Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

Stretch cotton denim Capri length, with button-tab detail Elastic waist
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

white stag capri

05/16/2009
By ,
West VIrginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price they are great-purchased the white stag zip ups in blue and black for $17.99-they are so uncomfortable because they placed the zipper on the wrong side-THese pull ons are the cat's meow! Also bought the natical T-shirts and they are as cute as the famous name brand which cost 10 times the abount and washes up like a dream-THanks Wal-mart for making shopping so easy for us homebound people!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

Capris

04/23/2009
By ,
Alpine, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these capris and the long pants as well for several years now. I love the elastic waist in the back. I also love the stretchy fabric. The capris are very comfortable because of the stretch factor. Right now, I own these in black, beige, and several shades of denim. They are the only brand of Capris in my closet right now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

Nice Capri's

04/24/2009
By ,
Newington, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very comfortable capri's. For the price you can't beat them. They run a little large. So if you're unsure of the size I would recommend the smaller size. The only thing I wish they had were pockets. I am always putting things in my pockets and these do not have any. But for the price and comfort you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

Great capri pants!

05/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great pair of capri jeans. Good material, not too heavy and good for summer. They fit well all over and are not too tight--just right. I would order another pair they had them in a different color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

Perfect for casual days

03/13/2009
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these capri jeans! They are perfect to throw on during the weekends and I love the dark rinse and elastic waistband as I still have baby weight to lose so the waistband is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

LOVE THESE CAPRIS!

07/27/2009
By ,
Sun City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have these capris in every color I can find in my size. They're comfortable, stylish, and just right for me. They're about all I wear in the summer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

ok for the price

03/23/2009
By ,
San Diego, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ok for the price but not something I'd wear other than around the house. Fit isn't on the mark with the medium at size 8-10. They're pretty loose.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

great fit

05/09/2009
By ,
sierra vistr, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these are great pants to wear everywhere....got a few pairs and wear every day, dress or down...good fit great price....will buy more...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

nice looking

04/01/2009
By ,
hood river, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable capris. I have small hips and a larger waistline so this fits perfectly because of the stretch. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

White Stag Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

05/09/2009
By ,
Farmington, NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a product that sells out fast. More should be carried online. Theses capri's are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

Cute Capris

05/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very cute and stylish. They are very comfortable too. Great quality. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans
05/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice capris for the price and they wash and dry nicely too! They run alittle big I think.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

very comfortable

05/12/2009
By ,
napa,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
have 2 pr. fit true to size very comfortable, would reccomend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans

wowowee

03/31/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality and stylish
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Stag - Women's Weekend Capri Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5