Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Badger Basket Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

The Badger Basket Sleigh Style Changing Table is made from hardwood with hardboard shelves and features a non-toxic honey finish to ensure style and durability. This sleigh changing table is ideal for holding babies weighing up to 30 lbs. You can use this attractive piece of furniture for various other purposes when the baby outgrows the table. To ensure comfort and safety, this honey changing table comes with a soft mattress pad and a safety strap. The four corners of this table are reinforced with safety rails for added protection. This Badger Basket baby changing table has a metal support bar below the changing surface to enhance the stability. You can add several handy rattan baskets, facilitating easy storage of your babys changing supplies and other accessories.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

Love it

06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't have a changing table with my son... we used an old TV Stand with a changing pad on top. Now that my son is older, he is using the TV Stand/Changing table for his TV, and we needed to buy a changing table for our baby who will be here in October. I bought this one because it looked like it would match the Baby mod Cadence Crib (Honey Oak). The color is very similar, and the 2 pieces look great together. It was easy to assemble, and the shelves are large enough to hold all kinds of things. I use 3 of the 12" Fabric Bins on the bottom shelf to hold toys and books, and it offers a ton of extra storage. It is sturdy, and seems like it will last for as long as a baby uses a changing table. I'm hoping that as she outgrows the changing table, we can easily use it as a shelf to store toys and books. We'll have to see how that looks as she gets older. It is definitely a good buy, and for less than $100, I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey
06/17/2011
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The changing table is very pretty and sturdy. The only negative was that it took two people to put it together. It wasn't hard to put together, just a little bit awkward.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 3 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey
03/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parts labelled nicely.
Instructions excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

Almost a 5

01/28/2010
By ,
Ray City GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this changing table to go with our baby mod lily dresser and crib. It matches perfectly. The only problems were that the table arrived damaged on the top of one of the end pieces (was chipped out) and some of the holes were drilled to far in (there was a gap left at the joint after screwing them in). We glued the chipped piece back on and are going to buy some shorter screws to fix the gap in the table. I am really happy with it otherwise. (Changing pad is too thin, so I would advise buying another one.) Can't wait to use it after my son is born!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

AWESOME**********

05/31/2009
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice piece of furniture. Beatuiful!!! Very very sturdy. it wont budge. The pad is pretty then but the shelfs are sturdy and my husband put it together in about 20 with use of his drill. But a drill is not nessary. Looks beatuiful. I bought this for my 4th baby have had other changing tables and they dont compare. This one is very sturdy and big enough to hold a baby til 30 pounds thats great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

Solid wood product- great

06/25/2009
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The changing table was easy to put together (I did it myself in about 30 minutes). It is solid wood and very sturdy. I am 5'10 and it is a comfortable height for me. I only wish I had purchased the baskets that are made to go with it. I am going to have to do some looking around to try and find some baskets that will maximize the space on the very deep shelves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

Great Table for a Great Value

10/14/2009
By ,
Hudsonville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The changing table was an excellent price and very easy to put together. I felt it was a little inexpensively made, but for the value, great purchase. I would recommend getting another pad though-to thin for my tastes. Overall very happy with purchase and site-to-store pick up made it even better:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

Good Value

07/27/2009
By ,
Cumberland, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At $90 and at such a light weight(30 lb.), you'd wonder if the the product was sturdy. Well, it certainly was! Only problem I had with it is that a few of the pre-drilled holes were not pre-drilled. I drilled them; it was not a big enough deal to make me think less of the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

Get this changing table

11/03/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought the pad was also to thin and bought another one. Buying the baskets for it was a little expensive but the baskets work well. We also had to drill some holes. Box can fit into your car, which is nice. Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey

Very nice product

02/16/2010
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size, nice color, a lot of room for other things to put on, like diapers etc.
just the pad is to thin so i bought a thicker one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey
02/18/2010
By ,
Colorao
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid product, looks great, easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sleigh Style Baby Changing Table, Honey
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5