Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weber Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Weber Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

The Weber Q 320 2-Burner Gas Grill is ideal for those who are looking for an high performance delivering electronic ignition gas grill at an affordable price. The two burners featured with the unit provide direct and indirect cooking. It also comes with an electronic ignition and grill light on the handle feature for easy cooking. With total cooking area of 462 square inches you can whip up your favorite grilled items in the shortest time possible. Even with a wired storage space under the burners, the 2 burner gas grill is very compact and will easily fit into small kitchen areas and pantry. Its cast aluminum lid and body ensures durable, long lasting performance. The griller comes with a built-in thermometer that allows you to make the perfect dishes without any accidental overcooking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%89 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 90 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Very disappointing

06/24/2011
By ,
FLint, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the first Weber grill after decades of using low cost grills. I expected the Weber to be a step up but so far it is definitely not. The first problems I encountered were during assembly. The panel that covers the front of the propane tank snaps into place over small knobs molded into the frame. Retention is very poor and the panel comes loose whenever it's bumped. Second, I had to trim casting flash on the grill cover to install the pins that attach the cover to the bottom. Third, the plastic side shelves snap in place. Unfortunately if you apply any pressure to them (while moving the grill for example) they also easily snap out. This is extremely annoying since you have to fold up the shelves to install the grill cover. Another "feature" is that the propane tank hangs out the back side of the grill. This looks tacky and takes up more deck space than I had planned. Hopefully the grill will cook better than it looks but I'm not optimistic.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Adequite

09/08/2011
By ,
Minneapolis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Even though the cart is primarily plastic the grill itself works fantastically.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Great grill and easy assembly

06/27/2012
By ,
orange county, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just got this grill and the quality in the burners and the cooking surface is exceptional. I have used weber charcoal grills in the past and was looking for the same reliability and quality. The cast iron cook surface is exceptional. The assembly was easy even for a girl! It took about an hour.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Worth every penny!

07/21/2011
By ,
Wester PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have been very pleased with the whole process from the ease of ordering, the timely delivery and the relative easy assembly. We were concerned that the stand is plastic, but it is very well constructed and should last a long time with some TLC>
We like the fact it is plastic and will not rust.
At the end of the day how does it grill? We love how easy it is to operate. The grill gets hot very quickly and regulating the temperature is easy to do. The grates are heavy steel and hold heat very well so the temperature is very even over the grilling surface. The grill gets plenty hot for larger cuts of meat. The shape of the bottom funnels all the oil to the convenient drip pan.
We have been surprised how much meat we can cook in a short amount of grill time. We find it to be the perfect size for smaller grilling needs.
I am becoming a 'grill meister' now that I have a user friendly grill to cook on!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill
05/09/2011
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having had the grill only two weeks I've limited experience with it. But thus far it has worked better than any previous grills we've owned and there have been many. Assembly was hardly as easy as others have suggested - I'd budget a couple of hours - more if not handy with tools. It is a bit pricey for it's size and features which is why it lost a few value points in my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

A solid gas grill

07/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This grill was very easy to put together. True to the Weber name, it was solid and obviously better made that a Char Broil or other brands.
The only problem is finding a way to manage the heat. Sometimes we have to grill according to the manual's suggestion for indirect heating because of the power of this grill. Once we get the hang of it, it'll be a great grill.
I'd also recommend the $.97 shipping to your home through WalMart.com. This is a great option because of the solidness of this grill, it is a very heavy box that is so conveniently delivered for less than $1.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

idiot proof grilling experience

04/25/2013
By ,
canby, or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like this grill. Had two broken parts in the box, but one email to Weber and my replacement parts are in the mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

One problem...

04/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the grill... it was a kind of complex to put it together, but it works great. My only issue is the ignite button comes out of its place all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Good Looking and Good Quality

06/09/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the way this grill looks. It's a bit pricey but it's a Weber so it's good quality. The overall grilling space isn't bad. It's a good fit for tight spaces as I find many of the grills today to be so big. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Good product, good results

06/01/2009
By ,
Southwest Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good grill, heats fast and cooks evenly. Grill heats hot enough to sear a steak quickly. Like the cooking surface and the drip pan feature also. Only problem was putting it together without any written instructions, only pictures. Took awhile to figure out.
Overall, very satisified with performance and would recommend to anyone wanting a gas grill. Price on the Wal-Mart site was lowest found on web.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Grill Out Handle Light does not work

