Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Smooth upper Cushioned insole Non-marking, slip-resistant outsole Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Cute Shoes for Cheap

04/16/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these shoes because I had a pair of black flats from Target that were over 2 years old and were falling apart. Plus I wanted to get something nice for myself without spending so much.
These were a lot cuter than the Target ones and cheaper. The material is better than Targets as well.
The only thing I had a problem with is the sizing. I'm a size 5 and the smallest they had was a 5 1/2. So it's actually a little too big for me.
Other than that, they're comfortable and cute. I'm one week away from giving birth and the day these shoes arrived, I've been wearing them non-stop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Comfortable and cheap

06/26/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I needed some simple, black flats to go with a dress. I tried shopping at other stores and they didn't have what I wanted at a good value. So I decided to try these, since they were very low-priced for shoes anyway. I chose my size according to the size chart here on the website by measuring my foot's exact length.
Well, I received the shoes and they are much better than expected. They are sturdy - even more so than a pair of 20 dollar flats I bought at a department store. The size is absolutely perfect, so the chart was 100% accurate. These are very comfortable to work in, so I've been using them both for church-going and for work. These are wonderful for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

excellent product

08/04/2009
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product and was advised it would take a week to arrive, however it arrived within 3 days which was great. I absolutely love these shoes, they fit true-to-size so definitely order the regular size you wear. I have had compliments on how cute they are, no one even guesses they're Wal Mart brand. My only complaint is your feet get sweaty inside them, but that's usually what happens with this style of shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Wonderful!

06/02/2009
By ,
Wellsboro, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! I have really wide feet and couldnt find a cute pair of shoes that fit well to save my life. I stumbled upon these at my local Wal*Mart and have been wearing them non stop! They are sooo comfy. Usually I am a flip flop girl, but these are actually more comfortable. Going to pick up another pair as a back up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

A nice ballet flat...

05/28/2009
By ,
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Cute style, decent price, comfortable
Cons: Thin, need insoles for daily use, hard to find half sizes
I purchased a pair of these ballet flats about a month ago. They are cute, comfortable, but are thin. They can be cleaned easily and offer wide sizes. Overall, I like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Comfy, with a great price!!!

06/03/2009
By ,
Boston,Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These flats are good...just be careful with sizing, I bought my usual size and they defenitly need some breaking in,unless they run a lil small. The material is ok, but not thick enough if your on your feet alot. Overall there a comfy, good pair, good price, pair of shoes!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Good Price for a cheap product

06/12/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These aren't made well, but they are inexpensive. If that's what you are looking for, they'll be great. The sizes run really big though. I needed a whole size smaller than my regular size. They also stretch out quickly, so consider getting ANOTHER 1/2 size smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats
06/19/2009
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One complaint: They make my feet sweaty.
However, I work in a call center and they allow me to take my shoes off so I can sit crosslegged in the chair :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Easy to wear

07/19/2009
By ,
Liberty, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable to wear.
They go from casual to dressy.
Light as a feather.
This is my second pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

great until i put them on

04/27/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these shoes hurt my heels so much, despite the fast shipping i am going to have to get these exchanged
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Women's Ballet Flats

05/25/2009
By ,
Salt Lake City UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes are very comfertable and you can wear them with just about everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Cute

04/28/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are cute, can go with anything, but the white ones are cuter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Good shoe for the price

04/28/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty comfortable. Great price and look really cute!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

black flats

06/02/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoes ran a little wide but over all nice shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats

Great, cheap flats

07/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inexpensive, looks good, holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Ballet Flats
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5