually a good movie). The whole thing just seemed "dark" and "dreary" maybe if there were more "light" to it it may have been better? I popped it in one time, and that has been the only time he has asked to watch it, and he didn't even watch the whole thing, he asked for something else 10 min into it. It didn't "catch" me either.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

IGOR (DVD)

01/20/2009
By ,
Ellicott City. MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ADORABLE! So-oo underrated!! "Igor" needs to be seen. I highly recommend buying this DVD. Yes, I am a tab bit predjudiced abour "Igor" because I was at its Hollywood premiere, but I still thought it was a must have to add to my DVD collection. Enjoy it as much as I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

So, sooo Funny!

02/02/2009
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was hilarious. I think this movie was great! I am sad that it didn't get all the attention it deserved. My whole family loved it and my younger two can't stop watching it. I have 3 kids: 12, 7 & 5. My husband and I think this movie is not dark at all. It is a good example of how to avoid doing what everyone else is doing just because they think it is the right or cool thing to do. Give this movie a chance. It's funny and entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Highly OVERRATED

01/24/2009
By ,
Richmond
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They tried to make a funny action packed movie, the characters were weak and it was just a bad movie all together, glad I rented it from redbox and not bought it, it is an extreme waste of money. It didn't hold my four year old daughter's attention and no one in my family like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)
01/08/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't know why this wasn't more popular, it was a good movie. Got it for twin 4 year old boys who got a laugh from it . Have watched it numerous times since getting it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Cute

02/23/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really cute movie for the kids & one the grown~ups will like too.
My 7 year old was glued to the tube during the ENTIRE movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

kids!!!

04/01/2011
By ,
baldwin park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loved this movie when we saw it at the movies. since then, she had been bugging that she wanted to see it again and again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Fantastic price!!!

02/16/2011
By ,
Albany, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only $5.00 for a new movie that was a hit at the box office, I LOVE WalMart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great Movie

01/31/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Movie. So cute. Good Story for Children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)

good childrens dvd

09/23/2010
By ,
Prairie Grove, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Igor (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5