Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Weber Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Weber Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

The Weber Spirit E-210 2 Burner Black Gas Grill is one of the finest entry level, full size grills available in the market. The Weber Spirit LP gas grill comes with two burners, a warming rack and ample storage space. The outdoor natural gas grill is perfect for outdoor parties where you can grill your snacks while you enjoy some good time with your friends and family. The stainless steel grill has been tested for supreme performance and safety. It includes an instruction manual which will help you use the grill efficiently. Assembly of the outdoor natural gas grill is easy and takes a little over an hour with no requirement of any special tools. With a primary cooking area of around 350 square inches, you can whip up some of your favorite grilled delicacies with this stainless steel grill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Nice Grill & Good Value...Get One

01/13/2010
By ,
Triangle - NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this grill about a month and have used it several times already. It does heat up quickly and is much more efficient than my old charbroil unit which had a huge opening across the back. The housing and lid on the Weber fit tightly with very few holes for the heat to escape. I am sure this will mean fewer trips to the propane exchange over the years.
It is not the biggest grill I have ever owned but then again I cook for 4 at the most during the majority of my meals so it is the perfect size for the avg. sized family.
Food taste great and seems to be getting better with each use as it gets seasoned.
I am very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend buying his model.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Weber = Quality

04/14/2010
By ,
Breaux Bridge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill cost a bit more than most others, but most others I've owned were only as good as their cheap prices dictated. I got tired of faulty parts and rusty pieces after a season of grilling with the lesser grills. I decided to get the Weber Spirit... and wow. This grill is built like a tank! It's solid metal throughout and lots of stainless steel. I use it at least 4 times a week, and often 7 times a week. I've had it almost a month and everything works flawlessly. Granted, it gets dirty, but is far easier to clean due to better design of the lower parts, and especially the flavor bars instead of rocks. I got the optional cast iron grate and nothing sticks, and it appears to be rust-proof..something really important to me. The adage, "you get what you pay for" applies here. It was promptly shipped and the price was better than local stores. Your steaks will thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

QUALITY + PERFORMANCE

04/05/2010
By ,
Laughlin, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this grill on sale (unauthorized) at Home Depot about a year-and-a-half ago. Worked like a charm first time I used it and it's still working great. I do clean it after each use, and purchased a Weber grill cover that has protected it from the elements. Far exceeds any other grill I've ever owned. Usually just cook for 2, but have done it for up to 6 people without a problem. Use one burner most of the time. Living in southern Nevada, can grill year-round. Lots of use and still looks and works like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Excellent grill

04/26/2010
By ,
Owasso, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this grill for a month or so and have been extremely pleased with it. I have a lot of experience grilling and have had gas grills in the past, and so far i am loving this one. I was hesitant to buy the 210 due to only having 2 burners, but it cooks great. It heats up fast, and the 2 burners are fine for the grilling surface this unit has. It is smaller than other grills, but it fit my space perfectly. This is a very well built grill and is easy to assemble. Took some time, and there is no writing on the instructions, just pictures, but I ended up having no problems completing it. Weber is a high quality grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

"I have a Weber"

05/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Partner and I have had our Weber for a year now. It has survived a Midwest winter (below-freezing temps. and heavy snow), and operates just as good as the day we brought it home. Sure, it is more expensive to purchase than its competitors, however you will soon find that it is a top quality product and more than worth the price of entry. The unit has bullet proof construction. It is fuel efficient and cooking temperature is precise and easy to control. We had a great time last summer, cooking out almost every night and look forward to the same this year. Buy it! Enjoy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Cooking Great

12/11/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble, Love the way it lights. The way the grease collection pan works.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

First Weber Grill

09/04/2010
By ,
Springfield, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an excellent grill--it's heads and tails above a cheap gas grill. No flare ups, even cooking, ease of use.
The only downside is that the grill is hard to clean, because the grates are porcelain enamel and cannot be cleaned with your standard grill wire brush. But, other than that we are pleased with the purchase.
ps. allow a least 1/2 day for assembly, and a socket set makes the job easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Very Happy

04/17/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got the grill today and put it together, it took about 90 minutes. The directions are more with pictures than words, which was actually easier to follow. It is made of quality material and easy to put together. Used it tonight and it warms up fast, had it to 500f in high winds. My other grill would never get close to that. It's a bit pricey but you get what you pay for, (ever heard that before)?
Very happy with the install and use, it has a nice drip tray and the burners are quite controllable, not too high, not too low, kind of thing. Money well spent I would say..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

LOVE IT!

