Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Weber Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Weber Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

The Weber Q 320 2-Burner Gas Grill is ideal for those who are looking for an high performance delivering electronic ignition gas grill at an affordable price. The two burners featured with the unit provide direct and indirect cooking. It also comes with an electronic ignition and grill light on the handle feature for easy cooking. With total cooking area of 462 square inches you can whip up your favorite grilled items in the shortest time possible. Even with a wired storage space under the burners, the 2 burner gas grill is very compact and will easily fit into small kitchen areas and pantry. Its cast aluminum lid and body ensures durable, long lasting performance. The griller comes with a built-in thermometer that allows you to make the perfect dishes without any accidental overcooking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%89 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Great Grill for Empty Nesters!

08/12/2011
By ,
Greenwell Springs, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My PerflectFlame Stainless Steel grill gave out after about 12 years of service. I had good grilling experience with Weber's 22 inch charcoal grill in the past, so I decided to purchase a gas Weber now that I am hooked on gas grills.
Good choice! The weber is easy to set up and cooks great!
I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

EXCELLENT GRILL!!!!!

06/03/2009
By ,
Tarpon Springs FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is "THE BEST" grill I have ever purchased. The heating is very accurate and even.....as good as an oven. Prime Rib can be cooked on this grill to perfection. Really enjoy trying new things on this grill that I wouldn't dare on my old grill.
Clean up is a snap with a GOOD wire brush.
Assembly was very easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Worth every penny!!!

04/02/2012
By ,
Willowbrook, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this gas grill because I love gas grills over charcoal and I love this one the most. It's expensive but worth every dollar. Why settle for less when you can get more? I've read about other grills and how they rusted on them within a year and why keep buying grills? So I went and bought it and I'm very pleased. It's made of mostly plastic but at least it won't rust. Also, the grill plates have two parts so it's easy to clean when cooled off. Easy to clean and well worth the money. I say invest in the best!!! I should work for Weber-LOL!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Great Grill

09/29/2011
By ,
NE North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of this grill makes it a great value...even though the price is higher then other grills.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill
05/26/2012
By ,
Syracuse,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, cooks great and looks great. High quality!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Grill Out Handle Light does not work

05/19/2010
By ,
Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just purchased a Weber Q320 online from Walmart. I assemble the grill per the instructions and everything worked fine except the Grill Out Handle Light. I used the trouble shooting guide on page 26 and I could not get the light to function. I also referred to the Grill Out Handle Light manual on the Weber website but could not get the light to function. I emailed Weber and asked "What should I do next?" Weber has not yet responded to my email.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Super Great Grill!

07/03/2009
By ,
Erlanger,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We studied all kinds of grills before buying. We wanted something moderate size without bells and whistles and cheap construction. Something that would cook well and last. Boy does this grill meet our needs! It has 2 zones with easy to use and understand controls. One zone across the entire center, the other zone forms a grid around the full outside cooking perimeter. Excellent burners and easy ignition. Anyone can use this uncomplicated grill! Simple, quick and easy basic assembly. Quality construction. Easy to move about on wheels or to remove from stand for tailgate use or inside storage if you choose. Plenty of cooking surface for a family or company. Heats fast, accurate and cooks evenly. Our first meal was corn on the cob and chicken breasts. Food was ready to eat in 12 minutes and done to perfection. It has heavy cast grates with smaller openings so smaller food pieces will not fall through. Easy cleanup and I love the grease drain system with no need for charcoal to be added to soak up grease! I didn't think you could get good BBQ flavor with just gas, but this grill does a great job! I would rate more than 5*s if I could. If you are doing all different kinds of general home grilling this is the grill for you and you won't be replacing it every few years. This baby will last. Simple booklet will even get a beginner started cooking right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+112points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Forget the bargain brands, invest in a good one.

