Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Kellogg's Poptarts Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Great Taste!!!

09/18/2012
By ,
Aurora, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I accidentally bought these one day, when I meant to pick up unfrosted strawberry. I never cared for frosted pop tarts because icing was too sweet. I am a very picky about food. I do love cherry, so I tried toasted. They have a fabulous taste. I am very pleased with my new favorite pop tarts. One reviewer rated as 1 star due to slow shipping, but said they are great. Review should have only pertained to this specific product, not other issues. The other rating for 1 star said they were awful. Maybe they were, if buyer doesn't like cherry. If you love the taste of cherry, you will love these. I have a chihuahua with a more picky appetite than mine. She wanted a taste and I gave her a bite. My chihuahua loved it so much that she ate about the equivalent of a whole pop tart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Good Product, BAD SHIPPING

01/24/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pop tarts are pop tarts. I bought them through WalMart.com to test buying groceries online. These were shipped from the opposite coast in a MAILING ENVELOPE. The were beat up all to heck before they got to New York. Interestingly, I ordered a different variety that was shipped in a box and were fine when they got here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

wake up to taste!

12/14/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried Kellogg's Pop-tarts because my neighbor gave me some that were left over from a elementary school function. Wow. Was I ever surprised! They taste great, heated or right out of the box. They're not messy and each two pop-tarts are wrapped individually. "Great buy"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
04/29/2012
By ,
oak harbor,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, great taste. Came a bit beat up, but not badly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

What's not to love?

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who doesn't love Pop-Tarts? A classic! Yum.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Yummy

10/13/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherry is my favorite pop tart flavor. Great for a breakfast/snack on the go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Great after school snack

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great value pack and a great quality product. We really enjoy pop tarts, for breakfast as well as an afternoon or after school snack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Tasty snack

12/22/2013
By ,
Sevierville, TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for a bite to have in the morning or a snack on the run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Very delicious

11/26/2013
By ,
Homewood, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very delicious product good for breakfast, snacks and dessert.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Cherry Pop Tarts...

04/27/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cherry Pops Tarts are the WORST !!!! I could`nt eat them. I threw them out! What a waste of Money!!
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct

Kids love it!

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my children's favorite flavor Pop-Tart. I like the value for the box size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
This review is fromKellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Cherry Toaster Pastries, 14.7 oz.

Food Bank

04/09/2014
By ,
PA, USA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I paid for a new box of Pop Tarts, cherry-flavor, and that's what I expected to get.
However, the condition looks like it came from the "food bank" or something. The top flaps were open and box worn out. That left the 4 sealed bags exposed. The date was good, until Oct. 2014, but it tasted stale and not fresh. I won't buy another box in this size again, because it wasn't satisfactory.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
This review is fromKellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Cherry Toaster Pastries, 14.7 oz.

Who doesn't like pop tarts?

07/20/2013
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Strawberry taste better to me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kellogg's Frosted Cherry Pop-Tarts, 16 ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5