Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

Inland Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

The Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount is a basic wall mount for a flat screen television. The LCD Wall Mount for HDTVs up to 26" is made of metal construction and will securely keep your TV on your wall. The mount is capable of mounting even your smallest TV or computer monitor - the mount itself is only 4.5" wide. This LCD Flat Wall Mount will allow you to free up space by moving your TV from a table or media console onto the wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

Just the right Wall Mount for my 24" Business Moni

10/07/2012
By ,
Jacksonville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for a business multicamera security system 24" LCD monitor, since the one that came with the system was broken. All I needed was a plain wall mount that could hold the lcd monitor straight to the wall. This item did the job perfectly. The wall mount is basically 2 pieces, the mount for the back of the monitor that slides up and out of the mount for the wall. The kit comes complete with 2 heavy duty stud screws and a mini level. The only problem I had was the screws that came with the kit were too long and did not come with screw sleeves/anchors that expand when the screw is inserted into drywall. I had to purchase these separately, thus this meant going to home depot and tracking down the right size screw/sleeve/anchors for drywalls. I ended up with a pack screws/anchors that could hold up to 68 pounds a screw/achnor. Installation after that was easy and straigtforward. 1.) Drill a hole for the first screw in the wall mount making sure everthing is level with the level. 2.) Put the anchor in and screw in the first screw. 3.) Make sure everything is level and drill the hole for the second anchor/screw. 4.) Screw in the second screw making sure that the wall mount is level. After attaching the monitor mount/plate with 4 standard size screws that also come with the kit, all you do is slide the monitor onto the wall mount. And that is it!
The only thing, this wall mount does not tilt, swivel, or adjust up, down, or side to side, but if all you need is to attach a monitor to the wall this Computer LCD monitor/TV LCD monitor does the job handily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Milpitas, CA
Posted 05/04/2013
I think the kit of long screw is the right one, because the screw need to straight to the wood behind the drywall, not to the drywall... It will fall down another day if you mount it to the drywall.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

The bracket sent was not the one shown in the pict

10/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is annoying to receive something different from what ordered. I am able to make it work, I expect to receive what was ordered.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

NICE HARDWARE

10/15/2014
By ,
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE HARDWARE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

have a 19 inch tv for my camper and this was great

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot speak if you have a larger TV, but this was easy to install. I had to use small washers between the screws in the box and where they go into the TV bracket. The screws were a little too long. No big problem. Three washers under each screw and the screws now fit tightly. Even comes with a little level that was very helpful when mounting the wall bracket. Also very easy to remove TV from the wall bracket if you have to attach any cables. Loosen the bracing screw and lift off the bracket. This was better than I could have hoped. I would absolutely buy another one if I needed one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

Inexpensive option if your wiring will allow

01/08/2014
By ,
Holly Springs, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't realize when I ordered this how difficult it would be to hook up wires when the TV is so close to the wall. This mount is find for a one-time set-up, but I frequently switch connectors and it was very difficult to do so when the TV is mounted with this low profile mount. Works fine is that's not a concern.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

Prefect for my small flat screen tv

09/30/2013
By ,
Pueblo, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and install! I was very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend to anyone with the same size tv I have (19").
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

Small wall mount for small flat screen HDTV

06/10/2013
By ,
East Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked very well for my specific application. Easy to install with necessary hardware included and well-built steel construction. Holds a small [24" diagonal] HDTV very well. Very pleased with the product. Highly recommend, if you need this type of application.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

Great simple wall mount

12/21/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall mount worked great for the TV in my craft room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount
05/26/2013
By ,
Mont village md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For a 32 panasonic lcd tv.nowhere close to fitting. To small need to return it look like its for monitors not for tvs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Elizabethtown, KY
Why would you buy something without reading?
Posted 08/04/2014
The description on this product clearly states that it fits up to a 26".
0points
Posted 09/06/2013
The manual for your TV should tell you what bolt pattern is on the back of your TV, if it doesn't you can measure the distance between holes in mm.
this product only fits TV's with 75mm x 75mm or 100mm x 100mm patterns. generally thees patterns are used on TV's up to 24", tho some manufacturers are different.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount

Simple design and inexpensive.

02/25/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works exactly like it should. Was not expecting much for $10 but very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inland 05310 Pro LCD TV Wall Mount
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5