05/19/2010
By ,
Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just purchased a Weber Q320 online from Walmart. I assemble the grill per the instructions and everything worked fine except the Grill Out Handle Light. I used the trouble shooting guide on page 26 and I could not get the light to function. I also referred to the Grill Out Handle Light manual on the Weber website but could not get the light to function. I emailed Weber and asked "What should I do next?" Weber has not yet responded to my email.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill
02/23/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this grill for my husband for Valentine's Day. We have grilled out everyday since and we LOVE it!!! It's a very nice grill. It lights so much easier than the other grills we have had in the past. It cooks evenly and keeps the food moist.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Weber Q 320

08/25/2012
By ,
Spring Hill,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weber is not new to me. They have very good BB Q's. I had one it Lasted 15 years. Best I have ever used. I really would like to give 5 stars but I could only do 4 stars. The problem I have with this one is that the ignition switch button keeps falling out. I put it back in place and it does work fine. Just every-time I go to use it I have to put it back in. I will write to Weber and I am sure they will send me a new one at no cost. I have used them before on my old one. The favor bars burn out after ten years and they sent me new one free of charge. I am sure I will get a new switch free also. I probably should give 5 stars. They are a very good people to deal with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spring Hill,FL
Weber Q 320
Posted 08/27/2012
I knew I should of given Weber 5 stars. Weber and I had a conversation about the ignitor. It screws in (clock wise and unscrews counter clock wise. Sure helps to know how to work things. Sorry Weber.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Weber Q 320 Gas Grill

09/14/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast to heat up,even cooking,fast clean-up, well builted, excellant value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

very reliable

11/21/2012
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no hassle grill,put your food on,set your timer for 6 min.flip meat another 6 done.no flare ups,no reason to lift the lid,i love mine so much i bought 1 for dad,he had a big stainless,it had hot spots,cool spots.he loves it.highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Weber Q 320 Gas Grill

10/15/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Simple to operate. Great product. The best gas grill I've owned. The first use was chicken breasts with the bone/skin; cooked on low and indirect for 1 hour and it tasted very close to my Weber charcoal grill. I'd recommend for anyone that is in the market for a gas grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Outstanding Product

08/12/2012
By ,
Panama City, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly was very straightforward and only took about 30 minutes. No complicted phases of assembly. I had read that people thought the grill was "cheap" as it had a lot of plastic on it. Well, they were right ... it has a lot of plastic on it and that is why it will last a long, long, time. The important parts of the grill are standard, bullet-proof Weber ... the kind of stuff that will stand up to extensive use and the weather. I have a friend who has a similar model that he has had for over ten years and there is no sign of wearing out. The grill heats up extremely fast. My steaks have come out perfectly on each of the first two times I have used it. Seems to heat evenly. I can't recommend this higher from the standpoint of my long term expectations for it's durability. If you think it costs a little more than you want to spend, consider what you'll say three to five years from now if you buy a competitor now and then have to replace it. jwd
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Very nice grill!

07/23/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did research on this and other grills. This grill works great and looks good. The assembly was not complicated or a big deal. Grilled 2 thick T-Bone steaks, (approx 2" thick) 2 potatoes, and 2 corn on the cob. Took approximately 25-30 minutes and the steaks were nice and juicy. Wife and I downsized and purchased a duplex. The grill stores great inside the screened in porch along with all the patio furniture. Perfect grill for us!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

quality grill and well worth the price

05/25/2012
By ,
olyphant, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this grill. I could have gotten a bigger grill for the money but I have to say a Weber product has not let me down yet. It was simple and fast to put together and the quality is just outstanding. Its sturdy and heavy for such a small grill, but for what it lacks in size makes up for the huge grilling surface! The light is bright and comes in handy, I love the fact that it turns off when you close the cover. The warming section is nice too. I just love my new grill and found it to exceed my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Easy Assembly

06/03/2010
By ,
Prospect, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this grill in any stores, but I knew I wanted one. It arrived promptly by FedEx from Chicago. The grill is larger than the other models I saw in the stores, but it is compact enough for my deck.
As a result of an illness, I have only one functioning arm. However, I was able to complete the grill assembly. A credit to Weber quality, fit and finish.
A Great Grill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next