09/30/2010
By ,
Westborough, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After putting up with several cheap (~$150) grills that rust out after 2 years, we really did some research before going that route again. We wanted something on the smaller side and did not want to get one of the large “SUV” types with side burners and 500+ sq in of grill when its only the two of us and we generally do a plate of veggies and a couple of skewers. We initially thought that this roughly 400 sq in would be a bit small but it turns out to hold a 12 X15 grill plate for the veggies on one side and enough room for probably 12 burgers on the other side – if we ever needed that. It warms up fast, 3 minutes and set to go. The extra heavy solid iron grill sears the meat with strip marks when you get it hot enough and it spreads and dissipates the direct flame heat so that cooking is much more even than we ever experienced with the cheap type wire grills.
It is well engineered, all parts fit together nicely. The base is plastic. Some reviewers call this a negative but we think it’s a strong positive as it will never rust. The oven itself is aluminum so that will never rust. All in all this should hold up well and I would think that we can get new grills from Weber even after several years.
One down side is the bun warmer, it is a wire frame table that sits right on the grilling surface taking up some grilling space but we rarely use it and leave it off. Another downside is that the side tables can be stored hanging down but first you have to lift them up then flip them down. This prevents you from lifting up on the side table to get one side off the ground in order to push the grill around on its wheels. You have to reach to the inner hinge side of the table and lift, a rather awkward hands-out position and hard on the back, or you have to clear the side table and drop it down to get a grip on its hinge end.
We also looked at the Weber 210 Spirit but that has actually a smaller cooking surface and we didn’t need the side burner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/26/2013
Did you leave your grill outside? lol. My grill isn't rusting because I have what's called a garage and a grill cover.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

A solid gas grill

07/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This grill was very easy to put together. True to the Weber name, it was solid and obviously better made that a Char Broil or other brands.
The only problem is finding a way to manage the heat. Sometimes we have to grill according to the manual's suggestion for indirect heating because of the power of this grill. Once we get the hang of it, it'll be a great grill.
I'd also recommend the $.97 shipping to your home through WalMart.com. This is a great option because of the solidness of this grill, it is a very heavy box that is so conveniently delivered for less than $1.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Worth every penny!

07/21/2011
By ,
Wester PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have been very pleased with the whole process from the ease of ordering, the timely delivery and the relative easy assembly. We were concerned that the stand is plastic, but it is very well constructed and should last a long time with some TLC>
We like the fact it is plastic and will not rust.
At the end of the day how does it grill? We love how easy it is to operate. The grill gets hot very quickly and regulating the temperature is easy to do. The grates are heavy steel and hold heat very well so the temperature is very even over the grilling surface. The grill gets plenty hot for larger cuts of meat. The shape of the bottom funnels all the oil to the convenient drip pan.
We have been surprised how much meat we can cook in a short amount of grill time. We find it to be the perfect size for smaller grilling needs.
I am becoming a 'grill meister' now that I have a user friendly grill to cook on!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Just what I expected

09/04/2012
By ,
Colonial Heights, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third Q Series grill, just a bit larger than the others. Because I was already familiar with the basic design, I had a pretty good idea what to expect, so I was not disappointed. I ordered online, sight unseen.
The best feature of the Q grills is the ease of cleanup. Also, there's nothing to rust, a problem I've found with every other so-called stainless steel grill I've owned in the past. The burner on my oldest Q grill looks brand new after 5 years of constant use, so I have no reason to expect anything less from the Q 320. The lighted lid is a nice touch.
If I had to make any complaints, it would be regarding the assembly instructions. The Owners Manual comes in the popular 3-part, English, Spanish, French format, and relies way too much on picto-grams, where a simple "attach A to B with screw C" would be much clearer. Nonetheless, I got it all together in about an hour, despite a few false moves and a bit of head scratching.
I would definitely recommend the grill cover accessory if storing this baby outdoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Outstanding Product

08/12/2012
By ,
Panama City, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly was very straightforward and only took about 30 minutes. No complicted phases of assembly. I had read that people thought the grill was "cheap" as it had a lot of plastic on it. Well, they were right ... it has a lot of plastic on it and that is why it will last a long, long, time. The important parts of the grill are standard, bullet-proof Weber ... the kind of stuff that will stand up to extensive use and the weather. I have a friend who has a similar model that he has had for over ten years and there is no sign of wearing out. The grill heats up extremely fast. My steaks have come out perfectly on each of the first two times I have used it. Seems to heat evenly. I can't recommend this higher from the standpoint of my long term expectations for it's durability. If you think it costs a little more than you want to spend, consider what you'll say three to five years from now if you buy a competitor now and then have to replace it. jwd
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Best grill I've ever had

