Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

With this Cricut Storybook Cartridge, you can let your imagination and creativity run wild. This Cricut storybook makes it is easy to create flourishes that can be layered onto each letter. This scrapbooking cartridge contains six creative features like decorative corners, borders, frames, and icons. The Cricut storybook also includes the full alphabet, numbers 0-9 and a variety of icons. This Cricut Storybook Cartridge works with all the Cricut cutting machines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Excellent cartridge

05/31/2011
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really enjoying my Storybook cartridge. It has a beautiful font with many shapes that work with many different design styles. I had held off from purchasing this cartridge for a long time because I only have sons, but am finding this cartridge will work for boy projects too. A very good purchase for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Lovely, Sweet Images and Font

02/09/2010
By ,
Shreveport La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I bought this cartridge I went to the Cricut website and viewed the pages of the Handbook. I would encourage everyone to do that and to go to "YouTube" to watch actual videos of the creations you can make.
I have quite a few females in my family, so I knew this cartridge would be used often, and it is. The font comes in 6 different styles, including the one you see on the package. They're all so lovely and feminine.
You also get fancy corners, accent frames, delicate flourishes, and images for cards and scrapbooking. There are full phrases including "Once Upon a Time," "Happily Ever After," and "A Wish Came True." You can even make Crowns for your girls (of all ages) to wear! This is really a FUN cartridge. I used it for a Wedding Shower and a Girl's Birthday Party.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Love it!

01/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect in every way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Love it :)

03/04/2009
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like all the cartridges I have, this is a wonderful one to play with. I use it for cardmaking, enjoy the font and the embellishments for the letters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

More than you think....

03/13/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cartridge is great. You can't just look at the back of the box. There are lots of beautiful shapes that will work on just about any kind of scrapbook page.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Great cartridge for scrapbooking & card making.

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cricut Storybook cartridge is great for so many things: scrapbooking, card making, crafts in general. It's very easy to use and there's so many ideas to come up with just looking at the characters & pictures. I've made so many cute things using this cartridge already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

very good value

04/03/2011
By ,
Mt. Olive, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with the cost of the cartridge and the ease with which Walmart made it for me to pick it up at my local store. I have just gotten a Cricut Personal Electronic cutter and I love the story book
theme and designs. It works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook
05/27/2011
By ,
longview, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great for professonal looks products, i used it to decorate my card box for my wedding! So beautiful. my friend just loves it and looking into getting into cricut because of this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Storybook Cricut Cartridge

08/01/2010
By ,
League City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storybook is one of my favorite cartridges. Thanks WalMart for selling this product cheaper that most other scrapbooking retailers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Storybook

12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a very good product and useful for my daughter's business. Letters are very nice and professional.
Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Love It.

04/01/2009
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my cricut expression and love this cartridge. It has elegant elements for any card or scrapbook page.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

I love this cartridge!

08/18/2011
By ,
St Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorties. If you like making fancy letters, this is a great cartridge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Cricut Cartrige

07/20/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love all the Cricut cartriges. I didn't know that there was so many. I want them all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Very nice graphics,

06/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast service and exceptional value compared to local craft stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook

Nice product to help.

04/14/2011
By ,
Artesia, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it so many things i can do on my cricut with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook
07/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cartridge, the font is adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cricut Cartridge, Storybook
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5