Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weber Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Weber Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

The Weber Q 320 2-Burner Gas Grill is ideal for those who are looking for an high performance delivering electronic ignition gas grill at an affordable price. The two burners featured with the unit provide direct and indirect cooking. It also comes with an electronic ignition and grill light on the handle feature for easy cooking. With total cooking area of 462 square inches you can whip up your favorite grilled items in the shortest time possible. Even with a wired storage space under the burners, the 2 burner gas grill is very compact and will easily fit into small kitchen areas and pantry. Its cast aluminum lid and body ensures durable, long lasting performance. The griller comes with a built-in thermometer that allows you to make the perfect dishes without any accidental overcooking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%89 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Very disappointing

06/24/2011
By ,
FLint, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the first Weber grill after decades of using low cost grills. I expected the Weber to be a step up but so far it is definitely not. The first problems I encountered were during assembly. The panel that covers the front of the propane tank snaps into place over small knobs molded into the frame. Retention is very poor and the panel comes loose whenever it's bumped. Second, I had to trim casting flash on the grill cover to install the pins that attach the cover to the bottom. Third, the plastic side shelves snap in place. Unfortunately if you apply any pressure to them (while moving the grill for example) they also easily snap out. This is extremely annoying since you have to fold up the shelves to install the grill cover. Another "feature" is that the propane tank hangs out the back side of the grill. This looks tacky and takes up more deck space than I had planned. Hopefully the grill will cook better than it looks but I'm not optimistic.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-28points
Review 2 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Adequite

09/08/2011
By ,
Minneapolis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Even though the cart is primarily plastic the grill itself works fantastically.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-6points
Review 3 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

A solid gas grill

07/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This grill was very easy to put together. True to the Weber name, it was solid and obviously better made that a Char Broil or other brands.
The only problem is finding a way to manage the heat. Sometimes we have to grill according to the manual's suggestion for indirect heating because of the power of this grill. Once we get the hang of it, it'll be a great grill.
I'd also recommend the $.97 shipping to your home through WalMart.com. This is a great option because of the solidness of this grill, it is a very heavy box that is so conveniently delivered for less than $1.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Review 4 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Good Looking and Good Quality

06/09/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the way this grill looks. It's a bit pricey but it's a Weber so it's good quality. The overall grilling space isn't bad. It's a good fit for tight spaces as I find many of the grills today to be so big. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Great grill and easy assembly

06/27/2012
By ,
orange county, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just got this grill and the quality in the burners and the cooking surface is exceptional. I have used weber charcoal grills in the past and was looking for the same reliability and quality. The cast iron cook surface is exceptional. The assembly was easy even for a girl! It took about an hour.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Weber Q 320

08/25/2012
By ,
Spring Hill,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weber is not new to me. They have very good BB Q's. I had one it Lasted 15 years. Best I have ever used. I really would like to give 5 stars but I could only do 4 stars. The problem I have with this one is that the ignition switch button keeps falling out. I put it back in place and it does work fine. Just every-time I go to use it I have to put it back in. I will write to Weber and I am sure they will send me a new one at no cost. I have used them before on my old one. The favor bars burn out after ten years and they sent me new one free of charge. I am sure I will get a new switch free also. I probably should give 5 stars. They are a very good people to deal with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spring Hill,FL
Weber Q 320
Posted 08/27/2012
I knew I should of given Weber 5 stars. Weber and I had a conversation about the ignitor. It screws in (clock wise and unscrews counter clock wise. Sure helps to know how to work things. Sorry Weber.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

idiot proof grilling experience

04/25/2013
By ,
canby, or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like this grill. Had two broken parts in the box, but one email to Weber and my replacement parts are in the mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

One problem...

04/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the grill... it was a kind of complex to put it together, but it works great. My only issue is the ignite button comes out of its place all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 9 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Worth every penny!

