Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Graco Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Because a large part of nurturing takes place in the home, the Graco Silhouette Pack n Play Playard blends practical baby care in a decidedly convenient, dramatically different and unique way. Accented with elliptical aluminum legs, the Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard blends flowing lines, ideal proportion and purposeful details to define quality and comfort. Distinguishing characteristics of this Graco Pack 'n Play Playard include the pivoting Posture Plus changing table fits your life with decidedly functional, dramatically different and uniquely convenient height. It allows you to stand more naturally with less back strain while changing diapers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%72 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

An Amazing Product!

10/24/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love this product! If your still wondering on witch Pack 'n Play Playard to get I highly recommend this one. It has everything you need, in fact if you cant afford a crib and are wondering what to get in the meanwhile this product is exactly what you need! The changing table is very strong and you can store your wipes and diapers were you can hardly see them. The bassinet part is really big, enough room for your big blankets or whatever you have for your baby to sleep comfy. I'm completely in love with it and my baby boy sleeps like in angel in it :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

It matches like a dream

12/27/2010
By ,
Oceana, West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Noir Reversible Damask Comforter from Walmart & was looking for a playard that matched & this fits the bill. It's not black & cream, it's actually black & white. You can fold up the changing table when not being used & then unfold it with one hand while the other is holding baby of course which I loved because there was no hassle. My only complaint would be that the cord to the musical box & the vibrator is quite short & because it was strained so tight the cord ripped from the musical box & now there is no vibration. Also, when first assembled it took me a very long time but now that I put it together one time I know exactly how to take it down & put it back up again no problem. Overall though, it definitely does its job & my little boy gets plenty of rest.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Life-Saver!!

03/30/2012
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am soo thankful to have this Pack n Play!! I cant believe how much I actually use it compared to the crib I have in my baby's room! I keep the Pack& Play in the living room because its so much more convenient than running back to the bedroom every-time I need to lay my baby down, change her diaper or forget diapers & wipes! My baby loves the music it plays, she's not thrilled with the vibrations now that she's 9 months old but when she was a newborn she loved it! When I was 9 months pregnant my friend and I put this together in about 20 minutes... it was kinda heavy but its soo study that I don't mind! When we went on vacation we packed it up and took it with us; the changing table part is a little cumbersome to carry but I wouldn't leave it at home! My baby is now walking and getting into everything but I feel so relieved that I can put her in the Pack n Play (the mattress is now lowered all the way to the bottom) and know that she's safe if I need to go to the bathroom or cook dinner. I highly recommend this to any new or seasoned mom~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Love it!!!

02/27/2010
By ,
Hamlin, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a soon to be father and I am trying to get everything I need in advance to care of my wife and I's little bondle of joy. I saw this product and thought that it would be nice to have. We can change the baby, put her to sleep, and when she gets a little older, take out the sleeping part and let her have her own playing area. Even though we haven't gotten to use it yet, we already have it set up, and I must say, I love it. It was a little difficult to put together, only because I tried to do it without the instructions, which changed very quickly. It's very sturdy and will be of great use in the future. The changing table has a very nice pad on it that is something like a gel substance. The wipe container doesn't hold very many wipes, but that's not a problem. The little bears that hang down from the canopy are velcroed on to straps with the soft part of the velcro on the bears so that when she is older, she can play with them and not scratch herself up. Overall, I love the product and recommend it to anyone looking for a multipurpose item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

perfect for grandma's house

04/08/2009
By ,
lOWNDESBORO,aL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I WAS LOOKING FOR A CRIB WHEN I FOUND THE PACK N PLAY FOR MY GRANDSON. ONCE I FOUND THE INSTRUCTIONS IT WAS EASY TO SETUP AND EASILY FIT IN THE BAG WHEN NOT IN USE. VERY STURDY CONSTRUCTION AND THE BUILT IN SAFETY FEATURES MAKES THIS PERFECT FOR MY NEED
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Nice Product