05/07/2011
By ,
Sabattus, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill purchase was the result of weeks of comparison shopping. Found others that had great reviews, but I didn't want to have this huge grill taking up all kinds of space in our garage. It is well constructed and folds up nicely when you are done grilling..(side tables fold down). I also like the fact that most of the grill base is made out of heavy duty plactic so as not to rust out. I can see having this around for years, unlike others that lasted only a couple years and started showing signs of rust after the first season. Grill plates are heavy duty cast and they grill food up nicely. It took me about half an hour to put this together and when I first fired it up, was impressed by the electronic igniter. The grilling area is larger than I thought it would be from the online pictures. All in all, this grill is worth the money I paid, because I don't foresee having to replace this grill in a couple of years like all the other cheaper ones I have purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Not your garden variety gas grill.

06/30/2010
By ,
Poland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't recall reading consumer reviews for a product with such a positive mandate. Well I've got to join the crowd. What's so special about this grill: Heavy duty, food searing cooking grate providing even cooking surface (design keeps drippings from flaring on burners - without those irritating deflectors); high impact plastic stand (no rusting); simple drip collecting shape to central drip pan, burner configuration enabling direct or indirect cooking areas; compact storage footprint (wing tables fold down); spacious cook surface; fast efficient preheating (not an overly large volume to heat); an igniter that works; temperature gage, and lastly a light that lights the cook area.
Grilling is fun again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Absolutely Perfect!

04/12/2010
By ,
East Coast, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant because of some of the other reviews, but decided to go for it and decide for myself. I live in a townhome with a small patio and this was the only "nicer" grill that would fit in the spot and that had all of the amenities I wanted. Assembly was a breeze and with a simple push of the ignitor, it was ready to grill. My initial thoughts were that it was a bit pricey for all of the plastic used in the construction of the stand, but after dumping the old grill and seeing how completely rusted out it was (and the mess it made on the cement), I appreciate the hard plastic that won't rust! I am absolutely thrilled with the purchase and would recommend it to everyone. Even if you have a larger space, it's the perfect grill because, though a small footprint, it has a large grilling surface and it's the perfect height, even for this 6'4" griller.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Very disappointing

06/24/2011
By ,
FLint, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the first Weber grill after decades of using low cost grills. I expected the Weber to be a step up but so far it is definitely not. The first problems I encountered were during assembly. The panel that covers the front of the propane tank snaps into place over small knobs molded into the frame. Retention is very poor and the panel comes loose whenever it's bumped. Second, I had to trim casting flash on the grill cover to install the pins that attach the cover to the bottom. Third, the plastic side shelves snap in place. Unfortunately if you apply any pressure to them (while moving the grill for example) they also easily snap out. This is extremely annoying since you have to fold up the shelves to install the grill cover. Another "feature" is that the propane tank hangs out the back side of the grill. This looks tacky and takes up more deck space than I had planned. Hopefully the grill will cook better than it looks but I'm not optimistic.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill
02/23/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this grill for my husband for Valentine's Day. We have grilled out everyday since and we LOVE it!!! It's a very nice grill. It lights so much easier than the other grills we have had in the past. It cooks evenly and keeps the food moist.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

One problem...

04/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the grill... it was a kind of complex to put it together, but it works great. My only issue is the ignite button comes out of its place all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Quick and Easy

05/29/2010
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a lot of grills over the years, including in-ground natural gas and portable propane grills, and I had given up grilling because they were so much trouble. The Weber Q has changed all that! This grill heats up faster than any other grill I have used - up to 550-600 degrees in 9-10 minutes on high. It is easy to light, easy to clean the grills, and produces more than enough heat to easily sear meat. Lack of briquettes or flavor bars does not seem to keep it from producing that "grilled" flavor in things you cook. One thing I really like is the tight spacing on the cast iron grates. You can directly grill small items such as creamer potatoes or onions without extra containers. Really a good feature. I am also glad that I got the larger 300 series grill, which provides plenty of space for cooking many items. Overall, I am very pleased with the Weber Q320, and look forward to grilling once again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weber Q 320 2 Burner Gas Grill

Great Grill!

12/23/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this grill in May 2011 and wanted to use it for awhile before reviewing. Love the size and look of this grill. The sides fold down to save space, the grill area is perfect for our family of four but has sufficient space when grilling for at least double that. Food grills up great no matter the weather; we live in WI and grill in the winter as well. The price is a little more than I wanted to spend on a grill but it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next