Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Just loved it

05/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Movie for the kids and the grown ups. Very cute and also very funny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Funny Movie.

11/30/2011
By ,
Beaumont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this movie at a great price because I already seen the movie on VHS. I'm now replacing all my movie's that I have in VHS so when they go, I have DVD's to take it's place. I enjoyed this movie because I was curisous seeing Cat's verse's Dog's when you know dog's and cat's dislike's each other when you find not often cat's and dog's get along and they became great friend's. This movie to me in my opinion it's so funny cat's and dog's trying to outdo each other and who will win.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Cats and Dogs

04/01/2012
By ,
Rome, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good show for all the family funny and cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)
06/08/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie for all ages, including adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Great boy with dog movie.

12/28/2013
By ,
N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie for the whole family, has animals that talk, action and lots of excitement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

movie

12/13/2013
By ,
Chatsworth,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good family movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

love this movie!

01/01/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this DVD as part of a bundle for my son at Christmas. Wasn't sure if he would like this one at his age (almost 4) but he loves movies with animals, especially dogs, so I thought I'd try it. He loves it! Its his new favorite movie! He's watched it at least a dozen times already in the week since he got it! As far as the DVD itself, it seems to be good quality, plays well and has already been handled alot and still no problems playing. Was priced great, so I'm very happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Entertaining

08/04/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this DVD for my 7 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it! It was shipped really quickly and she was thrilled when it arrived. She wanted to watch it before she went to see the new Cats and Dogs movie which is now in theatres. She thought the movie was "Awesome" and is now looking forward to the second edition. Thanks WalMart for your great service and quality products!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Not too believable

06/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The optical work on this movie was outstanding. It is hard to understand how cats and dogs do not get along some of the time. Maybe they should redo this movie with some cats and dogs becoming friends and helping defeat the evil cats.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)
01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased the movie cats & dogs at walmart for a very low price. It is a wonderful movie great for all ages. And the picture color and sound was perfect. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)

Cute Pets

04/29/2011
By ,
Austin,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute movie prequel to 'Cats and Dogs, the Revenge of Kitty Galore'. Any animal lover should like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cats And Dogs (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5