Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Casio Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Casio Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

The Casio LK-100 Lighted Keyboard with Premium Accessories Package comes with a portable electronic keyboard and professional closed cup stereo headphones. With nearly 100 tones and 50 versatile rhythms, this Casio lighted keyboard adds life to your keyboard performance. The auto-accompaniment feature in this Casio 61 key keyboard lets you play a chord, and the corresponding rhythm, bass and chord parts play automatically. The key light system in this touch sensitive keyboard lights up the keys when you play, up to ten keys at a time. A unique feature of the Casio personal keyboard is the Three-Step Lesson System that helps you practice at your own pace. The education system also evaluates and grades you, letting you trace your progress. With 100 built-in tunes, this Casio digital keyboard offers a wide range of music to practice or play along with. Powered by six AA batteries, this Casio keyboard delivers an incredible sound effect.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

Exceptional piece of equipment.

10/08/2009
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well for this product I would like to tell you that my intentions for buying this electronic keyboard were for my daughters 11th Birthday however, watching her have so much fun when playing has amped me as well to learn. I would like to say that it was worth every penny, priceless memories that can not be replaced while she and I spend quality time and having fun doing so. EXCELLENT RATING!!!
Thanks Wally World.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 2 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

Great for the price

03/24/2010
By ,
Elllenwood, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this piano keyboard for my 9 year old and she love it. After watching her take lessons on it. I decided to teach myself on it. Its a great piano for the price. Everywhere else it cost about $40 more without the stand, power supply and headphones. Walmart online has the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

the coolest keyboard

02/26/2009
By ,
barboursville, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this keyboard is awesome.... The keys light up as to teach you how to play better and it has a book to teach you all the programed songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

A big Hit!

01/10/2009
By ,
western Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she has spent many hours discovering all that this keyboard can do. I love the earphones that allow her to play without us having to hear!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

i like it

06/04/2009
By ,
west tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its a good buy, but the sound was'nt that great.its not bad either.the sound is just okey for its price. but overall its great for starters like me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply
05/09/2009
By ,
Ssevierville. TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE. My granddaughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

Great keyboard for kids!

12/29/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought a few keyboards over the years hoping that my kids would sit down and play with them. This keyboard is finally delivering. The lighted key feature makes it easy for my 7 and 9 year old girls to actually feel like they are playing a song, and the headphone feature is fabulous. Well, I'm assuming it's fabulous - we still need to get an adapter so that the headphones will plug into the keyboard. That's something that I think should have been included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

headphones don't fit in the keyboard!

06/26/2011
By ,
grand junction, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First I have to say that this keyboard has been awesome. I'm learning how to play songs at my own pace, and the variety of music is excellent. But there's one slight problem and that is the headphones don't fit into the keyboard. I had to go back to Walmart and buy an adapter for ten bucks so they would fit! All is well now and I can play in silence ..lol Hopefully this will help other buyers so they know what to expect before buying...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

GREAT IDEA - BAD MISTAKE

07/13/2010
By ,
NEW YORK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HEADPHONES DON'T EVEN FIT INTO KEYBOARD. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR GRADUATION AND THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT CAUSE IT WAS COMPLETE PACKAGE AND THEN I BOUGHT THE BENCH SEPERATELY. KEYBOARD NO GOOD WITHOUT HEADPHONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM WAITING TO HEAR WHAT THEY CAN DO OR IF I HAVE TO TO PACK IT ALL UP & DRAG IT BACK TO STORE!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-5points
Review 10 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

perfect! exactly what i was looking for

05/21/2011
By ,
murrieta, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love that this purchase included everything needed to play and learn. it comes with a keyboard w/ a light-up feature (lights can be turned off, too), a stand, headphones and plug in adapter, songs and instructions book, preprogrammed lessons. my child loves it and she is learning fast. i couldn't be more pleased.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

I took it back

12/22/2010
By ,
Newport, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family all likes music and I bought a key board and everyone wanted one, but before i could get mine to the party someone beat me to it. Wal Mart was wonderful about giving me my refund. And beings we already have three of these in the family i can tell you this too, it is more fun that you would believe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

Great product for the price

02/17/2009
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this keyboard. The keys lighting up, along with the 3 step lesson system that comes built into the keyboard, makes it easy to learn and play.
The earphones are great - I can practice whenver I want. THe fact that it came with a stand was also a bargain.
It has inspired me to take piano lessons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply

worth every penny

10/02/2009
By ,
Baltimore,Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the casio LK100 for my 13yr, old she hasn't stoped smiling and it is everything we expected and more.she is really learning to play
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply
06/22/2010
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for 10-year old that is learning to play the piano! The headphones are a plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Casio LK100 Lighted 61-Key Keyboard with Stand, Headphones, and Power Supply
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5