07/01/2010
By ,
Eastern PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought several cheap grills over the years, and always heard great things about Weber grills but never thought they could be worth the extra money. My last grill lasted 1 year and this time I am buying a Weber. Walmart's web site offered the grill about the same price of other retailers but offered $1.00 shipping to my front door. Arrived in 4 days and I assembled it in about 2 hours, only because it took me 45 minutes to take everything out of the box. The instructions were perfect with easy set up. (use you own tools instead of the small wrench they supply). The best part of the Weber is the cooking. Everything is perfect with no flareups, no leaking, holds the heat well. This will be the last grill I buy. Plan on upgrading the grates to the cast iron models. Otherwise I am very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Grilling

04/12/2011
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have been a long time Weber grill owner. After more than 13 years with my previous model and having only replaced the flavor bars, the unit needed more parts than it was worth replacing. So I looked at Weber to meet my needs again. At this point in my life I didn't need to have a huge grill like a lot of people buy to impress thier friends and neighbors. Just one that has at least two burners and an adequate grilling surface. The Weber E-210 more than meets the requirements and Weber's quality is found throughout the device. The grill was easy to assemble with the instructions and it took less than 1 hour to get it together and fire it up for the first time. I look forward to many more years of grilling with a great tool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Entry-Level Weber Really Performs

06/22/2010
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Weber and I am very pleased!!! There are less expensive, bigger grills available, but they pale in comparison. This is a small grill that grills big!!! It grills evenly, is heavy duty, has nice features and is made in the USA!!! Spend a little more and get a lot more...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Solid

10/13/2009
By ,
Turin NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only been able to use it once but it did a fine job that time. It was pretty easy to assemble although I did go astray from the directions at one point and had to back up. The assembled unit seems sturdy and I look forward to years of good service
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black
06/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say.....this Weber is awesome....top quality and engineered beautifully. I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Awesome quality grill

05/11/2012
By ,
Keller, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grill to replace an older grill that had a faulty igniter. I love the fact that the Weber is so easy to clean, as the grill comes in two parts which fit into a dishwasher or sink. The steaks and hamburgers we've cooked on the grill have been cooked to perfection! A very easy grill to build and to grill on! I am hoping the igniter lasts longer than our previous grill but since it's a Weber I fully expect it will.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Weber Spirit

06/08/2009
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. I like the igniter to start it. Heats up fast and cooks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Great grill for the price!

05/04/2010
By ,
Tinton Falls, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill was easy to assemble, and the quality is top notch.. exactly what I expect of a Weber grill. It's very sturdy, and cooks everything evenly. I would highly recomend this grill to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black
07/19/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for the brand name. The assembly instructions were mostly graphic and lacked necessary detail. Once we got it assembled, we were able to compare to cheaper models and realized that we could have gotten the same features and construction for a lot less.
There are two burners however these burners are not left and right but front and back. I would rather have even heating on one side so that I don't have to turn on both burners. It heats up quickly and I have been pleased with the cooking.
My biggest compliment is to Walmart. After I received the grill, I saw the exact one for $175 more in a leading home improvement chain. I ordered the grill on Monday evening, a week before July 4th. I had no expectation that it would arrive before the holiday. I was pleasantly surprised to find it at the door on Thursday. Can't beat the service, price, and delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Great Grill

08/30/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a small backyard...and this grill is great. We grill about once or twice a week on average when the weather is nice. It's basic but heats quickly, cooks amazingly & looks nice. It is smaller scale but has a large grill, making it perfect for a smaller outdoor space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Great Grill, great price,not easy

11/29/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Weber Spirit is a great grill if you are looking for a nice grill that does not take up a lot of space. It is built like a tank and although it is more expensive than comparable grills, it is well worth the money. The Walmart store offers free assembly with site to store delivery. That said, dealing with Wal Mart is very taxing. I only bought it there because it was a good deal. Every time I go into the store, the customer service lines are long and there are always loud beeping noises that no one ever attends to. It's ridiculous.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weber Spirit E-210 26,000 BTU 2 Burner LP Gas Grill, Black

Weber grill

03/30/2009
By ,
Grampian Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wellmade grill. Fairly easy to put together with the directions. Have not used it yet to cook anything. The weather here is not very good yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next