Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Generic Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

These Are Gorgeous!

02/08/2014
By ,
Aiken, South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased these framed butterfly montage pictures and they are even more beautiful than I expected. I wasn't sure about the frames when I saw them online, but they are the most beautiful subtle gold tone. I have never seen anything like them; very elegant and not at all brash. The colors on the butterflies are beautiful and they are set in a beautiful white matting. I am very impressed and can't wait to hang them in my guest bathroom. I highly recommend this product!! (I took the attached photo right after I took them out of the box)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Beautiful Butterfly Pictures

07/02/2009
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great pictures at a great price! The colors are pleasing-teal and light blue with touches of tan and white. A silver chrome frame completes the look. They are stylish, not cheap-looking. I would defenitely recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Looks Great!

06/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my bathroom and they look awesome. The silver frame matches perfectly with my fixtures. I have a blue/aqua colored shower curtain and these pictures compliment it perfectly. I'm very pleased with the quality of these as well. Definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Vibrant colors!

08/24/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture online makes the frame look grayish, but its more like a taupe-gray (if that makes sense) ... its a nice color, goes well with my taupe wall color!. The print colors are vibrant and all-in-all are well framed. Very happy with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

lovely pictures.

03/12/2009
By ,
Urbana, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at these pictures off and on for over 2 weeks before I decided to purchase. I was looking for something for our bathroom with the colors I wanted without being too decor specific. Once I received them I was very pleased! The colors fit in the room perfectly without looking too "beachy;" the frames look great and fit in with the rest of the brushed nickel fixtures in the room, even though they're polystyrene. Perfect size, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

VERY NICE!

02/14/2009
By ,
KENTUCKY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I thought they were a little 'pricey' but thought they would go so well in a newly decorated room. Once I saw them in person and got them on the walls, I realized they were worth every penney!! Glad I got them!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Very nice artwork!

06/24/2009
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These prints are very pretty. The frames are nice and sturdy and the colors are exactly as they appeared on the website. They are a great deal for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Beautiful!

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pictures are exactly what I expected and are the perfect compliment to the matching bathroom set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

great artwork

11/13/2013
By ,
huntington in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pictures! I got them to coordinate with the "Butterfly Blessings" bath ensemble and they are a fabulous match! Well worth the price. Im very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2
11/04/2011
By ,
Scranton, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiful, nice size piece of art. Just be aware, the frame is BLACK which I didn't love, but they still look real pretty in my home. The coloring in the butterflies are so pretty !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

helpful review

08/07/2009
By ,
Abilene, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute pictures for a very affordable price! Reviews were spot on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

love it!!!

03/15/2014
By ,
Cleveland,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice pictures in my bathroom that I got to go with the blessed butterfly accessories set.
I coordinate the colors with a different rug though. But the pics turned my guest bathroom into a comfortable room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Love these...

03/05/2014
By ,
St Charles, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiful and well made. I love them and they look perfect in my new bathroom!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Goes beautifully with the set

04/03/2013
By ,
Greencastle, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and i decided to redo the master bath and i came across the Butterfly Blessings set while shopping. When i got home with everything i jumped on the computer and low and behold found that this set of pics actually goes with the set i just bought! They were NOT in the store i was just at so i bought them online. They showed up and believe me if you go with Butterfly Blessings you NEED these pics!! Totally worth the money! They are gorgeous with silver frames and go great with the set. My bathroom is Beautiful!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Really pretty

11/14/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice frame and goes nicely with the blessings towels
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2
08/29/2013
By ,
Griffin GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice set. I put it in my bathroom and the set looks lovely. It would look nice in a bedroom also. I really like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Really lovely!

12/12/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had read other reviews and agree they're lovely. The colors are exactly what I was looking for and they looke great in my newly renovated bathroom. Thought they were a little high for the quality but not overly so.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Beautiful frames!

06/13/2013
By ,
Tuttle, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Match the bathroom set beautifully! Great quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2
04/07/2013
By ,
houston,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased with these pictures. They are very pretty in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Butterfly Montage Framed Art, Set of 2

Butterfly Pictures

12/20/2012
By ,
Aberdeen, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the pictures. I think they will work well with the butteryfly blessing shower curtian.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next