Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Step2 Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Every little girl dreams of a bedroom fit for a princess and this Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed will fulfill her dreams and then some. This adorable girl toddler bed features openwork scroll detailing in her favorite colors, pink and white, and an adorable floral motif on the sides. Sleigh bed styling is a perfect for your little princess. She can look at books, nap, daydream and slumber in this precious bed, which is so stylish and elegant it is sure to become a centerpiece in her room. Sized for a standard crib mattress, it comes with colorful decals so she can use her imagination and customize it just the ways she likes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%37 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

the cutiest thing you ever seen

06/11/2009
By ,
oquawka
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bed was just what i was loking for i love step 2 beds becase they are so durable and last along time i have bought at least 4 of these beds for my kids and they have all been great beds the walmart shipping on this item has been great said it was going to take 2 weeks and got it in a week right to are home was going to do it the site to store but the shipping was only 8 dollars for this bed and we live 25 mi from the store so it made sence over all i love this bed what a great buy and you cant beat walmarts shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Step2 Girls Toddler bed is SOO cute

10/20/2009
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just got this for her 1st birthday. This was SO easy to put together. Just slide the ends into the head board and same with the foot board. Then use a electric screw driver to screw 4 holding screws into place. I put this together myself and it took about 15 minutes total. She loves her big girl bed. She's able to climb up into it to play with all her stuff animals. She's took a handful of naps in it. Worked great. The only thing that I wish was different was that the bed would sit just a bit lower inside the plastic to give a tiny bit of a bumper. Besides that it's AWESOME and cute.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Great for my little girl

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was pretty easy to set up. I was able to do it by myself. My 3 yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

The perfect solution

08/21/2009
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have limited space in our home, so our 2 girls share a room. I wasn't sure how I was going to move my youngest, who just turned three, into a big-girl bed without taking up too much space in their room. A twin bed didn't seem like a good option, and bunk-beds raised concerns about safety issues and fights over the top. This toddler bed turned out to be the perfect solution. It is sturdy and pretty, and does not take up too much space in their room! My three-year-old loves her new "real" bed, and sleeps very well in it. It is also nice because it fits in with the butterfly decor in their room. I think she will be very comfortable in this bed for at least a couple more years! Step 2 makes very nice products!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Beautiful bed!

08/03/2014
By ,
Louisiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
But i do wish that the side rails came up above the mattress. Afterall, the purpose of a toddler bed is to prepare them for a big bed but teach them not to fall out. My daughter fell out on her second night in the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Perfect

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter's first toddler bed made her never want to leave her room. She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Great Toddler Bed

01/31/2013
By ,
Xenia IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with this bed. Fits my 22 month old daughter perfectly. The instructions could have been a little clearer but other than that I am very happy with my purchase. Had it shipped site to store and it arrived well before the date given which is much better than way after.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed
02/02/2013
By ,
charlotte, north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this bed for my granddaughter and she loves it. She no longer wants to sleep in the bed with mom and dad because she said she is a big girl now. The structure is very durable. It comes with 4 sturdy pieces, a mattress holder and bright colorful decals. I was 100% satisfied and because I love Step2 quality, this purchase was a big hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Great toddler bed

02/26/2014
By ,
Hiram GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble .... Super cute and it fit my crib mattress so no extra expense on that for now. Definitely reccomend this to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

What a beautiful bed

02/07/2013
By ,
brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old daughter couldn't wait for us to finish put up this bed, and when we was finish she jumped right on it. We all love this bed, but we had to get the bumpers for the sides so she wouldn't fall out. She loves it an sleeps in it all night long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Princess Bed

12/06/2009
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely bed. Daughter feels like a princess with her new bed. Made very well. Very sturdy.....vry sweet little girls bed. xo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Great bed!

12/14/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old daughter loves this bed. It was very easy to put together, as has been my experience with all Step2 products. It's sturdy enough to hold an adult.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Great Bed for 2 year old

05/04/2012
By ,
durham, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transitioning my daughter to the toddler was skeptical, but once she saw it she loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

This very cute

07/20/2012
By ,
Orlando fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This very nice but the price should bring the matress
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Adorable bed

06/19/2012
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed was delivered fast and in perfect condition. The assembly was extremely simple a 10 year old could do it. The bed is very sturdy as well, I have layed on it with my 1 year old many times. My daughter loved this bed the moment she saw it and just played on it all day. Friends have complimented the the bed many times already also. I didn't put all the stickers on though because I think it just took away from the nice simple look of the bed.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Great little bed

08/05/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even with shipping this bed was cheaper here then at all other sites I researched. Great price. We also had it delivered in just 4 business days, even though it said 2 weeks when we paid for the bed. This bed is sturdy enough for a 2 year old, we have had other Step2 toddler beds and they have all held strong, so we expect this one to also. It was also too easy to put together, just a hand screwdriver was needed and it took me and my 10 year old 10 minutes. My daughter loved the butterflies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

Pretty Bed

08/16/2009
By ,
Princeton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter. Very pretty. Easy to assemble. Fast shipping using site to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed

So cute!!

08/12/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old daughter loves it! Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed
09/23/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed is very sturdy and cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Step2 - Girl's Sleigh Toddler Bed
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5