07/09/2009
By ,
Elkhart, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have mixed feelings about this product. I found that it wasn't really necessary to have a bassinet. My baby is 18 weeks old now and still too young for the playpen part, so that's all I really use is the diaper changer. Since babies can't see out the sides and around their room, this product will inhibit a baby's mental stimulation as many books will tell you is so important. He didn't like it any better than a regular crib. I thought that the vibration and the music/nature sounds would make it better than a crib, but not so. His mobile over his crib is much more stimulating. It is a quality, sturdy product however, so in that respect I do like it. I find that I always bump the nature sounds button when I'm changing my baby's diaper, but it's OK because he seems to like it. It is VERY quiet though. His mobile is much louder. The diaper holder isn't super sturdy, and will come off if you're not careful. Also it's a little too wide to wheel through standard size doorways. It is very attractive though, as pack n plays go.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse
04/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute in person. It is bigger than I expected. Very sturdy, I feel confident putting my baby on the changing table part that she won't fall. I love the features: a place for diapers, wipes(they stay moist) and 2 accessory holders for lotion or whatever. Very convenient for midnight diaper changes!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Very nice

03/19/2009
By ,
ft. riley ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This playpen is much cuter in person than it shows online. It was simple to put together, I'm 36 weeks and I assembled it by myself and instructions were easy to follow. The only thing I don't like about it is when I pack it up to take on a trip with me i dont think the changer part or the canopy part of the bassinet will fit in the bag that it comes with so I will just have to use it as a normal playpen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse
06/23/2009
By ,
Frisco TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't actually used it as we are still awaiting the arrival of our baby- but it was very easy to put together and I really love the print patterns on this model! I am really pleased with this purchase and intend to keep it in our room for the first few months. The only thing I wish was different was that it would fit thru the doorway assembled.. you have to disassemble to move from room ro room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Very Cute

10/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall very cute, very easy to set-up and very handy.
Cons: It is a little bigger than other playards. The changing table it nice, but you can't store it in the bag with the playard and it's about as big as the playard when folded up in the bag. So, travel becomes an issue.
I would recommend it to a friend, as it's one of the cutest playards I've seen!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Love it!!!

02/09/2011
By ,
renton , WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this play yard when we were expecting. We got pleny of use out of it as a bassinet ( although she didnt sleep much :( ) But it was perfect for a newborn, she actually slept in it comfortably until 4 months!! Now we use it as a play yard and its perfect!! Very cute and stylish!! Pretty easy to put together , although you have to take it apart to move it from room to room because of the size but we love it!!!!Havent traveled with it yet but it comes with a nice bag to put it in. over all a great product and price!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

LOVE IT!

03/03/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this pack n play. First, it looks beautiful. However, the features are so nice. I love the locking handles that do not allow it to collapse until the center has been folded. Also, the changing table with pockets and a diaper stacker is a great convienence. The teddy bears are gorgeous and so soft. Also, it is very light (even with the accessories attached) so if it needs moved you simply tilt it a little and push it on its wheels. As I have said with my previous reviews I do not like Graco instructions. It took my husband and I to work together to figure out some of the instructions. I really wish graco included more description of what you should do to put it together. (however, putting things together is my biggest weakness!) I would purchase this again. It took us about 45 minutes from start to finish, it was worth it! More so, the vibrations, music, light, and nature sounds are so nice to have.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Love it!!!!!!!!

02/01/2009
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one and I didn't hesitate to purchase the exact same one, but the new pattern is sooo much prettier than my last. It is beautiful! As for the functionality, this product is awesome! I love that it transitions in use for infants to toddlers. The changing table is really nice to have, as is the vibration and the music. It is super easy to set up and break down, travels and stores nicely. I would recommend it to every mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

I love it, but. . .

