Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Would recommend

12/03/2012
By ,
mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was easy to order, track and was here within the time they said it would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Awesome!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the movie on tv while on vacation and thought it was good so I wanted to add it to my DVD collection. I came very quickly to the store and took less than 5 minutes for me to go in, pick it up, and leave.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

TYLER PERRY DOES IT AGAIN!!!

12/31/2009
By ,
BROOKLYN, NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TYLER PERRY DOES IT AGAIN, ANOTHER MASTER PIECE...HITS MATURE ISSUES IN MARRIAGES AND FRIENDSHIPS... K. BATES IS EXCELLENT HER COMEBACK ROLL... SANAA LATHAN AND ALFRE WOODARD IS JUST REMARKABLE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

yay

05/23/2014
By ,
hernando,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Crafty business tricks done to family......

03/13/2014
By ,
Chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie. You get a chance to see family against family in business situations,as well as in their personal lives. But, the love, the respect of two long time friends supports each other till death.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)
09/29/2012
By ,
Hurst Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After seeing this movie the first time, I felt it was worth a second look and beyond. I also felt it was was only fair to share it with others who may not have seen it. It highlights the value of having GOOD FRIENDS and the need for for good relationships within and outside the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Touching Moving!

01/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tyler Perry movies, I believe are not only entertaining but lessons are always learned.
I love his movies!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

kingspyder

12/06/2013
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had seen this movie before and had to have it. I took it to a friends place so that they can watch it. They thought that Tyler was just about comedy, but now realize that he is much more than that. This movie will help you see that life is what you make it, and sometimes it's good to allow yourself to have a little faith too!
You will enjoy this movie, watch it with someone you love, care about or someone you wish nothing but the best for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

not sure

12/09/2013
By ,
Queens Village NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie was everything I expected and more, it is a movie my family enjoyed, it makes you see how precious life is. time is something we cannot waste this movie really makes me feel better about myself, I will literally dance more because that is something I always enjoyed.
customer service was outstanding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

great movie

12/16/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good movie, glad tha tI now own it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

to funny

02/02/2009
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS usual Tyler Perry has done it again. I laughed until I cried. It had also a very serious message with-in the movie. The grass is not always greener on the other side and a message about true friendship is color blind
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

great great great

07/26/2009
By ,
aliquippa,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omg i loved this movie, the actors are great, it made me mad, sad and laugh. tyler perry deserves all his success i love his movies and this one just got deemed my favorite!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

tyler perry has done it again

01/27/2009
By ,
jamaica n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love, love this movie. it hits home and is so realistic to real life today. my family enjoyed it and want to watch it again but we've loaned it to another family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Very well acted movie

04/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie was enjoyable from beginning to end. Some powerful veteran actors, as well as great new comers. Well received moral to the story.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)
03/01/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful movie. Great actors and storyline. Will not regret buying it. One to watch over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Very Good Movie

02/04/2009
By ,
Lynbrook, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was delivered to the store and it came very fast. The film is an excellent movie for all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

TYLER PERRY'S - THE FAMILY THAT PREYS

07/15/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is an excellent movie that is entertaining for all family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

It's a great movie to view!

03/15/2009
By ,
Chicago,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really a grand of a movie, that tells about real life situations. Great quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)

Tyler Perry The Family That Preys

03/09/2009
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent film - enjoyed every minute of it and plan to watch it again and again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys (Full Frame)
03/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie! Good price as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next