Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skyline Furniture Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Skyline Furniture Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Made in the USA. This headboard is the perfect addition to any bedroom. Handmade and upholstered in a high quality fabric. Headboard fits most standard bed frames.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Great addition to the room - classy but casual!

10/15/2011
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great addition for my room! Easy to put together by myself - just be sure not to drop a washer in the void at the bottom of the metal support or you will probably find it easier to go buy a new washer than take the whole thing apart again!). It does smell as it has been shrink wrapped - just open it and let it air for about 24 hours before installing. If you can't wait like me, Fabreeze works pretty well, just takes a couple of applications. Nice surpise - it is MADE IN AMERICA!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

It's a Keeper

08/23/2009
By ,
long island, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only insight I can offer is that the color is lighter than what is shown on the product page. Other than that it is def a great value, good quality, and yes it is very neutral. Will go with just about any decor. It's a keeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Review 3 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Perfect!

04/27/2009
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopped online for days for the perfect headboard that would blend in with our ultrasuede comforter. Great price for a king-size headboard! Overall VERY satisfied with the design, the quality, and workmanship! Great neutral color that will blend in with anything! LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Great for the value!!

04/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very easy to assemble to the bed frame. Looks good and not cheap. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 5 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors
08/14/2011
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy for me to attache to the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors
10/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, good price, easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Better than I expected

03/07/2010
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this headboard for my king size bed, and I love it. It looks really nice, very modern, better than I expected for the price. It came with all the bolts, easy to bolt to my bed frame. I do agree with the other review, the color is lighter than what it looks like on the website. I took a chance and ordered this color, hoping it was like a medium tan and it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Looks Better then the picture

03/09/2011
By ,
st louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks really nice i got King in Chocolate, easy to put together (my husband did it, the instructions were not that good) is adjustable if you raise your bed higher. I did sitetostore, took about 11 days, picked it up in our minivan, (had to take the back seats out) but it fitted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Looks Great!

10/19/2010
By ,
Oak Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install, looks great. Nice chocolate color. Fits well with my queen mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Worth The Expense

06/27/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value, nicely done for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors

Great Product!

07/17/2013
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to put on the frame. Looks great and the color matched everything in my room perfect! Really like this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faux-Suede Headboard, Multiple Colors
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Appearance
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5