Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

The Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow is made with memory foam that molds to your body's shape. This memory foam wedge pillow features ventilated visco elastic foam that also adjusts and responds to your body temperature. Unlike ordinary pillows, this Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow provides for proper inclination and alignment while you sleep. This Spa Sensations pillow also makes it possible for you to read or watch television comfortably in bed without straining your neck. This Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow includes Evergreen, made from all natural green tea, which provides long-lasting and natural odor control. The BioFoam provided in this memory foam wedge pillow is made from castor oil that helps prevent the growth of bacteria. The zipper cover can be removed easily for washing.
Average Customer Rating:
3.873 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(260 Reviews) 213
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
70
3 stars
30
2 stars
21
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation77%200 out of 259reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 110 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
70
3 stars
30
2 stars
21
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Not As Advertised

08/28/2010
By ,
Houston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am very disapointed in the Spa Wedge Pillow. I have Congestive Heart Failure and need to sleep upright in order to breathe. This pillow is advertised as memory foam and it is like sleeping on a board. IT IS NOT MEMORY FOAM.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

worst wedge i could have bough.

08/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It needs to taper off more at the end. Hard to lay on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Too Big!

05/21/2011
By ,
San Clemente, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't know who could sleep on this thing....it's huge! It might be good for reading in bed or for a skate board ramp (!!!) but it is way too big for my bed and forces you to sleep at an odd angle, almost like sitting straight up! I will be returning mine today after a very restless night last night. About 3am I finally tossed it out of bed. Thankfully did not hit my dog with it! Might have crushed him!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow
11/10/2012
By ,
Las Vegas,NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product doesn't work. I slide down right away and doesn't do what it is suppose to do and I plan to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Didn't work for me...

05/25/2012
By ,
Independence, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pillow was a good height and a good width but would have worked much better if it had been twice as long. As it was it came to mid back and was not comfortable. It was too hard and body parts got the blood flow cut off and went to sleep. It was a great concept but didn’t work for me. I returned it after two nights trying to make it work.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

would not buy again

01/08/2013
By ,
westchester il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the odor is terrible it is not comfortable at all and the odor is stll present after two weeks i ended up putting it in the garage and will end up throwing it away as i cannot find the paperwork
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Uncomfortable pillow

01/14/2013
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this item in a timely manner. It came in a long narrow box, so, when I opened it, the pillow was rolled up and very small. Once out of the box, it expanded to a rather large size. I tried it out late that night with the plastic still on it. It had these little lumps in it that were really uncomfortable. The pillow was hard and just totally unusable as far as I was concerned. When it came time to return it the following day, I had to call one of the handymen in my building to help me get it into the box. I'm sure they compress these foam pillows by machine to get them into the box, so trying to compress it by hand to place it back into the box was next to impossible, especially since I have frozen shoulder and could only use one hand. It took my holding the box, while the handyman used all of his muscle to get it into the box. My biggest complaint, after the comfort factor, was the packaging. It seemed designed to prevent return of the item. As for the pillow itself, it is what it is and I do not hold Walmart responsible for the pillow's lack of flexibility and comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Item smelled.

03/03/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pillow smelled. Aired out several days with one day in sun but still smelled. Returned the item
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Not a good sleep choice!

11/13/2013
By ,
Murrieta, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pillow is very hard. The 12" elevation would be fine but the low end of the wedge is very thick and does not mold under you so it hits you in the back and is extremely uncomfortable. I returned this one and purchased one that I really like for half the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

hard pillow

05/28/2014
By ,
Sherman, Tx.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the wedge pillow is much harder than expected not at all comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

spa wedge pillow

02/19/2009
By ,
34759
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wedge pillow does elevate you, but you slide down off the pillow after your asleep. This makes you end-up with a stiff neck when you awaken.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

PAIN IN THE BACK

02/17/2009
By ,
LAS VEGAS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS IS THE MOST UNCOMFOTABLE PRODUCT
I HAVE EVER SEEN. IT ACTUALLY MAKES MY
BACK AND NECK HURT. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR DO NOT BUY .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Too Big

11/18/2010
By ,
arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The picture did not convey how large this wedge would expand to. If you want to sit up in bed, maybe it would work. For what I wanted it for, it did not work.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

mis-shapen 'wedge'

05/09/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is very strangely shaped and not really a wedge. It is not suitable for back pain due to arthritis. I returned it without use.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow
03/07/2013
By ,
Tucson AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too hard to sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Pillow very hard.

09/23/2013
By ,
fresno, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pillow was very hard. It probably would have been great if they put a decent size memory foam on top otherwise it hurts your shoulder bones and within a couple of hours, you are tossing it down on the floor because you wake up sore.
Would not recommend because of this flaw.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow
05/03/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pillow is very very very HARD and uncomfortable. I purchase this pillow to try and help me sleep after having rotator cuff surgery on my shoulder. It is the correct high and supported my shoulder but it is way to hard (firm). Feels like you are laying on a bunch of rocks.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/09/2013
Please allow us to assist you in any way with the product that you purchased. Call customer service at 1-800-613-1225 and we will do our utmost to satisfy your concerns.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Don't recommend

10/28/2013
By ,
Wichita, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too hard. Not a good enough angle. Would be good idea to have a case to wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

Too hard!

04/24/2013
By ,
Merritt Island, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pillow is too hard. Your back is hardly sinking in it at all. I can’t believe the description said “it molds to your body”! What a waste of time buying it!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/03/2013
Please allow us to assist you in any way with the product that you purchased. Call customer service at 1-800-613-1225 and we will do our utmost to satisfy your concerns.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Spa Sensations Bed Wedge Pillow

This was wasted money for me!

11/08/2013
By ,
Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this after my respiratory therapist suggested one to help me with using a CPAP machine.
Well it didn't work! First the wedge is uncomfortable, and it felt to narrow for my taste. I only used it twice and didn't sleep well either time. I wish I could return it but I can't. So I wouldn't recommend one of these wedge pillows from my perspective.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next