01/26/2010
By ,
D'Iberville, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I got this to use as a play yard for my 18 month old and as a bassinet for when her little sister came along and I have to admit that its a little big so unless you have wider then normal doors you will have to break it down to move it from room to room. But that really wasn't such a big deal to us since we hardly move it around. I didn't have a hard time putting it together at all and I was 6-7 months pregnant when I did.
The bassinet is wonderful, the changing table folds over the storage area and even though the little bears it comes with are kinda plain they are cute. The music player is kinda low but you can still hear if just fine and for some reason the light on mine isn't bright enough to see anything in a dark room. But those are big enough reasons for me not to like it. I would recommend this to anyone; as long as they were ok with the few flaws it has. And the vibrating bassinet feature is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Great product overall

05/03/2009
By ,
houston,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the way this product looks and the quality of everything..the only 2 things i didnt like about it was 1- the installation. the guide to installing it isnt helpful since many parts of it says 'SNAP!' and doesnt give detailed pictures either. many times we had certain rods backwards that we had to go back and flip around in order to assemble it.
and 2 - the sound player isnt loud enough at all.
if the room is completely quiet..only then you can hear it even if u put the volume to the loudest setting. i dont know if its just mine that might be somehow defective or ?? if thats how its supposed to be. the vibration thing is very nice though - my 3 month old son loves it :) overall its very useful due to its portability and its VERY spacious..i do recommend this product over others since its quality is very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Great product, terrible instructions.

01/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While it seems to be just a pop out and roll with it product, there are a few things that have to be attached and whatnot, including the changer, bassinet, bassinet top, and nightlight thing.
The instructions are pretty confusing in general but when put together, most of it is sturdy and durable. The changing table doesn't wiggle and bend, the bassinet is stable yet slightly jiggable for slight rocking maneuvers.
The bassinet top is pretty flimsy, held up by a small strip of vencro on each side that you have to tug at for a few seconds to get to touch each other and attach, the bears also seem to face the wrong way.
The cord for the vibrating bassinet thing that connects to the nightlight/music thing is way too short and makes you put the nightlight basically all the way at the end, making the night light pointless.
Other than that, it's a great playyard, worth the money and will last for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Top of the line!

03/04/2009
By ,
Lerona WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are expecting our daughter in 8 weeks and received this today after ordering online. I set it up to see what it was going to look like and have decided to leave it set up...at least for now... because of the difficulty of getting it together. I had a regular size pack and play with my first daughter and it was much easier to get set up. This one is really big. It isnt going to fit through standard door ways very easily. It was hard to get the bottom mat in the bassinet part. You really have to work with it. I like the fact of the changing table part. It folds up and out of the way when not in use. We chose this particular one because we were getting to much pink, and thought this might look better in the family room. It really looks very expensive and has lots of room. But at the same time takes up lots of room. But I think I will love using it with the features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

A MUST HAVE!!!

02/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this playard!! it is an absolute MUST HAVE! Space is limited in our home, so i was looking for an alternative to a big bulky crib for our baby. but i also wanted a playard with all of the added features. I purchased it for my daughter when i was pregnant, but she was born 3 months premature, and it was PERFECT! she is now 10 months old and still sleeps in it!! I LOVED the oval bassinet, as it seemed more cozy and secure for my daughter. she outgrew the top bassinet already since she is standing. it can be set up and also folds down VERY EASILY. the only con about this product is that the changing table does not fit in the carry bag when folded to take on trips whith you. but the top bassinet does infact fit in the travel bag with the playard. Ive had many other playards before with my older children, and this is byfar the BEST playard!! i DEFINITELY recommend this playard to anyone looking to purchase one! i am SO glad i purchased this one! And it is also VERY CUTE!! it looks ALOT cuter in person also. it's a neutral black and white so it's perfect for a baby boy or girl. I LOVE IT!!! And so does my daughter ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Disappointed

11/21/2011
By ,
AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There are 3 things that keep this pack n play from being great. 1 is the wire from the control on the side rail to the part that vibrates is to short. Every time i put the baby down it disconnects. The 2nd is the wheels should of been on the other end. Its a pain to move when the changing table is attached and a bigger pain to remove & put back on just to move it. The 3rd is the velcro to hold up the hood is to short. I feel like im going to ripe the hood off trying to pull it far enough to get the velcro to stick. Other then those 3 things its nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Silhouette Pack 'n Play Playard, Rittenhouse

Purchased this for my grandchildren

07/30/2012
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase.
Really enjoy the fold up changing station, I am tall so it is a real back saver.
The design is nice and neutral, it looks nice in my den. It would work for a boy or girl.
I had no problem putting it together by myself, it took about an hour.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next