Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,473)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (280)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,725)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fearless

Fearless

Fearless
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%65 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fearless

Great Album!

11/27/2009
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVED this album! If you like country/pop you will love this album too. Ever Since I listened to this album I became Addicted to Taylor Swift's Music.
This would be a great gift for the Holidays or Birthday Gift for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fearless

LOVE MUSIC

01/10/2010
By ,
Pennsauken,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I JUST LOVE MUSIC. THERE IS NO WAY U CAN GO WRONG WITH MUSIC. I JUST WISH THAT WALMART MAKE ALL THEIR PRODUCTS SITE TO STORE. I WAITED OVER A WEEK FOR THIS PRODUCT.
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fearless

Great CD

06/30/2009
By ,
West Jefferson, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a great cd. i love all the music. make sure you listen to you belong with me, fifteen, fearless, and breath
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fearless

The more i hear, the more i love!

08/07/2009
By ,
Alpena, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift has really become one of my favorite artists! She has a cute pop-country style to her, while being able to really capture the emotions of girls and crushes. Overall, this CD is awesome!
Although this has nothing to do with the cd, it is a real bummer that (for me, anyways) when I find i like a song that isn't totally popular yet, 4 months later, it is played on the radio every 5 minutes, and i get SOO sick of it!!! Unfortunately, that has happened with a couple of Taylor's songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fearless

Beautiful music.

01/08/2014
By ,
Southeast, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Taylor Swift. I also, enjoy this CD due to the beautiful music and great lyrics. I find it to be very relaxing. And it's easy for my daughter to sing along with on her own microphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fearless

great 2nd album

11/11/2009
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she won ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR AT THE CMA AWARDS AND I SEE WHY this cd is awesome and i cant stop listening to it.... i love fifteen and white horse and love story
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fearless

Great CD

03/12/2009
By ,
Green Bay WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not a teenager, but love to walk or bike with music. I really enjoy Taylor Swift and my favorite song (as a mother) is the song Taylor sings to her mom called "Best Day". I also enjoy most of the music on this CD. I rarely buy CD's, but would definitely recommend this one. Great walking or listening in the car music.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fearless

Taylor's Latest and BEST Cd

01/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my daughter and I loved Taylor's first cd. We thought her cds couldn't get any better and then we found this. It's awesome! Every song is good. There is not one bad song on it. And there is no cussing on any of the songs so it is a very kid friendly cd. My daughter and I would recommend this product highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fearless

AWASOME CD!!!

12/30/2008
By ,
Branson, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved Taylor's first Cd but this one is 10xs better. I have listened to it nonstop since I got it. Her voice is amazing and her music she writes is creative and wonderfull!!! I would buy this Cd for any one who likes any type of music. Way to go Taylor, i hope you produce another Cd thats as great as this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fearless

Taylor Swift is Amazing!

02/17/2010
By ,
Seaside Heights,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered both her albums through here. I wasn't really into country music before but after falling in love with her and her music that has changed! She has a very bright future ahead of her! I would love to meet her in person! I love Taylor Swift forever and always!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fearless

LOVE THIS CD!

04/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IM A HUGE TAYLOR SWIFT FAN :) AND ABOSULUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CD! She's amazing and all her songs are very meanignful and some i listen too about 3 time and then actually get to like. So this CD is amazing and I cant wait to go to her concert! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fearless
04/13/2009
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Her first album was all right but I absolutely love this one! I don't normally buy CDs but this is definitely one that is worth spending money on. I listen to it when I'm in the car and it's a great way to take my mind off all the stress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fearless

Amazing Album!!

08/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this album! I listen to it over and over again when ever i'm in the car. I'm not a huge country fan so this was a perfect in between for me. She has such an amazing voice and after you hear this album you'll bee hooked!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fearless

Excellent CD

12/23/2008
By ,
Foothills, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Her first CD was wondeful, but this one goes a little more deeper into her feelings. Again an album full of from the heart/soul melodies and lyrics. My daughters and I love to listen this CD. Great Job Taylor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fearless

I love this album

12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taylor swift is a wonderful singer/musician I can relate to all of her songs. she's wonderful, beautiful and talented. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fearless

BEST OF THE BEST!!! =)

03/21/2009
By ,
Cincinnati Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift has an amazing voice!!! The songs are also so very catchey!!! I would definitly recommend this product!!! Not a big fan of country but this amazing!!! She is perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fearless

Pretty good

01/05/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taylor has some REALLY good songs on this cd....and she has some mediocer songs on there but I'd say her good songs make you overlook the mediocer ones so I recommend this cd.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fearless

Buy-ASAP

10/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you though her first album was amazing..which it was. Then this will blow you away two years later and two years better she out did her self PROPS out to Taylor Swift <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fearless

another great cd!

12/31/2009
By ,
Richmond Hill, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great cd for kids!! my 6 yr old daughter loves Taylor Swift and this cd does not contain unsuitable lyrics! great for singing along! (for me too!!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fearless

Good Cd

04/24/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first when she came out as a singer i didn't like her but after hearing love story i had to get that song and now i love all the songs on here.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next