07/21/2011
By ,
Wester PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have been very pleased with the whole process from the ease of ordering, the timely delivery and the relative easy assembly. We were concerned that the stand is plastic, but it is very well constructed and should last a long time with some TLC>
We like the fact it is plastic and will not rust.
At the end of the day how does it grill? We love how easy it is to operate. The grill gets hot very quickly and regulating the temperature is easy to do. The grates are heavy steel and hold heat very well so the temperature is very even over the grilling surface. The grill gets plenty hot for larger cuts of meat. The shape of the bottom funnels all the oil to the convenient drip pan.
We have been surprised how much meat we can cook in a short amount of grill time. We find it to be the perfect size for smaller grilling needs.
I am becoming a 'grill meister' now that I have a user friendly grill to cook on!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 10 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill
05/09/2011
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having had the grill only two weeks I've limited experience with it. But thus far it has worked better than any previous grills we've owned and there have been many. Assembly was hardly as easy as others have suggested - I'd budget a couple of hours - more if not handy with tools. It is a bit pricey for it's size and features which is why it lost a few value points in my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Grill Out Handle Light does not work

05/19/2010
By ,
Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just purchased a Weber Q320 online from Walmart. I assemble the grill per the instructions and everything worked fine except the Grill Out Handle Light. I used the trouble shooting guide on page 26 and I could not get the light to function. I also referred to the Grill Out Handle Light manual on the Weber website but could not get the light to function. I emailed Weber and asked "What should I do next?" Weber has not yet responded to my email.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Good product, good results

06/01/2009
By ,
Southwest Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good grill, heats fast and cooks evenly. Grill heats hot enough to sear a steak quickly. Like the cooking surface and the drip pan feature also. Only problem was putting it together without any written instructions, only pictures. Took awhile to figure out.
Overall, very satisified with performance and would recommend to anyone wanting a gas grill. Price on the Wal-Mart site was lowest found on web.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill
02/23/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this grill for my husband for Valentine's Day. We have grilled out everyday since and we LOVE it!!! It's a very nice grill. It lights so much easier than the other grills we have had in the past. It cooks evenly and keeps the food moist.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 14 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Weber Q 320 Gas Grill

10/15/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Simple to operate. Great product. The best gas grill I've owned. The first use was chicken breasts with the bone/skin; cooked on low and indirect for 1 hour and it tasted very close to my Weber charcoal grill. I'd recommend for anyone that is in the market for a gas grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Walmart Bad Info

11/23/2009
By ,
Yuma, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product itself works great. The problem was the description on the web site. Walmart stated that to use a 20lb propane tank, you would require an adapter hose. The fact is that this unit is designed to run on a 20lb propane tank and the require hose is included.
I bought the hose as Walmart suggested and now I have to return it.
A good product, but a very poor shopping experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 16 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Great Grill

08/09/2009
By ,
Boston suburbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 other Sears brand grills and returned both - looked good in store , but they were badly made , e.g screw holes wouldnt line up. This Weber grill was easy to put together , its sturdy and well made . It cooks very well and I'm very happy with the purchase. I bought it through the Walmart site to store option which was efficient and would use this again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 17 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Easy Assembly

06/03/2010
By ,
Prospect, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this grill in any stores, but I knew I wanted one. It arrived promptly by FedEx from Chicago. The grill is larger than the other models I saw in the stores, but it is compact enough for my deck.
As a result of an illness, I have only one functioning arm. However, I was able to complete the grill assembly. A credit to Weber quality, fit and finish.
A Great Grill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 18 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

A "griller thriller"

08/08/2010
By ,
n.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once i got my Weber Q320 together i read all the info with it and recipes from my Weber Grill Book i cooked Hamburgers one time and Steaks another. The Rib Eyes i cooked were as good as any Steak House. I am now honing up on my "grill skills". Someone had mentioned the Grill Covers, to get the 6553 and not the 6552 which i did when i ordered it from Lowe's and it fit perfect with the sides dropped down. Happy grilling folks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 19 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Great Grill for Empty Nesters!

08/12/2011
By ,
Greenwell Springs, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My PerflectFlame Stainless Steel grill gave out after about 12 years of service. I had good grilling experience with Weber's 22 inch charcoal grill in the past, so I decided to purchase a gas Weber now that I am hooked on gas grills.
Good choice! The weber is easy to set up and cooks great!
I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 20 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Love to Grill

04/26/2011
By ,
Hershey, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is just what I wanted! Not gigantic but big enough to cook for a dozen people. The burner flames are even...no low/dead spots. Everything cooks up nice with great flavor. Don't know why I waited so long to buy a Weber! It's so much better than any I've owned before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next